Business Facilities Magazine Logo, The Source For Corporate Site Selectors. Economic Development and The Site Selection Marketplace.

EDITORIAL AND ADVERTISING OFFICES

The Galleria, 2 Bridge Avenue, Suite 231
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Phone: 732.842.7433 or 800.524.0337
FAX: 732.758.6634

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Isabelle Moschella
Office Manager
isabelle@groupc.com

ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT TEAM

Joyce Wasserman
National Sales Manager
jwasserman@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1265 ext.239

Ben Nachsin
Senior Account Executive
bnachsin@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1251

Bill Dey
Senior Account Executive
bdey@groupc.com
Phone: 603-904-4169

EDITORIAL STAFF

Anne Cosgrove
Editorial Director
acosgrove@groupc.com

MARKETING

Neil Eisenberg
Vice President, Marketing
neil@groupc.com

Ksenia Stsepyetkina
Marketing Analyst
ksenia@groupc.com

Matthew Sham
Marketing Strategist
msham@groupc.com

INTERNET

Mary Ellen McCandless
Web Editor
maryellen@groupc.com

Jason Berardi
Web Producer & Digital Ad Ops Lead
jberardi@groupc.com

PRODUCTION

LuAnn Rathemacher
Production Manager
luann@groupc.com

Jessica Toal
Creative Director
jtoal@groupc.com

Susan Coene
Co-President/Owner
scoene@groupc.com

Ted Coene
Co-President/Owner
tcoene@groupc.com

Danielle DePasquale
Controller
ddepasquale@groupc.com

Edgar T. Coene, Founder and Chairman — 1968-2013