You Are Here: Home » Oklahoma Economic Development Directory

Oklahoma Economic Development Directory

Featured Listings

Greater Oklahoma City Partnership
Kurt Foreman
Executive Vice President, Economic Development
123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405-297-8945
fax: 405-297-8908
kforeman@okcchamber.com
www.greateroklahomacity.com
Greater Oklahoma City: a 10-county region that is near the markets and workforce you’re looking for. Our workforce and collaborative, diverse business environment are our greatest assets. Come check us out!

OG&E Electric Services
Richard Clements
Manager of Economic Development
PO Box 321, MC 206
Oklahoma City, OK 73101
405-553-3974
fax: 405-553-3838
clemenrd@oge.com
www.oge.com

Ponca City Development Authority
David Myers
Executive Director
102 S. 5th Street
Ponca City, OK 74601
580-765-7070
fax: 580-765-0969
dmyers@goponca.com
www.goponca.com
Ponca City combines small town advantages with micropolitan convenience and services. Economic opportunities and strategic location have made Ponca City a 2012 small town for business according to American Express.

Tulsa Metro Chamber
Jim Fram
Senior Vice President, Economic Development
Two W. Second St., Suite 150
Tulsa, OK 74103
800-624-6822
fax: 918-585-8386
jimfram@tulsachamber.com
www.growmetrotulsa.com
Tulsa, Oklahoma is an innovative, growing region that perfectly balances convenience and affordability with the advantages of a skilled workforce, central location, excellent quality of life and pro-business atmosphere.

State Contacts

Oklahoma Department of Commerce
Charles Kimbrough
Director of Recruitment
900 North Stiles Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
405-815-5361
fax: 405-605-2861
charles@locateok.com
www.okcommerce.gov

 

Utilities

American Electric Power (AEP), Public Service Company of Oklahoma
Janet Smith
Manager, Economic Development
212 East Sixth Street
Tulsa, OK 74119
918-599-2405
jpsmith1@aep.com
www.aep.com

OG&E Electric Services
Richard Clements
Manager of Economic Development
PO Box 321, MC 206
Oklahoma City, OK 73101
405-553-3974
fax: 405-553-3838
clemenrd@oge.com
www.oge.com

Kiwash Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Dennis Krueger
General Manager
120 West First Street, P.O. Box 100
Cordell, OK 73632
580-832-3361
fax: 580-832-5174
dkrueger@kiwash.coop
www.kiwash.coop

Regional Contacts

Bartlesville Regional Chamber of Commerce
Sherri Wilt
President
201 SW Keeler
Bartlesville, OK 74003
918-336-5991
fax: 918-337-0216
swilt@bartlesville.com
www.bartlesville.com

Kiamichi Economic Development District
Danny Baldwin
Executive Director
1002 Highway 2 North
Wilburton, OK 74578-0638
800-722-8180
fax: 918-465-3873
dbaldwin@keddo.org
www.keddo.org

PREDCI (Panhandle Regional Economic Development Coalition Inc.)
Betty L. Mosburg
Executive Director
802 NE 6th Street
Guymon, OK 73942
580-338-8500
fax: 580-468-4893
predci@ptsi.net
www.predci.com

Southern Oklahoma Development Association (SODA)
Wes Bowman
Executive Director
224 West Evergreen, Suite 202
Durant, OK 74701
580-920-1388
fax: 580-920-1391
wesbowman@soda-ok.org
www.soda-ok.org

Tulsa Metro Chamber
Jim Fram
Senior Vice President, Economic Development
Two W. Second St., Suite 150
Tulsa, OK 74103
800-624-6822
fax: 918-585-8386
jimfram@tulsachamber.com
www.growmetrotulsa.com

Claremore/Rogers County Partnership
Mickey Thompson
Executive Director
1503 N. Lynn Riggs Blve., Suite D
Claremore, OK 74017
918-343-8959 11
fax: 918-343-2907
MickeyThompson@CRCPartnership.Com
www.crcpartnership.com

MidAmerica Industrial Park
Don Berger
Marketing Director
P O Box 945
Pryor Creek, OK 74362-0945
918-825-3500
fax: 918-825-4022
donb@maip.com
www.maip.com

Rural Enterprises of Oklahoma, Inc.
Sherry Harlin
Business Development Director
212 Enterprise Boulevard
Durant, OK 74701
580-924-5094
fax: 580-920-2745
sharlin@ruralenterprises.com
www.ruralenterprises.com

Tri-County Indian Nation Community Development Corporation (Tri-County OK)
Amy Childers Elliott
Executive Director
1306 East Arlington, P.O. Box 1524
Ada, OK 74821
580-310-9300
fax: 580-310-9826
aelliott@tri-countyok.org
www.tri-countyok.org

 

County Contacts

Major County Economic Development Corporation
Mark Stubsten
Chairman, Business Incubator
P.O. Box 303, 2004 Commerce Street
Fairview, OK 73737
580-227-2512
fax: 580-227-2513
majoredc@sbcglobal.net
www.okmajordev.org

Rogers County Industrial Development Authority
Mickey Thompson
Executive Director
1503 North Lynn Riggs Boulevard, Suite D, P.O. Box 606
Claremore, OK 74018
918-343-8959
fax: 918-343-2907
mickeythompson@rcida.com
www.rcida.com

MPOWER Economic Development Corporation
Shari Cooper
Executive Director
P.O. Box 3190
McAlester, OK 74502
918-423-5735
fax: 918-426-0207
shari@mpowercorp.us
www.mpowercorp.us

City Contacts

Ada Jobs Foundation
Michael Southard, AICP
President and CEO
209 West Main
Ada, OK 74820
580-235-0070
fax: 580-235-3265
Info@adaworks.org
www.adaworks.org

Blackwell Industrial Authority
Jeff Seymour
Director
120 South Main, P.O. Box 150
Blackwell, OK 74631-0230
580-363-2934
fax: 580-363-1704
jseymour@blackwellindustrialauthority.com
www.blackwellindustrialauthority.com

Chickasha Chamber of Commerce
Max McKnight
Economic Development
221 West Chickasha Avenue, P.O. Box 1717
Chickasha, OK 73023
405-224-0787
fax: 405-222-3730
themax@chickashachamber.com
www.chickashachamber.com

City of Weatherford Economic Development Department
Chuck Dougherty
Director
522 West Rainey Avenue
Weatherford, OK 73096
580-774-4505
fax: 580-772-7466
progress@cityofweatherford.com
www.cityofweatherford.com

Cushing Industrial Authority
Brent Thompson
Executive Director
1301 East Main
Cushing, OK 74023
918-225-2400
fax: 918-225-2903
manager@cushingchamber.org
www.cushingchamber.org

Del City Chamber of Commerce
Carl Sullivan
Director
4505 SE 15th Street
Del City, OK 73115
405-677-1910
fax: 405-677-2275
econ@cityofdelcity.com
www.cityofdelcity.com

Durant Area Chamber of Commerce
Janet Reed
Executive Director
215 North Fourth Avenue
Durant, OK 74701
580-924-0848
director@durantchamber.org
www.durantchamber.org

Enid Regional Development Alliance
Brent Kisling
Executive Director
2020 Willow Run, Suite 135
Enid, OK 73703
580-233-4232
fax: 580-242-5603
kisling@growenid.com
www.growenid.com

Kingfisher Chamber of Commerce
Carly Franks
President
123 West Miles Avenue
Kingfisher, OK 73750
405-375-4445
ccfranks@ptci.com
www.kingfisher.org

Miami Area Economic Development Service, Inc.
Judee Snodderly, EDFP
Executive Director
2 North Main Street, Suite 415
Miami, OK 74354
918-542-8405
fax: 918-542-7751
jsnodderly@miami-ok.org
www.miami-ok.org

Moore Economic Development Authority
Deidre Ebrey
Director of Economic Development & Marketing
301 North Broadway
Moore, OK 73160
405-793-5224
debrey@cityofmoore.com
www.cityofmoore.com/econdev

Norman Chamber of Commerce
John Woods
President & CEO
115 East Gray
Norman, OK 73070
405-321-7260
fax: 405-360-4679
john@normanchamber.com
www.normanchamber.com

Okmulgee Area Development Corporation (OADC)
John Robertson
Executive Director
111 East 4th Street, P.O. Box 250
Okmulgee, OK 74447
918-758-1131
fax: 918-758-1176
jrobertson@okmcity.net
www.okmulgeedevelopment.com

Perry Chamber of Commerce
Brett Powers
President & CEO
327 North 7th, P.O. Box 426
Perry, OK 70377
580-336-4684
fax: 580-336-3522
information@perrychamber.net
www.perryokchamber.com

Sand Springs Economic Development
Kevin R. Nelson
Assistant City Manager
100 East Broadway, P.O. Box 338
Sand Springs, OK 74063
918-246-2504
fax: 918-245-7101
tswalters@sandspringsok.org
www.sandspringsok.org

Shawnee Economic Development Foundation
Tim Burg
Executive Director
131 North Bell, Suite 208
Shawnee, OK 74801
405-273-7490
fax: 405-275-9132
tburg@sedf.biz
www.sedf.biz

Stroud Industrial Authority
Fran Wood
Director
P.O. Box 500
Stroud, OK 74079
918-968-4043
fax: 918-968-3613
fwood@cityofstroud.com
www.cityofstroud.com

Tonkawa Chamber of Commerce
Matthew Mears
City Manager
113 South 7th Street, P.O. Box 467
Tonkawa, OK 74653
580-628-2508
questions@cityoftonkawa.net
www.cityoftonkawa.com

Warner Chamber of Commerce
Roger Thomason
President
P.O. Box 170
Warner, OK 74469-0009
918-463-2696

Waurika Chamber of Commerce
Sandy Dudley
Dudley Business Services
416 North Elm
Waurika, OK 73573
580-228-4030
sandy@waurika.net
www.waurika.net

Waurika Chamber of Commerce
Sandy Dudley
Dudley Business Services
416 North Elm
Waurika, OK 73573
580-228-4030
sandy@waurika.net
www.waurika.net

Woodward Industrial Foundation
LaVern W. Phillips
President
P.O. Box 1026
Woodward, OK 73802-1026
580-254-5616
fax: 580-254-5633
wif@sbcglobal.net
www.wifok.com

Yukon Chamber of Commerce
Paisley Hopkins
Executive Director
510 Elm Avenue
Yukon, OK 73099-2525
405-354-3567
fax: 405-350-0724
phopkins@yukoncc.com
www.yukoncc.com

Ardmore Development Authority
Wes Stucky
President & CEO
410 West Main, P.O. Box 1585
Ardmore, OK 73402
580-223-6162
fax: 580-223-7825
wstucky@ardmore.org
www.ardmoredevelopment.com

Broken Arrow Area Chamber of Commerce
Wes Smithwick
President & CEO
210 North Main Street, Suite C
Broken Arrow, OK 74013
918-251-1518
fax: 918-251-1777
wes.smithwick@bachamber.com
www.brokenarrowchamber.com

City of Elk City
Anita B. Archer
City Manager
P.O. Box 1100
Elk City, OK 73648
580-225-3230
archera@elkcity.com
www.elkcity.com

Collinsville Chamber of Commerce
Roger Dunham
Director
1126 West Main, P.O. Box 245
Collinsville, OK 74021
918-371-4703
roger@collinsvillechamber.net
www.collinsvillechamber.net

Davenport Chamber of Commerce
Steve Guest
Secretary/Treasurer
P.O. Box 66
Davenport, OK 74026-0066
918-377-2241
fax: 918-377-2241
davenportcoc@brightok.net
www.davenportok.org

Duncan Area Economic Development Foundation
Lyle L. Roggow
President
8100 North Hwy. 81
Duncan, OK 73533
888-254-9675
fax: 580-255-2647
info@ok-duncan.com
www.ok-duncan.com

Edmond Economic Development Authority
Janet Yowell
Executive Director
825 East Second Street, Suite 200
Edmond, OK 73034
405-340-0116
fax: 405-340-0891
jy@eeda.com
www.eeda.com

Greater Oklahoma City Partnership
Kurt Foreman
Executive Vice President, Economic Development
123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405-297-8945
fax: 405-297-8908
kforeman@okcchamber.com
www.greateroklahomacity.com

Lawton/Ft. Sill Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Debra Burch, IOM
President & CEO
629 SW C Avenue, Suite A, P.O. Box 1376
Lawton, OK 73502-1376
580-355-3541
fax: 580-357-3642
dburch@lawtonfortsillchamber.com
www.lawtonfortsillchamber.com

Midwest City Chamber of Commerce
David Burnett
Economic Development Director
5905 Trosper Road, P.O. Box 10980
Midwest City, OK 73140
405-733-3801
fax: 405-733-5633
david.burnett@midwestcityok.com
www.midwestcityok.com

Muskogee Business Development
Brien Thorstenberg
Director of Business & Economic Development
216 West Okmulgee
Muskogee, OK 74401
918-682-7887
fax: 918-683-2110
brien@muskogeeport.com
www.muskogeedevelopment.org

Norman Economic Development Coalition, Inc.
Don Wood, CEcD
Executive Director
710 Asp Avenue, Suite 100
Norman, OK 73069
405-573-1900
fax: 405-573-1999
nedc@nedcok.com
www.nedcok.com

Pauls Valley Chamber of Commerce
Della Wilson
Executive Director
112 East Paul Avenue, P.O. Box 638
Pauls Valley, OK 73075-3419
405-238-6491
fax: 405-238-2335
Support@paulsvalley.com
www.paulsvalley.com

Ponca City Development Authority
David Myers
Executive Director
102 S. 5th Street
Ponca City, OK 74601
580-765-7070
fax: 580-765-0969
dmyers@goponca.com
www.goponca.com

Seminole Chamber of Commerce
Amy Britt
Executive Director
326 East Evans, P.O. Box 1190
Seminole, OK 74868
405-382-3640
fax: 405-382-3529
amybrittchambered@yahoo.com
www.seminoleokchamber.org

Stillwater Chamber of Commerce
Justin Biassou
Director of Business Development
409 South Main
Stillwater, OK 74074
405-372-5573
justin@stillwaterchamber.org
www.stillwaterchamber.org

Talihina Chamber of Commerce
Vera Nelson
Executive Director
900 2nd Street, Suite 12
Talihina, OK 74571
918-567-3434
fax: 918-567-3388
chamber@talihinacc.com
www.talihinacc.com

Wagoner Chamber of Commerce
Meredith Zehr
Executive Director
301 South Grant Street
Wagoner, OK 74467
918-485-3414
chamber@thecityofwagoner.org
www.thecityofwagoner.org

Watonga Chamber of Commerce
Mary Larson
Administrative Director
P.O. Box 537
Watonga, OK 73772
580-623-5452
fax: 580-623-5428
cwatonga@pldi.net
www.watongachamber.com/

Waynoka Chamber of Commerce
Juli Bowen
Director
1565 Main Street, P.O. Box 173
Waynoka, OK 73860
580-824-4741
waynokachamberofcommerce@gmail.com
www.waynokachamber.com

Woodward Chamber of Commerce
C.J. Montgomery
President
1006 Oklahoma Avenue, P.O. Box 1026
Woodward, OK 73802
580-256-7411
fax: 580-254-3585
cjmontgomery@sbcglobal.net
www.woodwardchamber.com

Wynnewood Chamber of Commerce
Tabitha Hayes
President
P.O. Box 616
Wynnewood, OK 73098
405-665-4466
secretary@wynnewoodchamber.com
www.wynnewoodchamber.com

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use