Oklahoma Directory of Economic Development Organizations
Oklahoma Directory of Economic Development Organizations.

Quick Facts

Oklahoma Governor Mary Fallin

Oklahoma Governor Mary Fallin

  • Capital: Oklahoma City
  • Population (2015 Est.): 3,911,338
  • Largest Cities (2015): Oklahoma City, 631,346; Tulsa, 403,505; Norman, 120,284; Broken Arrow, 106,563; Lawton, 96,655
  • Targeted Industries: Aerospace & Defense, Agriculture & Biosciences, Energy, Information & Financial Services, Manufacturing, Transportation & Distribution
  • Key Incentives: Quality Jobs, Small Employer Quality Jobs, 21st Century Quality Jobs, Investment/New Jobs Tax Credit, Economic Development Pooled Financing, Aerospace Industry Engineer Workforce Tax Credit, American Indian Lands Tax Incentive
  • GDP (All Industry 2015): $180.4 billion*

*Bureau of Economic Analysis, U.S. Department of Commerce

oklahoma

For the latest Oklahoma incentives, click this link.

State Listings

Oklahoma Professional Economic Development Council (OEDC)

Nicole Boyles
Director of Strategic Partners, Political Affairs & Advocacy Department
330 NE 10th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
405-235-3669
nboyles@okstatechamber.com
www.oedc.net/

Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Charles Kimbrough
Director, Business Development
900 North Stiles Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
405-815-5361
charles.kimbrough@okcommerce.gov
www.okcommerce.gov

Utility Listings

Oklahoma Gas & Electric Co. (OG&E)

Alba Weaver
Manager of Economic Development
P.O. Box 321, MC 206
Oklahoma City, OK 73101
405-553-3927
weaveran@oge.com
www.oge.com

Kiwash Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Dennis Krueger
General Manager
120 West First Street, P.O. Box 100
Cordell, OK 73632
580-832-3361
dkrueger@kiwash.coop
www.kiwash.coop

American Electric Power (AEP), Public Service Company of Oklahoma

Janet Smith
Manager, Economic Development
212 East Sixth Street
Tulsa, OK 74119
918-599-2405
jpsmith1@aep.com
www.aep.com

Regional Listings

Eastern Oklahoma Development District (EODD)

Rochelle Mosley
Economic Development Director
1012 N 38th Street, P.O. Box 1367
Muskogee, OK 74402
918-682-7891
rmiller@eoddok.org
www.eoddok.org/economic-development

Northern Oklahoma Development Authority

Vicki Eggers
Economic Development Director
2901 North Van Buren
Enid, OK 73701
580-237-4810
vicki@nodanet.org
www.nodanet.org

Greater Oklahoma City Partnership

Kurt Foreman
Executive Vice President, Economic Development
123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405-297-8945
kforeman@okcchamber.com
www.greateroklahomacity.com

Tulsa Regional Chamber

Brien Thorstenberg, CEcD
Senior Vice President, Economic Development
Williams Center Tower I, One West Third Street, Suite 100
Tulsa, OK 74103
918-560-0231
brienthorstenberg@tulsachamber.com
www.growmetrotulsa.com

Tri-County Indian Nation Community Development Corporation (Tri-County OK)

Amy Childers Elliott
Executive Director
1306 East Arlington, P.O. Box 1524
Ada, OK 74821
580-310-9300
aelliott@tri-countyok.org
www.tri-countyok.org

Southern Oklahoma Development Association (SODA)

Jon McCormick
Executive Director
2704 North 1st Street
Durant, OK 74701
580-920-1388
jmccormick@soda-ok.org
www.soda-ok.org

REI Oklahoma

Sherry Harlin
Senior Vice President of Development
2912 Enterprise Boulevard
Durant, OK 74701
580-924-5094
sharlin@reiok.org
www.reiok.org

PREDCI (Panhandle Regional Economic Development Coalition Inc.)

Micheal Shannon
Executive Director
711 SE Highway 3
Guymon, OK 73942
580-651-8500
executivedirector@predci.com
www.predci.com

MidAmerica Industrial Park

Larry Williams
General Manager
P.O. Box 945
Pryor Creek, OK 74362-0945
918-825-3500
lwilliams@maip.com
www.maip.com

Kiamichi Economic Development District

Danny Baldwin
Executive Director
1002 Highway 2 North
Wilburton, OK 74578-0638
800-722-8180
dbaldwin@keddo.org
www.keddo.org

County Listings

Logan County Economic Development Council

Kay Wade
Director
212 West Oklahoma
Guthrie, OK 73044
405-282-0060
kaywade@logancountyedc.com
www.logancountyedc.com

Rogers County Development

Debi Ward
Executive Director
1503 North Lynn Riggs Boulevard, Suite D
Claremore, OK 74017
918-343-8959
debward@rogerscountydevelopment.com
www.rogerscountydevelopment.com

Major County Economic Development Corporation

JaNae Barnard
Project Manager
2004 Commerce Street, P.O. Box 303
Fairview, OK 73737
580-227-2512
majoredc@sbcglobal.net
www.okmajordev.org

City Listings

Alliance for Economic Development of Oklahoma City

Cathy O'Connor
President & CEO
105 North Hudson Avenue, Suite 101
Oklahoma City, OK 73012
405-604-6780
cathy.oconnor@theallianceokc.org
www.theallianceokc.org

Broken Arrow Economic Development

Norman Stephens
Economic Development Coordinator
City Hall, 220 South First Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
918-259-2410
nstephens@brokenarrowok.gov
www.brokenarrowok.gov

Wilburton Economic Development Board

Chad Donoley
Chairman
300 West Main Street
Wilburton, Oklahoma 74578
918-465-0299
donoley@yahoo.com
www.cityofwilburton.com

McAlester Chamber of Commerce

Krystal Bess
President & CEO
216 East Choctaw
McAlester, OK 74502
918-423-2550
krystal@mcalester.org
www.mcalester.org

City of Glenpool

Lynn Burrow
Director of Community Development
12205 South Yukon Avenue, P.O. Box 70
Glenpool, OK 74033
918-322-5409
lburrow@cityofglenpool.com
www.glenpoolonline.com

City of Collinsville

Stan Sallee
Economic Development Consultant
106 North 12th Street
Collinsville, OK 74021
918-260-7391
ssallee@cityofcollinsville.com
www.cityofcollinsville.com

Yukon Chamber of Commerce

Pam Shelton
CEO
10 West Main Street, Suite 130
Yukon, OK 73099
405-354-3567
pshelton@yukoncc.com
www.yukoncc.com

Wynnewood Chamber of Commerce

Mark Lewis
President
210 South Dean A. McGee Avenue
Wynnewood, OK 73098
405-664-3245
mark.lewis@okc.gov
www.wynnewoodchamber.com

Woodward Industrial Foundation / Economic Development

Alan N. Case
President
1006 Oklahoma Avenue, P.O. Box 1026
Woodward, OK 73802
580-254-5616
wif@sbcglobal.net
www.wifok.com or www.cityofwoodward.com

Woodward Chamber of Commerce

C.J. Montgomery
President
1006 Oklahoma Avenue, P.O. Box 1026
Woodward, OK 73802
580-256-7411
cjmontgomery@sbcglobal.net
www.woodwardchamber.com

Waurika Chamber of Commerce

Jon Waid
President
P.O. Box 366
Waurika, OK 73573
580-228-2326
waurikachamber@gmail.com
www.waurikachamber.com

Wagoner Chamber of Commerce

Meredith Zehr
Executive Director
301 South Grant Street
Wagoner, OK 74467
918-485-3414
chamber@thecityofwagoner.org
www.thecityofwagoner.org

Talihina Chamber of Commerce

Vera Nelson
Executive Director
900 2nd Street, Suite 12
Talihina, OK 74571
918-567-3434
chamber@talihinacc.com
www.talihinacc.com

Stroud Industrial Authority

Gayle Thornton
City Clerk
220 West 2nd Street, P.O. Box 500
Stroud, OK 74079
918-987-0226
gthornton@cityofstroud.com
www.cityofstroud.com

Stillwater Chamber of Commerce

Trenton Inselman
Economic Development Coordinator
409 South Main Street
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74074
405-372-5573
trenton@stillwaterchamber.org
www.stillwaterchamber.org

Shawnee Economic Development Foundation

Tim Burg
Executive Director
131 North Bell, Suite 208
Shawnee, OK 74801
405-273-7490
tburg@sedf.biz
www.sedf.biz

Seminole Chamber of Commerce

Amy Britt
Executive Director
326 East Evans, P.O. Box 1190
Seminole, OK 74868
405-382-3640
amybrittchambered@yahoo.com
www.seminoleokchamber.org

Sand Springs Development Authority (SSDA)

Cynthia Webster
Planning Administrative Assistant
100 East Broadway Street, P.O. Box 338
Sand Springs, OK 74063
918-246-2500, ext. 2573
cawebster@sandspringsok.org
www.sandspringsok.org

Ponca City Development Authority

David Myers, CEcD
Executive Director
102 South 5th Street
Ponca City, OK 74601
580-765-7070
dmyers@goponca.com
www.goponca.com

Perry Chamber of Commerce

Noel Black
President & CEO
327 North 7th
Perry, OK 70377
580-336-4684
noel@perrychamber.net
www.perryokchamber.com

Pauls Valley Chamber of Commerce

James Frizell
City Manager
P.O. Box 778
Pauls Valley, OK 73075
405-238-3308, ext. 101
jfrizell@cityofpaulsvalley.com
www.paulsvalley.com

Okmulgee Area Development Corporation (OADC)

Bob Klabenes
Director, Economic Development
111 East 4th Street, P.O. Box 250
Okmulgee, OK 74447
918-758-1131
bob.klabenes@okstate.edu
www.okmulgeedevelopment.com

Norman Economic Development Coalition

Jason P. Smith
President & CEO
128 East Main
Norman, OK 73069
405-573-1900
jason@selectnorman.com
www.selectnorman.com

Norman Chamber of Commerce

Scott C. Martin
President & CEO
115 East Gray
Norman, OK 73070
405-321-7260
scott@normanchamber.com
www.normanchamber.com

Muskogee Business Development

Marie Synar
Director, Industrial Development Office
216 West Okmulgee
Muskogee, OK 74401
918-682-7887
marie@muskogeeport.com
www.muskogeedevelopment.org

Moore Economic Development Authority

Deidre Ebrey
Director of Economic Development & Marketing
301 North Broadway
Moore, OK 73160
405-793-5224
debrey@cityofmoore.com
www.cityofmoore.com/econdev

City of Midwest City

Robert Coleman
Economic Development Director
100 North Midwest Boulevard
Midwest City, OK 73110
405-739-1218
rcoleman@midwestcityok.org
www.midwestcityok.org

Miami Area Economic Development Service

Steve Gilbert
President & CEO
2 North Main Street, Suite 415
Miami, OK 74354
918-542-8405
sgilbert@miami-ok.org
www.miami-ok.org

Lawton/Ft. Sill Chamber of Commerce

Debra Welch, IOM
President & CEO
302 West Gore Boulevard
Lawton, OK 73501
580-355-3541
dwelch@lawtonfortsillchamber.com
www.lawtonfortsillchamber.com

Kingfisher Chamber of Commerce

Judy Whipple
Manager
123 West Miles Avenue
Kingfisher, OK 73750
405-375-4445
chamber@pldi.net
www.kingfisher.org

Enid Regional Development Alliance

Brent Kisling
Executive Director
2020 Willow Run, Suite 135
Enid, OK 73703
580-233-4232
kisling@growenid.com
www.growenid.com

Edmond Economic Development Authority

Janet Yowell
Executive Director
825 East Second Street, Suite 200
Edmond, OK 73034
405-340-0116
jy@eeda.com
www.eeda.com

Durant Area Chamber of Commerce

Janet Reed
Executive Director
215 North Fourth Avenue
Durant, OK 74701
580-924-0848
director@durantchamber.org
www.durantchamber.org

Duncan Area Economic Development Foundation

Lyle L. Roggow
President
8100 North Highway 81
Duncan, OK 73533
888-254-9675
lyle@ok-duncan.com
www.ok-duncan.com

Cushing Chamber of Commerce

Tracy Caulfield
Executive Director
1301 East Main
Cushing, OK 74023
918-225-2400
manager@cushingchamber.org
www.cushingchamber.org

City of Weatherford Economic Development Department

Chuck Dougherty
Director
522 West Rainey Avenue
Weatherford, OK 73096
580-774-4505
progress@cityofweatherford.com
www.cityofweatherford.com

City of Elk City

Jim Mason
Director of Economic & Community Development
320 West 3rd Street
Elk City, OK 73644
580-225-3230
masonj@elkcity.com
www.elkcity.com

Chickasha Economic Development Council

Christy Elkins
Economic Development Director
USAO Campus, Canning Hall, First Floor, 1727 West Alabama Avenue
Chickasha, OK 73018
405-574-3477
christy@chickashaedc.com
www.chickashaedc.com/

Broken Arrow Area Chamber of Commerce

Wes Smithwick
President & CEO
210 North Main Street, Suite C
Broken Arrow, OK 74013
918-251-1518
wes.smithwick@bachamber.com
www.brokenarrowchamber.com

Blackwell Industrial Authority

John Robertson
Director
120 South Main, P.O. Box 150
Blackwell, OK 74631
580-363-2934
jrobertson@blackwellindustrialauthority.com
www.blackwellindustrialauthority.com

Ardmore Development Authority

Mita Bates
President & CEO
410 West Main, P.O. Box 1585
Ardmore, OK 73402
580-223-6162
mbates@ardmore.org
www.ardmoredevelopment.com

Ada Jobs Foundation

James Eldridge
Interim President & CEO
209 West Main
Ada, OK 74820
580-235-0070
jeldridge@growada.com
www.growada.com

Bartlesville Development Authority

David Wood
President & CEO
201 SW Keeler
Bartlesville, OK 74003
918-336-7371
dwood@bdaok.org
www.bdaok.org