Manitoba Directory of Economic Development Organizations

State Listings

Manitoba Trade & Investment Corporation

Don Callis
President & CEO
1100 - 259 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3P4
204-945-8695
don.callis@gov.mb.ca
www.gov.mb.ca/trade/

Economic Developers Association of Manitoba (EDAM)

Shelley Morris
Manager
700-177 Lombard Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0W5
204-795-2000
smmorris@mts.net
www.edamonline.ca 

Utility Listings

Manitoba Hydro

David Huminicki
Economic Development Section Head
360 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0G8
204-360-3839
dnhuminicki@hydro.mb.ca
www.hydro.mb.ca

Regional Listings

Central Plains Inc.

Ken Keith
Executive Director
56 Royal Road North
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 1V1
204-856-5000
info@centralplains.ca
www.centralplains.ca

City Listings

Winnipeg Chamber of Commerce

Dave Angus
President & CEO
259 Portage Avenue, Suite 100
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2A9
204-944-3300
dangus@winnipeg-chamber.com
www.winnipeg-chamber.com

Turtle Mountain Community Development Corporation

Dale Banman
Economic Development Officer
P.O. Box 368
Boissevain, MB R0K 0E0
204-534-6303
tmcdc@boissevain.ca
www.boissevain.ca

Town of Altona

Delores Loewen
Community Development Officer
111 Centre Avenue, P.O. Box 1630
Altona, MB R0G 0B0
204-324-6468
delores.loewen@altona.ca
www.altona.ca

Economic Development Winnipeg Inc.

Tim Feduniw
Senior Manager, Economic Development
300 - 259 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2A9
204-954-1992
tim@economicdevelopmentwinnipeg.com
www.economicdevelopmentwinnipeg.com 

Dauphin Economic Development & Tourism

Carissa Caruk-Ganczar
Economic Development Manager
100 Main Street South
Dauphin, MB R7N 1K3
204-622-3229
carissac@dauphin.ca
www.dauphin.ca

City of Brandon

Sandy Trudel
Director of Economic Development
410 - 9th Street, 2nd Floor
Brandon, MB R7A 6A2
204-729-2131
s.trudel@brandon.ca
www.economicdevelopmentbrandon.com