US | Texas | County Contact

We have found 9 items matching your search query.

Texas economic development resources for international businesses, small businesses, and growing companies. Find tax incentives, workforce profiles, and state information.

Andrews Economic Development Corporation

Hope Reese
Interim Director of Economic Development/Workforce Coordinator
111 Logsdon
Andrews, TX 79714
[email protected]

Bexar County Economic Development

David E. Marquez
Executive Director of Economic & Community Development
101 West Nueva, Suite 944
San Antonio, TX 78205
[email protected]

Boerne Kendall County Economic Development Corporation

Amy Story
Interim President & CEO
1221 South Main Street, Suite 100
Boerne, TX 78006
[email protected]

Economic Development Alliance for Brazoria County

Gary Basinger, CEcD
President & CEO
4005 Technology Drive, Suite 1010
Angleton, TX 77515
[email protected]

Fort Bend Economic Development Council

Jeffrey C. Wiley
President & CEO
1 Fluor Daniel Drive
Sugar Land, TX 77478
[email protected]

Greater Kingsville Economic Development Council (Kleberg County)

Manny Salazar
Executive Director
635 East King Avenue
Kingsville, TX 78363
[email protected]

Johnson County Economic Development Commission

Diana Miller
Executive Director
PMB 215-10 North Caddo Street
Cleburne, TX 76031
[email protected]

Victoria Economic Development Corporation (VEDC)

D. Dale Fowler, CEcD
700 Main Center, Suite 104
Victoria, TX 77901
[email protected]