Canada

We have found 106 items matching your search query.

Alberta Economic Development & Trade

Deron Bilous
Minister
425 Legislature Building, 10800 - 97 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5K 2B6
780-644-8554
edt.ministeroffice@gov.ab.ca
economic.alberta.ca

Alberta's Industrial Heartland

Mark Plamondon
Executive Director
9940-99 Avenue, Suite 300
Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 4G8
780-998-7453
mark@industrialheartland.com
www.industrialheartland.com

Bathurst Economic Development

Chris Daigle
Coordinator & Interim Economic Development Manager
150 St. George Street
Bathurst, NB E2A 1B5
506-548-8000
dbrc-crcb@bathurst.ca
www.bathurst.ca

Bridgewater Economic Development

Nick Brown
Development Officer
373 King Street
Bridgewater, NS B4V 1B1
902-541-4369
nick.brown@bridgewater.ca
www.smartbridgewater.ca

Burlington Economic Development Corporation (BEDC)

Andrew Elliston
Economic Development Officer
414 Locust Street, Suite 203
Burlington, ON L7S 1T7
905-332-9415
andrew.elliston@burlington.ca
www.bedc.ca

CAI Global Group Inc.

Marc Beauchamp
President & CEO
615 Rene-Levesque Blvd. West, Suite 1120
Montreal, Canada Quebec, Canada H3B 1P5 H3B 1P5
514-982-0095, ext. 224
m.beauchamp@caiglobal.com
www.caiglobal.com

Calgary Economic Development

Robyn Bews
Vice President, Business Development
731 1st Street SE
Calgary, AB T2G 2G9
403-221-7831
rbews@calgaryeconomicdevelopment.com
www.calgaryeconomicdevelopment.com

Canada Economic Development for Quebec Regions

The Honourable Navdeep Bains
Minister of Innovation, Science & Economic Development
Dominion Square Building, 1255 Peel Street, Suite 900
Montréal, QC H3B 2T9
514-283-6412
ised.minister-ministre.isde@canada.ca
www.dec-ced.gc.ca

Cape Breton Partnership

Carla Arsenault
President & CEO
285 Alexandra Street
Sydney, NS B1S 2E8
902-562-6059
carla@capebretonpartnership.com
www.capebretonpartnership.com

Central Coast Regional District

Matthew Wheelock
Community Economic Development Officer
626 Cliff Street, P.O. Box 186
Bella Coola, BC V0T 1C0
250-799-5291
cedo@ccrd-bc.ca
www.ccrd-bc.ca

Central Plains Inc.

Ken Keith
Executive Director
56 Royal Road North
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 1V1
204-856-5000
info@centralplains.ca
www.centralplains.ca

Chatham-Kent Economic Development Services

Stuart McFadden
Director
124 Thames Street
Chatham, ON N7L 2Y8
519-351-7700, ext. 2034
stuartm@chatham-kent.ca
www.chatham-kent.ca/economicdevelopment 

Chilliwack Economic Partners Corporation

Brian Coombes
President
46115 Yale Road
Chilliwack, BC V2P 2P2
604-792-7839
graham@chilliwackpartners.com
businessinchilliwack.com

City of Barrie Business Development Department

Stephannie Schlichter
Director
70 Collier Street, P.O. Box 400
Barrie, ON L4M 4T5
705-739-4220, ext. 5036
stephannie.schlichter@barrie.ca
www.barrie.ca

City of Brampton

Bob Darling
Director, Economic Development & Culture
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, ON L6Y 4R2
905-874-3926
bob.darling@brampton.ca
www.brampton.ca

City of Brandon

Sandy Trudel
Director of Economic Development
410 - 9th Street, 2nd Floor
Brandon, MB R7A 6A2
204-729-2131
s.trudel@brandon.ca
www.economicdevelopmentbrandon.com 

City of Brantford Economic Development Office

Kevin Finney
Director
399 Wayne Gretzky Parkway
Brantford, ON N3R 8B4
519-751-9900, ext. 5055
kfinney@brantford.ca
www.advantagebrantford.ca

City of Guelph Economic Development

Barbara Maly
Manager, Economic Development
City Hall, 1 Carden Street, 2nd Floor
Guelph, ON N1H 3A1
519-822-1260, ext. 2822
barbara.maly@guelph.ca
www.guelph.ca/business

City of Kitchener

Cory Bluhm
Executive Director, Economic Development
200 King Street W
Kitchener, ON N2G 4G7
519-741-2200, ext. 7065
cory.bluhm@kitchener.ca
www.kitchener.ca

City of Mississauga

Bonnie Brown
Director, Economic Development
300 City Center Drive, 3rd Floor
Mississauga, Ontario ON L5B 3C1
905-615-3200, ext. 5014
bonnie.brown@mississauga.ca
www.mississauga.ca

City of North Vancouver

Manager
Economic Development
141 West 14th Street
North Vancouver, BC V7M 1H9
604-985-7761
info@cnv.org
www.cnv.org

City of Orillia

Dan Landry
Economic Development Manager
50 Andrew Street South, Suite 300
Orillia, ON L3V 7T5
705-325-4884
dlandry@orillia.ca
www.orillia.ca

City of Oshawa Economic Development Services

Kyle Benham
Director
City Hall, Rundle Tower, 50 Centre Street South, 2nd Floor
Oshawa, ON L1H 3Z7
905-436-3311
kbenham@oshawa.ca
www.oshawa.ca

City of Owen Sound

Brent Fisher
Manager of Community Development & Marketing
808 2nd Avenue East
Owen Sound, ON N4K 2H4
519-376-4440, ext. 1254
bfisher@owensound.ca
www.owensound.ca

City of St. Catharines

David Oaks
Director, Economic Development & Tourism Services
50 Church Street, P.O. Box 3012
St. Catharines, ON L2R 7C2
905-688-5601, ext. 1700
doakes@stcatharines.ca
www.stcatharines.ca

City of Vaughan

Shirley Kam
Senior Manager of Economic Development 
City Hall, 2141 Major Mackenzie Drive, Level 200
Vaughan, ON L6A 1T1
905-832-8585, ext. 8874
shirley.kam@vaughan.ca 
www.vaughan.ca

City of Victoria

Deborah Day
Director of Planning & Development
1 Centennial Square
Victoria, BC V8W 1P6
250-361-0511
dday@victoria.ca
www.victoria.ca

Clarington Board of Trade & Office of Economic Development

Adam Jeronimo
Business Development Lead
54 King Street East, Unit 102
Bowmanville, ON L1C 1N3
905-623-3106
adam@cbot.ca
www.cbot.ca

Cobourg Economic Development

Wendy Gibson
Economic Development Officer
Venture13, 739 D'Arcy Street
Cobourg, ON K9A 0H6
905-372-5481, ext. 302
econdev@cobourg.ca
www.investcobourg.ca

Columbia Shuswap Regional District

Robyn Cyr
Economic Development Officer & Film Commissioner
781 Marine Park Drive NE, Box 978
Salmon Arm, BC V1E 4P1
250-833-5928
rcyr@csrd.bc.ca
www.csrd.bc.ca

Community Futures East Parkland

Sherry Lynn Twa
General Manager/Business Analyst
5020 - 50 Avenue, P.O. Box 250
Mirror, AB T0B 3C0
403-788-2210
mgr.cfep@albertacf.com
eastparkland.albertacf.com

Corporation of the Town of Gananoque

Shelley Hirstwood
Economic Development Manager
30 King Street East, P.O. Box 100
Gananoque, ON K7G 2T6
613-382-2149, ext. 127
shirstwood@gananoque.ca
www.gananoque.ca

Cumberland Regional Economic Development Association


Executive Director
35 Church Street, P.O. Box 546
Amherst, NS B4H 4A1
902-667-3638
cerc@creda.net
www.creda.net

Dauphin Economic Development & Tourism

Carissa Caruk-Ganczar
Economic Development Manager
100 Main Street South
Dauphin, MB R7N 1K3
204-622-3229
carissac@dauphin.ca
www.dauphin.ca

District of Lunenburg

Dave Waters
Community Economic Development Officer
373 King Street
Bridgewater, NS B4V 1B1
902-530-3043
dave.waters@modl.ca
www.lunenburgdistrict.com

District of Port Hardy

Allison McCarrick, CAO
Chief Administrative Officer
7360 Columbia Street, P.O. Box 68
Port Hardy, BC V0N 2P0
250-949-6665, ext. 227
alli@porthardy.ca
www.porthardy.ca 

District of Sooke

Brent Blackhall
Chief Administrative Officer
2205 Otter Point Road
Sooke, BC V9Z 1J2
250-642-1634
bblackhall@sooke.ca
www.sooke.ca

Durham Region 

Kathy Weiss
Director, Economic Development & Tourism
605 Rossland Road East
Whitby, ON L1N 6A3
905-668-4113, ext. 2602
kathy.weiss@durham.ca
www.durhambusiness.ca

Eastern District Planning Commission

John Bain
Director/Development Officer
Port Hawkesbury Civic Center, 606 Reeves Street, Unit 3
Port Hawkesbury, NS B9A 2R7
902-625-5364
jdbain@edpc.ca 
www.edpc.ca

Economic Developers Association of Canada (EDAC)

Penny A. Gardiner, Ec.D. 
CEO
7 Innovation Drive, Suite 200
Flamborough, ON L9H 7H9 
905-689-8771
gardiner@edac.ca
www.edac.ca

Economic Developers Association of Manitoba (EDAM)

Shelley Morris
Manager
700-177 Lombard Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0W5
204-795-2000
smmorris@mts.net
www.edamonline.ca 

Economic Developers Council of Ontario

Heather Lalonde, Ec.D.
CEO
6506 Marlene Avenue, P.O. Box 8030 
Cornwall, ON K6H 7H9
613-931-9827
edco@edco.on.ca
www.edco.on.ca

Economic Development Corporation of North Simcoe

Sharon Vegh
Economic Development Director
105 Fourth Street, P.O. Box 8
Midland, ON L4R 4K6
705-526-1371, ext. 114
svegh@edcns.ca
www.edcns.ca

Economic Development Regina Inc.

John D. Lee
President & CEO
200-1965 Broad Street
Regina, SK S4P 1Y1
306-565-6381
jdlee@economicdevelopmentregina.com
www.economicdevelopmentregina.com

Economic Development Winnipeg Inc.

Ryan Kuffner
Vice President of Sales & Business Development
One Lombard Place, Suite 810
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0X3
204-954-1962
ryan@edwinnipeg.com
www.economicdevelopmentwinnipeg.com 

Enterprise Saint John

Ron Gaudet
CEO
40 King Street
Saint John, NB E2L 1G3
506-658-2877
rgaudet@enterprisesj.com
www.enterprisesj.com

Fort Erie Economic Development & Tourism Corporation

James A. Thibert
General Manager
660 Garrison Road, Unit 1
Fort Erie, ON L2A 6E2
905-871-1332
jthibert@forteriecanada.com
www.forteriecanada.com

Fort Saskatchewan Economic Development

Mark Morrissey
Director
City Hall, 10005 102 Street
Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 2C5
780-992-6231
mmorrissey@fortsask.ca
www.fortsask.ca

Greater Moncton Economic Development

Frederic S. Gionet
Acting co-CEO and VP Business Intelligence & Operations
1273 Main Street, Suite 250
Moncton, NB E1C 0P4
506-858-9550
frederic@3plus.ca
www.3plus.ca

Greater Sudbury Development Corporation

Ian Wood
Director of Economic Development
200 Brady Street, Station A, P.O. Box 5000
Sudbury, ON P3A 5P3
705-674-4455, ext. 4611
ian.wood@greatersudbury.ca
www.investsudbury.ca

Guysborough County Community Business Development Corporation (CBDC)

Wanda MacDonald
Executive Director
46 Main Street, P.O. Box 199
Guysborough, NS B0H 1N0
902-533-2770
wanda.macdonald@cbdc.ca
www.cbdc.ca

Halifax Partnership

Ruth Cunningham
Senior Vice President, Programs & Operations
1969 Upper Water Street, Suite 2101, Purdy's Tower 2
Halifax, NS B3J 3R7
902-490-6004
rcunningham@halifaxpartnership.com
www.halifaxpartnership.com

Hamilton Economic Development Office

Glen Norton
Executive Director
71 Main Street West, 7th Floor
Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y5
905-546-2424, ext. 2359
glen.norton@hamilton.ca
www.investinhamilton.ca

Hydro-Quebec

Élie Saheb
Executive Vice President, Business Strategic Planning
75 René-Lévesque Boulevard West
Montréal, QC H2Z 1A4
514-879-4158
saheb.elie@hydro.qc.ca
www.hydroquebec.com/business/

Ignite Fredericton

Larry Shaw
CEO
Knowledge Park, 40 Crowther Lane, Suite 100
Fredericton, New Brunswick NB E3C 0J1
506-444-4686
larry.shaw@knowledgepark.ca
ignitefredericton.com/en

Invest Ottawa

Walt Hutchings
Managing Director, Investment & Trade
80 Aberdeen Street, Suite 100
Ottawa, ON K1S 5R5
613-828-6274, ext. 240
whutchings@investottawa.ca
www.investottawa.ca

Investissement Québec

Benoît Larouche
Director, Business Development, New York
Québec Government Office One Rockefeller Plaza, 26th Floor
New York, NY 10020-2102
212-843-0976
benoit.larouche@invest-quebec.com
www.investquebec.com

Manitoba Growth, Enterprise & Trade

Dave Dyson
Deputy Minister of Growth, Enterprise & Trade
358 Legislative Building, 450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
204-945-5600
dmget@leg.gov.mb.ca
www.gov.mb.ca/trade/

Manitoba Hydro

David Huminicki
Economic Development Section Head
360 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0G8
204-360-3839
dnhuminicki@hydro.mb.ca
www.hydro.mb.ca

Montréal International

Christian Bernard
Chief Economist & Vice President Marketing Communication
380 Saint-Antoine Street West, Suite 8000 
Montreal, PQ H2Y 3X7
514-987-9371
christian.bernard@mtlintl.com
www.montrealinternational.com

Municipality of the District of Chester

Erin Lowe
Economic Development Officer
186 Central Street, P.O. Box 369
Chester, NS B0J 1J0
902-275-2599
elowe@chester.ca
www.chester.ca

Niagara Falls Business Development Division (BDD)

Serge Felicetti
Director of Business Development 
4310 Queen Street, P.O. Box 1023
Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6X5
905-356-7521, ext. 5102
sfelicetti@niagarafalls.ca 
www.niagarafalls.ca

Niagara Region Economic Development

Domenic Ursini
Director, Economic Development
1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way, P.O. Box 1042
Thorold, ON L2V 4T7
905-980-6000, ext. 3673
domenic.ursini@niagararegion.ca
www.niagaracanada.com

North Peace Economic Development Commission

Jennifer Moore
Regional Economic Development Officer
9505 100th Street
Fort St. John, BC V1J 4N4
250-785-5969
invest@npedc.ca
www.npedc.ca

Nova Scotia Business Inc.

John Ludovice
Director, Investment Attraction
World Trade & Convention Centre, 1800 Argyle Street, Suite 701, P.O. Box 2374
Halifax, NS B3J 3E4
902-424-6650
jludovice@nsbi.ca
www.novascotiabusiness.com

Nova Scotia Department of Business

Bernie Miller
Deputy Minister
P.O. Box 2311
Halifax, NS B3J 3C8
902-424-0377
bernie.miller@novascotia.ca
www.novascotia.ca

Ontario East Economic Development Commission

Bonnie O’Neill
Executive Director
945 Princess Street
Kingston, ON K7L 0E9
613-634-8569
bonnie@ontarioeast.ca
www.ontarioeast.ca

Ontario Investment Office (OIO)


Chief Investment Officer
2 Queen Street East, 3rd Floor
Toronto, ON M7A 1N3
800-819-8701
info@investinontario.com
www.investinontario.com

Ontario Ministry of Economic Development, Job Creation & Trade

Shirley Phillips
Deputy Minister
56 Wellesley Street West, 7th Floor
Toronto, ON M7A 2E7
416-326-4390
shirley.phillips@ontario.ca
www.ontario.ca/economy

Opportunities New Brunswick

Stephen Lund
CEO
Place 2000, 250 King Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 9M9
506-453-2794
stephen.lund@onbcanada.ca
www.onbcanada.ca

Peterborough & The Kawarthas Economic Development

Suzanne McCrimmon
Director of Business Development
270 George Street North, Suite 102
Peterborough, ON K9J 3H1
705-743-0777, ext. 2127
smccrimmon@peterboroughed.ca
www.peterboroughed.ca

Pictou County Chamber of Commerce

Jack Kyte
Executive Director
Bridgeview Square, 115 MacLean Street, Suite 3C
New Glasgow, NS B2H 4M5
902-755-3463
jdkyte@ns.sympatico.ca
www.pictouchamber.com

Québec International

Thierry Champagne
Managing Director, Foreign Investment
1035, Ave Wilfrid-Pelletier, bur. 400
Québec City, QC G1W 0C5
418-681-9700, ext. 238
tchampagne@quebecinternational.ca
www.quebecinternational.ca

Region of Queens Municipality

Jenny Rockett
Director of Economic Development
249 White Point Road, P.O. Box 1264
Liverpool, NS B0T 1K0
902-354-3453
jrockett@regionofqueens.com
www.regionofqueens.com

Rocky View County

David Kalinchuk
Economic Development Manager
262075 Rocky View Point
Rocky View County, AB T4A 0X2
403-520-8195 
dkalinchuk@rockyview.ca
www.rockyview.ca

Sarnia Lambton Economic Partnership

George Mallay
General Manager
Research Park, 1086 Modeland Road, Building 1050, Suite 100 
Sarnia, ON N7S 6L2
519-332-1820
mallay@sarnialambton.on.ca
www.sarnialambton.on.ca

Saskatchewan Economic Development Association

Verona Thibault
Executive Director
P.O. Box 113
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3K1
306-384-5817
verona.thibault@seda.sk.ca
www.seda.sk.ca

Saskatchewan Ministry of Trade & Export Development

Kirk Westgard
Assistant Deputy Minister, Economic Development
2103 - 11th Avenue, 4th Floor
Regina, SK S4P 3Z8
306-787-0370
kirk.westgard@gov.sk.ca
www.saskatchewan.ca

Saskatoon Regional Economic Development Authority

Alex Fallon
President & CEO
103-202 Fourth Avenue N
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan SK S7K 0K1
306-664-0723
afallon@sreda.com
www.sreda.com

Sherbrooke Innopole

Nathalie Saint-Pierre
Advisor, Business Services - Financing
1308 de Portland Boulevard, P.O. Box 1355
Sherbrooke, QC J1H 5L9
819-821-5577, ext. 112
info@sherbrooke-innopole.com
https://sherbrooke-innopole.com/en/

South Central Ontario Region Economic Development Corporation

Kimberly Earls
Regional Economic Development Coordinator
4 Elm Street
Tillsonburg, N4G 0C4
519-842-6333
kimberly.earls@scorregion.com
www.scorregion.com

St. Thomas Economic Development Corporation

Sean Dyke
CEO
545 Talbot Street, P.O. Box 520
St. Thomas, ON N5P 3V7
519-631-1680, ext. 4104 
sdyke@stthomas.ca
www.stthomas.ca

Sturgeon County Economic Development

Tyler Westover
Manager, Economic Development
9613 – 100 Street
Morinville, AB T8R 1L9
780-939-8358
twestover@sturgeoncounty.ca
www.startinsturgeon.ca

Surrey City Development Corporation

Michael Heeney, Architect AIBC, FRAIC, RI (BC)
President & CEO
1870–13450 102 Avenue
Surrey, British Columbia BC V3T 5X3
604-581-8787
michaelheeney@scdc.ca
www.scdc.ca

Taber Economic Development

Ben Young
Economic Development Officer
A – 4900 50 Street
Taber, AB T1G 1T1
403-223-5500, ext. 5514
byoung@taber.ca
www.growingintaber.ca

Thunder Bay Community Economic Development Commission (CEDC)

T. Douglas Murray
CEO
34 Cumberland Street N, Suite 201, P.O. Box 800
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 5K4
807-625-3960
dmurray@thunderbay.ca
www.thunderbaycedc.ca

Toronto Economic Development & Culture

Michael H. Williams
General Manager
Toronto City Hall, 100 Queen Street West, 8th floor East 
Toronto, ON M5H 2N2
416-392-2489
mwillia5@toronto.ca
www.toronto.ca/business

Toronto Port Lands Company

Michael Kraljevic
President & CEO
Citigroup Place, 123 Front Street W
Toronto, ON M5J 2M2
416-214-4640
mkraljevic@tplc.ca
www.tplc.ca

Town of Altona

Delores Loewen
Community Development Officer
111 Centre Avenue, P.O. Box 1630
Altona, MB R0G 0B0
204-324-6468
delores.loewen@altona.ca
www.altona.ca

Town of Aurora

Mike Logue
Program Manager of Economic Planning
100 John West Way, Box 1000
Aurora, Ontario ON L4G 6J1
905-727-3123, ext. 4324
mlogue@aurora.ca
www.businessaurora.ca

Town of Ingersoll

Curtis Tighe
Economic Development Director
130 Oxford Street, 2nd Floor
Ingersoll, Ontario ON N5C 2V5
519-485-0120
business@ingersoll.ca
www.ingersoll.ca

Town of Ladysmith Economic Development

Felicity Adams
Director of Development Services
132 Roberts Street, Unit C
Ladysmith, BC V9G 1A2
250-245-6415
fadams@ladysmith.ca
www.ladysmith.ca

Town of Markham

Stephen Chait
Director, Economic Development
101 Town Centre Boulevard
Markham, ON L3R 9W3 
905-475-4871
schait@markham.ca
www.markham.ca

Town of Shelburne

Deborah Lewis
Manager of Community & Economic Development
168 Water Street, P.O. Box 670
Shelburne, NS B0T 1W0
902-875-2991, ext. 7
ced@town.shelburne.ns.ca
www.town.shelburne.ns.ca

Town of Tillsonburg

Cephas Panschow
Development Commissioner
200 Broadway, Suite 204
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 5A7
519-688-3009, ext. 3250 
cpanschow@tillsonburg.ca
www.tillsonburg.ca/invest

Town of Vegreville - Economic Development & Tourism

Maureen Easton
Economic Development Officer
4925-50 Avenue, Suite 106, P.O. Box 640 
Vegreville, AB T9C 1R7
780-632-3891
ecdev@vegreville.com
www.vegreville.com

Trade & Invest British Columbia

Karen Lam
Senior Manager, International Investment & Company Attraction
Robson Square, 800 Hornby Street, Suite 288
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2C5
604-775-2188
karen.lam@gov.bc.ca
www.britishcolumbia.ca

Trois-Rivières Innovation & Economic Development

Mario De Tilly
Executive Director
370 rue des Forges, Suite 100
Trois-Rivieres, PQ G9A 2H1
819-374-4061, ext. 5133
mdetilly@idetr.com
www.idetr.com

Turtle Mountain Community Development Corporation

Dale Banman
Economic Development Officer
P.O. Box 368
Boissevain, MB R0K 0E0
204-534-6303
tmcdc@boissevain.ca
www.boissevain.ca