Florida Directory | Economic Development Organizations
EDO Florida (FL). Florida Economic Development websites and contacts - state, utility, regional development, county and city listings.

Florida Directory of Economic Development Organizations

Florida Directory of Economic Development Organizations.

Quick Facts

Florida Governor Rick Scott.

Florida Governor Rick Scott

  • Capital: Tallahassee
  • Population (2015 Est.): 20,271,272
  • Largest Cities (2015): Jacksonville, 868,031; Miami, 441,003; Tampa, 369,075; Orlando, 270,934; St. Petersburg, 257,083
  • Targeted Industries: Manufacturing, IT, Aviation & Aerospace, Financial & Professional Services, Life Sciences, Corporate Headquarters, Logistics & Distribution, Defense & Homeland Security, Cleantech
  • Key Incentives: Qualified Target Industry Tax Refund, Capital Investment Tax Credit, High Impact Performance Incentive Grant, Brownfield Incentives, Quick Response Training
  • GDP (All Industry 2015): $882.8 billion*

*Bureau of Economic Analysis, U.S. Department of Commerce

Florida flag.

For the latest Florida incentives, click this link.

Indian River County Chamber of Commerce

Helene Caseltine, CEcD
Economic Development Director
1216 21st Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
P: 772-567-3491, ext. 121

Indian River County—Vero Beach, Sebastian, Fellsmere—offers the best of both worlds: a desirable location for business and pleasure with a balance that helps build your business in the sun.


State Listings


Utility Listings


Regional Listings


County Listings


City Listings