Asia-Pacific/Middle East Directory of Economic Development Organizations

Bureau of Commerce of Zichuan District Zibo City

Mr. Liu Rugen
Director
572 Zicheng East Road Zichuan District, Zibo City
Shandong Province, China 255100
zblrglrg@163.com
www.zichuan.gov.cn

You are welcome to visit and invest in Zichuan—an open and inclusive city.

Australia

Regional Development Australia (RDA) Tasmania

Craig Perkins
CEO
Cornwall Square Transit, 12-16 St. John Street
Launceston, TAS 7250
(03) 6334 9822
craig.perkins@rdatasmania.org.au
www.rdatasmania.org.au

Department of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport & Resources

Richard Bolt
Secretary
GPO Box 4509
Melbourne, Victoria 3001
(+61 3) 9208 3333
richard.bolt@dtpli.vic.gov.au
economicdevelopment.vic.gov.au

Tasmanian Development Board

Kim Evans
Chief Executive
22 Elizabeth Street
Hobart, Tasmania 7000
800-030-688
kim.evans@stategrowth.tas.gov.au
www.stategrowth.tas.gov.au

Economic Development Board of South Australia

Julianne Parkinson
Executive Director
Ernst & Young Building, 121 King William Street, Level 9
Adelaide, Australia 5000
+61 8 8303 2145
julianne.parkinson@sa.gov.au
www.economicdevelopmentboardsa.com.au

Economic Development Australia

Matthew Gould, ACEcD
CEO & Company Secretary
P.O. Box 6137; St Kilda Road Central Vic 8008
Melbourne, Australia 3004
03 8534 5049
eo@edaustralia.com.au
www.edaustralia.com.au/

Bahrain

Bahrain Economic Development Board

Matthew Whitely
Director, USA (West Coast)
3rd Floor, Arcapita P.O. Box 11299, Bahrain Bay
Kingdom of Bahrain, BN
626-524-0511
matthew.whitely@bahrainedb.com
www.bahrainedb.com

China

Invest in China

Gao Hucheng
Minister of Commerce
82 Donganmen Street
Beijing, China 100747
(86-10) 64515318
service@fdi.gov.cn
www.fdi.gov.cn

Dubai

Dubai Department of Economic Development

H.E. Sami Al Qamzi
Director General

Dubai, 13223
+971 4 4455555
s.alqamz@dubaided.gov.ae
www.dubaided.gov.ae/english/

Emirates Free Zones



P.O. Box 22465
Dubai,
0097150-62085000

www.emiratesfreezone.com/

Hong Kong

Invest Hong Kong

D. Kelly Jones
Head, Investment Promotion
115 East 54th Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10022
212-752-3320, ext. 213
kelly_jones@hketony.gov.hk
www.investhk.gov.hk

India

Israel

Invest in Israel, Ministry of Economy & Industry

Ziva Eger
Chief Executive

,
972-2-6662405
ziva.eger@economy.gov.il
www.investinisrael.gov.il; www.economy.gov.il

Japan

Japan External Trade Organization (JETRO)

Kenjiro Watanabe
Director, Business Development
1221 Avenue Of The Americas, McGraw Hill Building, 42nd Floor
New York, NY 10020
212-997-0413
kenjiro_watanabe@jetro.go.jp
www.jetro.org

Korea

Korea Trade-Investment Agency

Hyoungil Kim
Executive Director/Investment Promotion
460 Park Avenue, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10022
212-826-0900, ext. 209
hikim@kotra.or.kr
www.kotrana.net

Malaysia

Malaysian Investment Development Authority (MIDA)

Nelson Samuel Wilson
Director, Foreign Investment Promotion Division
313 East 43rd Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10017
03-2267 3787; 212-682-0232
nelson@mida.gov.my
www.mida.gov.my

Singapore

Singapore Economic Development Board (EDB)

Tommy Zheng
Regional Vice President, Americas
55 East 59th Street, Suite 21B
New York, NY 10022
212-421-2200
tommy.zheng@edb.gov.sg
www.edb.gov.sg

Turkey

Tradeport



Galaxy-1 Ismerkezi, Demirciler Sitesi 6. Cad. 83
Istanbul, Turkey TR - 34015
+90 532 254 04 35
info@tradeport.net
www.tradeport.net