Asia-Pacific/Middle East Directory of Economic Development Organizations

Australia

Regional Development Australia (RDA) Tasmania

Craig Perkins
CEO
Cornwall Square Transit, 12-16 St. John Street
Launceston, TAS 7250
(03) 6334 9822
craig.perkins@rdatasmania.org.au
www.rdatasmania.org.au

Department of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport & Resources

Richard Bolt
Secretary
GPO Box 4509
Melbourne, Victoria 3001
(+61 3) 9208 3333
richard.bolt@dtpli.vic.gov.au
economicdevelopment.vic.gov.au

Tasmanian Development Board

Kim Evans
Chief Executive
22 Elizabeth Street
Hobart, Tasmania 7000
800-030-688
kim.evans@stategrowth.tas.gov.au
www.stategrowth.tas.gov.au

Economic Development Board of South Australia

Julianne Parkinson
Executive Director
Ernst & Young Building, 121 King William Street, Level 9
Adelaide, Australia 5000
+61 8 8303 2145
julianne.parkinson@sa.gov.au
www.economicdevelopmentboardsa.com.au

Economic Development Australia

Matthew Gould, ACEcD
CEO & Company Secretary
P.O. Box 6137; St Kilda Road Central Vic 8008
Melbourne, Australia 3004
03 8534 5049
eo@edaustralia.com.au
www.edaustralia.com.au/

China

Bureau of Commerce of Zibo City

Mr. Qi Xiaofu
Director
22/F, Guomao Building, 107 Liuquan Road, Zhangdian District
Zibo, Shandong, China 255000
+86-533-3190761
qixiaofu160@sohu.com
http://businessfacilities.com/city-of-zibo/

Invest in China

Gao Hucheng
Minister of Commerce
82 Donganmen Street
Beijing, China 100747
(86-10) 64515318
service@fdi.gov.cn
www.fdi.gov.cn

Dubai

Dubai Department of Economic Development

H.E. Sami Al Qamzi
Director General

Dubai, 13223
+971 4 4455555
s.alqamz@dubaided.gov.ae
www.dubaided.gov.ae/english/

Emirates Free Zones



P.O. Box 22465
Dubai,
0097150-62085000

www.emiratesfreezone.com/

Hong Kong

Invest Hong Kong

D. Kelly Jones
Head, Investment Promotion
115 East 54th Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10022
212-752-3320, ext. 213
kelly_jones@hketony.gov.hk
www.investhk.gov.hk

India

 

Japan

Japan External Trade Organization (JETRO)

Kenjiro Watanabe
Director, Business Development
1221 Avenue Of The Americas, McGraw Hill Building, 42nd Floor
New York, NY 10020
212-997-0413
kenjiro_watanabe@jetro.go.jp
www.jetro.org

Singapore

Singapore Economic Development Board (EDB)

Ang Chin Tah
Regional Director
55 East 59th Street, Suite 21B
New York, NY 10022
212-421-2200
chin_tah_ang@edb.gov.sg
www.edb.gov.sg

Turkey

Tradeport



Galaxy-1 Ismerkezi, Demirciler Sitesi 6. Cad. 83
Istanbul, Turkey TR - 34015
+90 532 254 04 35
info@tradeport.net
www.tradeport.net