Arkansas Directory | Economic Development Organizations
EDO Arkansas (AR). Arkansas Economic Development websites and contacts - state, utility, regional development, county and city listings.

Arkansas Directory of Economic Development Organizations

Arkansas Directory of Economic Development Organizations.

Quick Facts

Arkansas Governor Asa Hutchinson.

Arkansas Governor Asa Hutchinson

  • Capital: Little Rock
  • Population (2015 Est.): 2,978,204
  • Largest Cities (2015): Little Rock, 197,992; Fort Smith, 88,194; Fayetteville, 82,830; Springdale, 77,859; Jonesboro, 73,907
  • Targeted Industries: Advanced Food Manufacturing & Packaging, Steel Production, Distribution & Logistics, Paper & Timber Products, Aerospace/Aviation, Firearms & Ammunition, Sustainable Building Products & Fixtures
  • Key Incentives: Advantage Arkansas, Equity Investment Tax Credit, InvestArk, Tax Back, Targeted Business Incentives, ArkPlus, Create Rebate Program
  • GDP (All Industry 2015): $123.2 billion*

*Bureau of Economic Analysis, U.S. Department of Commerce


For the latest Arkansas incentives, click this link.

Metro Little Rock Alliance

Paul Latture
Executive Director
One Chamber Plaza
Little Rock, AR 72201

Metro Little Rock is a 12-county region with a population of over 1,000,000 people reflecting the mobility of its workforce. It is located in the center of the country with 40% of the nation’s population and buying power within a 550-mile radius.

Metro Little Rock Alliance Logo.

State Listings

Utility Listings

Regional Listings

County Listings

City Listings