Business Facilities Magazine Logo, The Source For Corporate Site Selectors. Economic Development and The Site Selection Marketplace.

EDITORIAL AND ADVERTISING OFFICES

The Galleria, 2 Bridge Avenue, Suite 231
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Phone: 732.842.7433 or 800.524.0337
FAX: 732.758.6634

PUBLISHER/NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Joyce Wasserman
jwasserman@groupc.com
Phone: 732-559-1265

ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT TEAM

Ben Nachsin
Senior Account Executive
bnachsin@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1251

Bill Dey
Senior Account Executive
bdey@groupc.com
Phone: 603-904-4169

EDITORIAL STAFF

Anne Cosgrove
Editorial Director
acosgrove@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1250

Kari Williams
Associate Editor
kwilliams@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1270

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Jessica Schwartz
Sales & Marketing Assistant
jessica@groupc.com

MARKETING

Neil Eisenberg
Vice President, Marketing
neil@groupc.com

Ksenia Stsepyetkina
Marketing Analyst
ksenia@groupc.com

Matthew Sham
Marketing Strategist
msham@groupc.com

WEBSITE

Mary Ellen McCandless
Director of Digital Content
maryellen@groupc.com

Jason Berardi
Web Producer & Digital Ad Ops Lead
jberardi@groupc.com

PRODUCTION

Megan Knight
Production Manager
mknight@groupc.com

Susan Coene
Co-Owner and President
scoene@groupc.com

Ted Coene
Co-Owner and President
tcoene@groupc.com

Danielle DePasquale
Controller
ddepasquale@groupc.com

Edgar T. Coene, Founder and Chairman — 1968-2013