You Are Here: Home » Wyoming Economic Development Directory

Wyoming Economic Development Directory

State Contacts

Manufacturing-Works(r)
Nancy F. Fallas
Business Manager
Department 3362, 1000 East University Avenue
Laramie, WY 82071-2000
307-766-4812
fax: 307-766-4818
nfallas@uwyo.edu
www.manufacturing-works.com

Wyoming Business Council
Ben Avery
Director, Business & Industry
214 West 15th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82002-0240
307-777-2800
fax: 307-777-2837
ben.avery@wyo.gov
www.wyomingbusiness.org

Wyoming Business Alliance
Bill Schilling
President
145 South Durbin Street, Suite 101
Casper, WY 82601
307-577-8000
fax: 307-577-8003
bill@wyoba.com
www.wyomingbusinessalliance.com

 

Regional Contacts

Northeast Wyoming Economic Development Coalition
Linda Harris
Executive Director
2201 South Douglas Hiway, Suite 140
Gillette, WY 82718
307-686-3672
fax: 307-686-3673
linda@newedc.com
www.newedc.com

 

County Contacts

Campbell County Economic Development Corporation
Philippe M. Chino
Executive Director
2001 West Lakeway Road, Suite C
Gillette, WY 82717
307-686-2603
fax: 307-686-7268
mary@ccedc.net
www.ccedc.net

Casper Area Economic Development Alliance (CAEDA)
Bill Edwards
Economic & Business Developer
300 South Wolcott Street, Suite 300
Casper, WY 82601-2468
307-577-7011
fax: 307-577-7014
bill@caeda.net
www.casperworks.biz

Converse Area New Development Organization (CANDO)
Cindy Porter
Executive Director
130 South 3rd Street
Douglas, WY 82633
307-358-2000
cporter@candowyoming.com
www.candowyoming.com

Goshen County Economic Development Corp.
Lisa Johnson
Executive Director
117 West 22nd Avenue
Torrington, WY 82240
307-532-5162 307-532-76
progress@goshenwyo.com
www.goshenwyo.com

Laramie Economic Development Corporation
Gaye Stockman
President & CEO
2523 East Garfield Street, Suite B, P.O. Box 1250
Laramie, WY 82073-1250
307-742-2212
fax: 307-742-8200
gstockman@laramiewy.org
www.laramiewy.org

South Lincoln County Economic Development Corporation
Markus Ramsperger
Director
P.O. Box 495
Diamondville, WY 83116
307-877-9781
fax: 307-877-6709
director@southlincolnedc.org
www.southlincolnedc.org

Uinta County Economic Development Commission
Dell Atkinson
Director
225 9th Street
Evanston, WY 82930
307-783-0378
fax: 307-783-0379
deatkinson@uintacounty.com
www.uintacounty.com

Carbon County Economic Development Corp.
Cindy Wallace
Executive Director
215 West Buffalo Street, Suite 304
Rawlins, WY 82301
307-324-3836
fax: 307-324-3820
info@ccwyed.net
www.ccwyed.net

Cheyenne LEADS
Randy Bruns
Chief Executive Officer
121 W. 15th St., Suite 304
Cheyenne, WY 82001
307-638-6000
fax: 307-638-7728
leads@cheyenneleads.org
www.cheyenneleads.org

Forward Sheridan, Inc.
Jay Stender
Executive Director
1981 Double Eagle Drive, Unit A
Sheridan, WY 82801
307-673-8004 1000
fax: 307-673-8006
jay@forwardsheridan.com
www.forwardsheridan.com

Improve Niobrara County (INC)
Jackie Bredthauer
Executive Director
P.O. Box 457
Lusk, WY 82225
307-334-2950
fax: 307-334-2951
luskchamberofcommerce@yahoo.com
www.luskwyoming.com

Platte County Economic Development (PCED)
Dan Brecht
Director
P.O. Box 988
Wheatland, WY 82201
307-322-4232
fax: 307-322-3823
info@pcedwyo.org
www.pcedwyo.org

Thermopolis Hot Springs County Economic Development Company (EDC)
Kendi Heinze
Executive Director
420 Broadway
Thermopolis, WY 82443
307-864-2348
fax: 307-864-9353
kheinzeedc@rtconnect.net
www.thermopolisedc.com

Washakie Development Association
Le Ann Baker Chenoweth
Executive Director
510 South 15th Suite C, P.O. Box 228
Worland, WY 82401
307-347-8900
wda@rtconnect.net
www.washakiedevelopment.com

 

City Contacts

Buffalo Chamber of Commerce
Angela Jarvis
Executive Director
55 North Main Street
Buffalo, WY 82834
307-684-5544
info@buffalowyo.com
www.buffalowyo.com

City of Rawlins
Amy L. Bach
Director, Community Development
521 West Cedar Street
Rawlins, WY 82301
307-328-4500 1015
amybach@rawlins-wyoming.com
www.rawlins-wyoming.com

Glenrock Economic Development Corporation
Kathy Patceg
Community Development Director
P.O. Box 313
Glenrock, WY 82637
307-436-9294 314
kathy@gedcwyoming.com
www.gedcwyoming.com

Lander Chamber of Commerce
Scott Goetz
Executive Director
160 N. 1st
Lander, WY 82520
307-332-3892
fax: 307-332-3893
director@landerchamber.org
www.landerchamber.org

Powell Valley Chamber of Commerce
Jaime Schmeiser
Executive Director
111 South Day, P.O. Box 1258
Powell, WY 82435
307-754-3494 12
fax: 307-754-3483
jaime@powellchamber.org
www.powellchamber.org

Rock Springs Chamber of Commerce
Dave Hanks
CEO
1897 Dewar Drive, P.O. Box 398
Rock Springs, WY 82902-0398
307-362-3771 or 800-46-DUNES
fax: 307-362-3838
rschamber@sweetwaterhsa.com
www.rockspringswyoming.net

Town of Dubois
Bobbie Sue Carroll
Director
P.O. Box 632
Dubois, WY 82513
307-455-2556
duboiscc@wyoming.com
www.duboiswyoming.org

City of Evanston Economic Development Division
Jim Davis
Director of Administrative Services
1200 Main St.
Evanston, WY 82930
866-783-6300
fax: 307-783-6390
jdavis@evanstonwy.org
www.evanstonwy.org

Cody Country Chamber of Commerce
Scott Balyo
Executive Director
836 Sheridan Ave.
Cody, WY 82414
307-587-2777
fax: 307-527-6228
info@codychamber.org
www.codychamber.org

Green River Futures
Brad Sutherland
President
P.O. Box 130
Green River, WY 82935
307-871-1941
fax: 307-875-4514
sutherland@greenriverfutures.com
www.greenriverfutures.com

Lander Economic Development
Gary Michaud
Community Resource Coordinator
240 Lincoln Street
Lander, WY 82520
307-332-2870
gmichaud@landerwyoming.org
www.landerwyoming.org

Riverton Economic Development & Community Association
Phil Christopherson
Executive Director
213 West Main Street, Suite C
Riverton, WY 82501
888-856-0952
fax: -85-
philc@wyoming.com
www.rivertonidea.com

Town of Chugwater
Anja Bendel
Economic Development
P.O. Box 243
Chugwater, WY 82210
307-331-0012
townofchugwater@yahoo.com
www.chugwater.com

Town of Wright
Brandi Beecher
Economic Development Coordinator
P.O. Box 70, 201 Wright Boulevard
Wright, WY 82732
307-670-5549
brandi@wrightwyoming.com
www.wrightwyoming.com

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use