You Are Here: Home » Wisconsin Economic Development Directory

Wisconsin Economic Development Directory

Featured Listings

New North, Inc.
Jerry Murphy
Executive Director
1716 Lawrence Dr.
DePere, WI 54115
920-336-3860
fax: 920-617-6073
jmurphy@thenewnorth.com
www.thenewnorth.com
Northeast Wisconsin’s regional economic development authority, connecting you to state and local experts to fullfill real estate, programing/incentives and other due dilligence needs.

State Contacts

Forward Wisconsin Inc.
Jan Alf
Consultant
800 Main Street
Pewaukee, WI 53072
262-691-7873
fax: 262-691-7876
jalf@execpc.com
www.forwardwi.com

Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation
Lee Swindall
Vice President, Business and Industry Development
201 West Washington Avenue
Madison, WI 53703
608-210-6848
lee.swindall@wedc.org
www.inwisconsin.com

 

Utilities

Alliant Energy
Bruce F. Kepner, CEcD
Economic & Community Development Manager
4902 North Biltmore Lane
Madison, WI 53718
608-458-5753
fax: 608-458-0123
brucekepner@alliantenergy.com
www.alliantenergy.com

Xcel Energy
James Hanke
Manager, Economic Development & Community Service
1414 West Hamilton Avenue, P.O. Box 8
Eau Claire, WI 54702-0008
715-737-1106
fax: 715-737-0407
james.m.hanke@xcelenergy.com
www.xcelenergy.com

Madison Gas & Electric
Pamela Christenson
Director of Economic Development
P.O. Box 1231
Madison, WI 53701-1231
608-252-5647
pchristenson@mge.com
www.mge.com

 

Regional Contacts

Fox Cities Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Larry Burkhardt, CEcD
Executive Vice President/Economic Development Officer
125 North Superior Street, P.O. Box 1855
Appleton, WI 54912
920-734-7101
fax: 920-734-7161
lburkhardt@foxcitieschamber.com
www.foxcitieschamber.com/

New North, Inc.
Jerry Murphy
Executive Director
1716 Lawrence Dr.
DePere, WI 54115
920-336-3860
fax: 920-617-6073
jmurphy@thenewnorth.com
www.thenewnorth.com

 

County Contacts

Economic Development Corporation of Manitowoc County
Connie Loden
Executive Director
202 North 8th Street, Suite 101
Manitowoc, WI 54220
920-482-0540
fax: 920-682-6816
cloden@edcmc.org
www.edcmc.org

Kenosha Area Business Alliance Inc.
Todd Battle
President
5500 Sixth Avenue, Suite 200
Kenosha, WI 53140
262-925-3466
fax: 262-605-1111
tbattle@kaba.org
www.kaba.org

Racine County Economic Development Corporation
Gordy Kacala
Executive Director
2320 Renaissance Boulevard
Sturtevant, WI 53177
262-898-7412
fax: 262-898-7401
gkacala@racinecountyedc.org
www.racinecountyedc.org

Green County Development Corp
Anna Schramke, CEcD
Executive Director
1016 16th Avenue
Monroe, WI 53566
608-328-9452
fax: 608-328-9450
anna.gcdc@tds.net
www.GreenCountyEDC.com

La Crosse Area Development Corp.
James P. Hill
Executive Director
712 Main Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-784-5488
fax: 608-784-5408
ladco@centurytel.net
www.ladcoweb.org

Sheboygan County Chamber of Commerce
Betsy Alles
Executive Director
621 South 8th Street
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-457-9491
betsy@sheboygan.org
www.sheboygan.org

 

City Contacts

City of Green Bay Economic Development
Greg Flisram
Director
100 North Jefferson Street, Room 200
Green Bay, WI 54301
920-448-3397
fax: 920-448-3081
gregfl@ci.green-bay.wi.us
greenbaywi.gov/economicdevelopment/

Greater Madison Chamber of Commerce (GMCC)
Zach Brandon
President
615 East Washington Avenue, P.O. Box 71
Madison, WI 53701-0071
608-443-8348
fax: 608-256-0333
zbrandon@greatermadisonchamber.com
www.greatermadisonchamber.com

Milwaukee Economic Development Corporation
Patrick G. Walsh
President
809 North Broadway, Room 104
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-286-5849
fax: 414-286-5778
patrick.walsh@medconline.com
www.medconline.com

City of Kenosha
Jeffrey B. Labahn
Director
625 52nd Street
Kenosha, WI 53140
262-653-4030
fax: 262-653-4045
citydevelopment@kenosha.org
www.kenosha.org

Green Bay Area Chamber of Commerce
Cindy Gokey
Economic Development Coordinator
Business Assistance Center, 2701 Larsen Road
Green Bay, WI 54303
920-496-8930
fax: 920-496-6009
cgokey@titletown.org
www.titletown.org

Wausau Community & Economic Development
Ann Werth
Community Development Director
Wausau City Hall, 407 Grant Street
Wausau, WI 54403
715-261-6680
ann.werth@ci.wausau.wi.us
www.wausaudevelopment.com

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use