You Are Here: Home » West Virginia Economic Development Directory

West Virginia Economic Development Directory

Featured Listing

Huntington Area Development Council
Gary S. Walton, CEcD
President/CEO
916 Fifth Avenue, Suite 400
Huntington, WV 25701
304-525-1161
fax: 304-525-1163
gwalton@hadco.org
www.hadco.org

For a complete list of state incentives, click this link.

State Contacts

West Virginia Chamber of Commerce
Stephen G. Roberts
President
P.O. Box 2789
Charleston, WV 25330
304-342-1115
fax: 304-342-1130
sroberts@wvchamber.com
www.wvchamber.com

West Virginia High Technology Consortium Foundation
James L. Estep
President & CEO
1000 Technology Drive, Suite 1000
Fairmont, WV 26554-8827
304-366-2577
jestep@wvhtf.org
www.wvhtf.org

West Virginia Development Office
Mark R. Julian
Director of Business and Industrial Development
Capitol Comlex, Building 6, Room 504
Charleston, WV 25305
304-558-2234
fax: 304-558-0449
mark.r.julian@wv.gov
http://www.wvcommerce.org

Workforce West Virginia
Ronald Radcliff
Executive Director
112 California Avenue, Room 609
Charleston, WV 25305-0016
304-558-7024
fax: 304-558-9157
rradcliff@workforcewv.org
www.workforcewv.org

 

Regional Contacts

Advantage Valley, Inc.
Mike Herron
President
3751 Teays Valley Road
Hurricane, WV 25526
304-760-0950
fax: 304-760-0951
mike@advantagevalley.com
www.advantagevalley.com

Central Appalachia Empowerment Zone of West Virginia
Connie Lupardis
Executive Director
P.O. Box 176
Clay, WV 25043
304-587-2034
clupardis@caez-wv.org
www.caez-wv.org

Greenbrier Valley Economic Development Corporation
Stephen Weir
Executive Director
P.O. Box 33, 804 Industrial Park Road
Maxwelton, WV 24957
304-497-4300
fax: 304-497-4330
sweir@gvedc.com
www.gvedc.com

I-79 Development Council
Deana Keener
President
P.O. Box 5099
Fairmont, WV 26555
304-680-7932
info@I79developmentcouncil.com
www.I79developmentcouncil.com

Mid-Ohio Valley Regional Council
Carol Jackson
Executive Director
531 Market Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101
304-422-4993
fax: 304-422-4998
carol.jackson@movrc.org
www.movrc.org

New River Gorge Regional Development Authority
Judy R. Radford
Executive Director
116 North Heber Street, Suite B
Beckley, WV 25801
304-254-8115
fax: 304-254-8112
jradford@nrgrda.org
www.nrgrda.org

Regional Economic Development Partnership
Don Rigby
Executive Director
1310 Market Street, 3rd Floor
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-232-7722
fax: 304-232-7727
drigby@redp.org
www.redp.org

Business Development Corporation of the Northern Panhandle
Pat Ford
Executive Director
3174 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 1
Weirton, WV 26062
304-748-5041
fax: 304-748-0241
pford@bhbdc.com
www.bhbdc.com

Corridor G Regional Development Authority
Tommy Adkins
Executive Director
PO Box 90
Logan, WV 25601
304-792-7243
tommy@corridorgrda.com
www.corridorgrda.com

Huntington Area Development Council (HADCO)
Gary S. Walton, CEcD
President/CEO
916 Fifth Avenue, Suite 400
Huntington, WV 25701
304-525-1161
fax: 304-525-1163
gwalton@hadco.org
www.hadco.org

Little Kanawha Area Development Corporation
Diane Ludwig
Director
P.O. Box 508
Elizabeth, WV 26143
304-275-4231
dludwig@littlekanawha.com
www.littlekanawha.com

Morgantown Area Economic Partnership
Donald Reinke
President
955 Hartman Run Rd., Ste. 200,
Morgantown, WV 26505
304-296-6684
info@morgantown.org
www.morgantown.org

Polymer Alliance Zone, Inc.
Karen Facemyer
President
1 Polymer Way
Davisville, WV 26142
304-428-1622
kfacemyer@pazwv.org
www.pazwv.org

 

County Contacts

Area Roundtable
Cam Huffman
President & CEO
409 ½ Market Street, Suite A, P.O. Box 1683
Parkersburg, WV 26102
304-422-5650
fax: 304-485-5219
cam@arearoundtable.com
www.arearoundtable.com/

Berkeley County Development Authority
Stephen L. Christian
Executive Director
300 Foxcroft Avenue, Suite 201
Martinsburg, WV 25401
304-267-4144
fax: 304-267-2283
schristian@developmentauthority.com
www.developmentauthority.com

Harrison County Development Authority
Jacqui Tennant
Administrative Assistasnt
1215 Johnson Ave.
Bridgeport, WV 26330
304-326-0213
fax: 304-326-0215
hcda@westvirginia.com
hcdawv.com

Marion Regional Development Corporation
Sharon Jones Shaffer
Executive Director
1000 Technology Drive, Suite 1230
Fairmont, WV 26554
304-333-6732
fax: 304-333-6735
director@marionrdc.com
www.marionrdc.com

Morgan County Economic Development Authority
William R. Clark
Executive Director
77 Fairfax Street, Room 106
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
304-258-8546
mceda1@earthlink.net
www.morgancountyeda.com/

Putnam County Development Authority
Gary S. Walton, CEcD
Executive Director
P.O. Box 167
Scott Depot, WV 25560
304-757-0318
fax: 304-757-7748
pcda@pcda.org
www.pcda.org

Wayne County Economic Development Authority
Don Perdue
Executive Director
1300 Norfolk Avenue, P.O. Box 519
Wayne, WV 25570
304-272-9050
wceda@suddenlinkmail.com
www.wceda.org

Wyoming County Economic Development Authority
Christy Laxtin
Executive Director
P.O. Box 1828
Pineville, WV 24874-1828
304-732-6707
christylaxtin@wyomingcounty.com
www.wyomingcounty.com

Barbour County Development Authority
Jerry Edens
Executive Director
124 North Main Street
26416, WV Philippi
304-457-1225
fax: 304-457-3887
jedens1@frontier.com
www.barbourcountywveda.org

Braxton County Development Authority
Terrell Ellis
Executive Director
P.O. Box 486
Sutton, WV 26601
304-342-6972
fax: 304-342-1639
tbeassoc@aol.com
www.braxtoncountywv.org/

Jefferson County Development Authority
John Reisenweber
Executive Director
P.O. Box 237
Charles Town, WV 25414
304-728-3255
fax: 304-725-3133
john@jcda.net
www.jcda.net

Mercer County Economic Development Authority
Janet Bailey
Executive Director
1500 West Main Street
Princeton, WV 24740
304-431-8521
fax: 304-487-5616
info@mercercoeda.com
www.mercercoeda.com/

Preston County Economic Development Authority
Roberta Baylor, CCED
Executive Director
330 East Main Street, Suite 100
Kingwood, WV 26537
304-329-2299
robertabaylor@hotmail.com
www.prestonwv.com

Randolph County Development Authority
Robbie Morris
Executive Director
10 Eleventh Street
Elkins, WV 26241
304-637-0803
fax: 304-637-4902
robbie@rcdawv.org
www.rcdawv.net

Webster County Economic Development Authority
Geary Weir
Executive Director
139 Baker Street
Webster Springs, WV 26288
304-847-2145
fax: 304-847-5198
wcda@websterwv.com
www.websterwv.com

 

City Contacts

Charleston Area Alliance
Matthew Ballard
President
1116 Smith Street
Charleston, WV 25301-1314
304-340-4253
fax: 304-340-4275
m.ballard@charlestonareaalliance.org
www.charlestonareaalliance.org

Wheeling Area Chamber of Commerce
Terry A. Sterling
President
1310 Market Street, 2nd Floor
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-233-2575
fax: 304-233-1320
terrysterling@wheelingchamber.com
www.wheelingchamber.com

Charleston Mayor’s Office of Economic & Community Development (MOECD)
Brian King
Director
105 McFarland Street
Charleston, WV 25301
304-348-8035
fax: 304-348-0704
brian.king@cityofcharleston.org
www.cityofcharleston.org

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use