You Are Here: Home » Washington Economic Development Directory

Washington Economic Development Directory

State Contacts

Washington Economic Development Association
Noah Reandeau
Executive Director
1201 Pacific Ave, Suite 2100
Tacoma, WA 98401
253-620-6635
noah@wedaonline.org
www.wedaonline.org

Washington State Department of Commerce
Susan St. Germain
Recruitment Manager
2001 Sixth Avenue, Suite 2600
Seattle, WA 98121
206-256-6114
fax: 206-256-6125
susan.st.germain@commerce.wa.gov
www.choosewashington.com

 

Regional Contacts

Greater Spokane Incorporated
Rich Hadley
President & CEO
801 West Riverside, Suite 100
Spokane, WA 99210
509-321-3635
rhadley@greaterspokane.org
www.greaterspokane.org

Port of Tacoma
Brian Mannelly
Director, Planning
One Sitcum Plaza, P.O. Box 1837
Tacoma, WA 98401
253-383-5841
bmannelly@portoftacoma.com
www.portoftacoma.com

Tri-City Development Council
Carl Adrian
President & CEO
7130 West Grandridge Blvd, Suite A
Kennewick, WA 99336
509-735-1000
fax: 509-735-6609
cadrian@tridec.org
www.tridec.org

Port of Seattle
Paul S. Isaki
Director of Economic, Business and Trade Development
P.O. Box 1209
Seattle, WA 98111
206-728-3000
www.portseattle.org

Puget Sound Regional Council
Joan Chen
Senior Economic Development Specialist
1011 Western Avenue, Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98104-1035
206-389-2889
jchen@psrc.org
www.psrc.org

 

County Contacts

Economic Development Board for Tacoma-Pierce County
Susan Suess
Sr. Vice President
950 Pacific Avenue, Suite 410
Tacoma, WA 98402
253-383-4726
fax: 253-383-4676
susan@edbtacomapierce.org
www.edbtacomapierce.org

Northwest Economic Council
Peggy Zoro
Executive Director
115 Unity Street, Suite 101, P.O. Box 2803
Bellingham, WA 98227
360-676-4255
fax: 360-647-9413
peggy@nwecon.org
www.nwecon.org

Pierce County Office of the County Executive: Economic Development Division
Denise Dyer
Manager of Economic Development
950 Pacific Ave, Suite 720
Tacoma, WA 98402-4494
253-798-6926
Denise.Dyer@co.pierce.wa.us
www.co.pierce.wa.us

Economic Development Council of Seattle & King County
Jeff Marcell
President & CEO
1301 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2500
Seattle, WA 98101-2611
206-389-8654
jmarcell@edc-seaking.org
www.edc-seaking.org/

Pacific County Economic Development Council
Cathy Russ
Director
530 Commercial Street
Raymond, WA 98577
360-875-9330
caruss@pacificedc.org
www.pacificedc.org

Yakima County Development Association (New Vision)
Jean Brown
Business Development Director
10 North 9th Street, P.O. Box 1387
Yakima, WA 98907-1387
509-575-1140
jean@ycda.com
www.ycda.com

 

City Contacts

City of Auburn
Doug Lein
Economic Development Manager
25 West Main Street
Auburn, WA 98001-4998
253-804-3101
dlein@auburnwa.gov
www.auburnwa.gov

City of Lynnwood
David Kleitsch
Economic Development Director
19100 44th Ave West,
Lynnwood, WA 98036
425-744-6473
dkleitsch@ci.lynnwood.wa.us
www.ci.lynnwood.wa.us

Tacoma Community & Economic Development Department
Martha Anderson
Assistant Director
747 Market Street, Room 900
Tacoma, WA 98402-3793
253-591-5207
manderso@cityoftacoma.org
www.cityoftacoma.org

City of Kennewick
Jeff Kossow
Economic Development Director
P.O. Box 6108
Kennewick, WA 99336
509-585-4258
fax: 509-585-4445
jeff.kossow@ci.kennewick.wa.us
www.go2kennewick.com

City of Richland Economic Development Office
Gary Ballew, CEcD
Economic Development Manager
P.O. Box 190, MS 18
Richland, WA 99352
509-942-7763
gballew@ci.richland.wa.us
www.ci.richland.wa.us

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use