You Are Here: Home » Vermont Economic Development Directory

Vermont Economic Development Directory

State Contacts

Vermont Department of Economic, Housing & Community Development (DEHCD)
Ken Horseman
Economic Development Specialist
1 National Life Drive, 6th Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620
802-828-5236
ken.horseman@state.vt.us
www.thinkvermont.com

Vermont Small Business Development Center
Lenae Quillen-Blume
State Director
1540 Vermont Route 66, P.O. Box 188
Randolph Center, VT 05061
802-728-9101
fax: 802-728-3026
lquillen@vtsbdc.org
www.vtsbdc.org

 

Utilities

Green Mountain Power
Mary Powell
President & CEO
163 Acorn Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
888-836-4672
callcenter@greenmountainpower.com
www.greenmountainpower.com

 

Regional Contacts

Central Vermont Economic Development Corporation
Sam Andersen
Executive Vice President
P.O. Box 1439
Montpelier, VT 05601-1439
802-223-4654
fax: 802-223-4655
cvedcevp@sover.net
www.cvedc.org

Northeastern Vermont Dev. Association
Steve Patterson
Executive Director
P.O. Box 630
St. Johnsbury, VT 5819
802-748-5181
fax: 802-748-1223
spatterson@nvda.net
www.nvda.net

Team New England
David C. Driver
Managing Director – Regional Development
107 Selden Street
Berlin, CT 6037
860-665-6312
fax: 860-665-5755
drivedc@nu.com
www.teamnewengland.com

Green Mountain Economic Development Corporation
Joan Goldstein
Executive Director
171 Bridge Street, Suite 206, P.O. Box 246
White River Junction, VT 05001-0246
802-295-3710
fax: 802-295-3779
jgoldstein@gmedc.com
www.gmedc.com

Springfield Regional Development Corp.
Bob Flint
Executive Director
14 Clinton Street, Suite 7
Springfield, VT 5156
802-885-3061
fax: 802-885-3027
bobf@springfielddevelopment.org
www.springfielddevelopment.org

 

County Contacts

Addison County Economic Development Corporation
Robin P. Scheu
Executive Director
1590 US Route 7 S, Suite 8
Middlebury, VT 05753
802-388-7953
fax: 802-388-0119
rpscheu@addisoncountyedc.org
www.addisoncountyedc.org

Franklin County Industrial Development Corporation
Timothy Smith
Executive Director
2 N. Main Street, P.O. Box 1099
St. Albans, VT 05478-1099
802-524-2194
tim@fcidc.com
www.fcidc.com

Lamoille Economic Development Corporation
John Mandeville
Executive Director
P.O. Box 455
Morrisville, VT 05661
802-888-5640
fax: 802-851-1136
john@lamoilleeconomy.org
www.lamoilleeconomy.org

Bennington County Industrial Corporation
Peter Odierna
Executive Director
P.O. Box 923
Bennington, VT 5201
802-442-8975
fax: 802-447-1101
peter@bcic.org
www.bcic.org

Greater Burlington Industrial Corporation
Seth Bowden
Director of Business Development
60 Main Street, P.O. Box 786
Burlington, VT 05402
802-862-5726 19
fax: 802-860-1899
seth@vermont.org
www.vermont.org/gbic

 

City Contacts

Barre Area Development, Inc.
Darren Winham
Executive Director
6 North Main, P.O. Box 265
Barre, VT 05641
802-476-0660
info@badc.com
www.badc.com

Rutland Economic Development Corporation
James Stewart
Executive Director
112 Quality Lane
Rutland, VT 05701
802-773-9147
fax: 802-773-8009
jstewart@rutlandeconomy.com
www.rutlandeconomy.com

Brattleboro Development Credit Corporation
Jeffrey Lewis
Executive Director
76 Cotton Mill Hill
Brattleboro, VT 5301
802-257-7731
bdcc@sover.net
www.brattleborodevelopment.com

Town of Colchester
Albin Voegele
Town Manager
781 Blakely Road, P.O. Box 555
Colchester, VT 05446
802-264-5500
avoegele@colchestervt.gov
www.colchestervt.gov

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use