Wyoming

Quick Facts

Wyoming Governor Matt Mead.

Wyoming Governor Matt Mead

  • Capital: Cheyenne
  • Population (2012 Est.): 576,412
  • Largest Cities (2012): Cheyenne, 61,537; Casper, 57,813; Laramie, 31,681; Gillette, 31,378
  • Targeted Industries: Warehousing & Distribution, Manufacturing, Tourism, Mining/Energy, Data Center/Digital Industries, Wind/Advanced Energy
  • GDP (All Industry 2012): $38.4 billion*

*Bureau of Economic Analysis, U.S. Department of Commerce

For the latest Wyoming, click this link.

Cheyenne LEADS

Randy Bruns
CEO
One Depot Square, 121 West 15th Street, Suite 304
Cheyenne, WY 82001
307-638-6000
rbruns@cheyenneleads.org
www.cheyenneleads.org

Cheyenne LEADS, a private not-for-profit economic development organization, serves as the economic development entity for the City of Cheyenne and Laramie County, Wyoming. Help us understand your needs…we’ll help you understand our advantages.

Cheyenne LEADS logo.

State Listings

  • Manufacturing-Works(r)

    Nancy F. Fallas
    Business Manager
    Department 3362, 1000 East University Avenue
    Laramie, WY 82071-2000
    P: 307-766-4812
    nfallas@uwyo.edu
    www.manufacturing-works.com
  • Wyoming Business Alliance

    Bill Schilling
    President
    145 South Durbin Street, Suite 101
    Casper, WY 82601
    P: 307-577-8000
    bill@wyoba.com
    www.wyomingbusinessalliance.com
  • Wyoming Business Council

    Ben Avery
    Director, Business & Industry
    214 West 15th Street
    Cheyenne, WY 82002-0240
    P: 307-777-2863
    ben.avery@wyo.gov
    www.wyomingbusiness.org
  • Wyoming Economic Development Association (WEDA)

    Paula McCormick
    Coordinator
    263 North 8th Street
    Lander, WY 82520
    P: 307-332-5546
    info@wyomingeda.org
    www.wyomingeda.org/
  • Wyoming Small Business Development Center

    Jill Kline
    SBDC State Director
    1000 East University Avenue, Dept. 3922
    Laramie, WY 82071
    P: 307-766-3405
    jkline@uwyo.edu
    www.wyen.biz/

 

Utility Listings

 

Regional Listings

 

County Listings

 

City Listings

  • Basin Area Chamber of Commerce

    Barbara Anne Greene
    President
    704 C Street, P.O. Box 883
    Basin, WY 82410
    P: 307-568-3055
    basincc@tctwest.net
    www.basincc.com
  • Buffalo Chamber of Commerce

    Angela Jarvis
    Executive Director
    55 North Main Street
    Buffalo, WY 82834
    P: 307-684-5544
    chamberdirector@buffalowyo.com
    www.buffalowyo.com
  • City of Evanston Economic Development

    Jim Davis
    Director of Administrative Services
    1200 Main St.
    Evanston, WY 82930
    P: 307-783-6309
    jdavis@evanstonwy.org
    www.evanstonwy.org
  • City of Kemmerer Community Development

    Daniel E. Vaughn, AICP/ASLA
    City Planner
    220 Wyoming Highway 233
    Kemmerer, WY 83101
    P: 307-828-4069
    dvaughn@kemmerer.org
    www.kemmerer.org
  • City of Rawlins

    Amy L. Bach
    Director, Community Development
    521 West Cedar Street
    Rawlins, WY 82301
    P: 307-328-4500, ext. 1015
    amybach@rawlins-wyoming.com
    www.rawlins-wyoming.com
  • Cody Country Chamber of Commerce

    Scott Balyo
    Executive Director
    836 Sheridan Ave.
    Cody, WY 82414
    P: 307-587-2777, ext. 201
    exec@codychamber.org
    www.codychamber.org
  • Forward Cody

    James Klessens
    President & CEO
    1131 13th Street, Suite 106
    Cody, WY 82414
    P: 307-587-3136
    jklessens@forwardcody.com
    www.forwardcody.com
  • Glenrock Economic Development Corporation

    Kathy Patceg
    President
    P.O. Box 313
    Glenrock, WY 82637
    P: 307-262-3326
    info@gedcwyoming.com
    www.gedcwyoming.com
  • Green River Futures

    Brad Sutherland
    President
    P.O. Box 130
    Green River, WY 82935
    P: 307-871-1941
    sutherland@greenriverfutures.com
    www.greenriverfutures.com
  • IDEA, Inc. (Economic Development for Riverton Wyoming)

    Kevin Kershisnik
    Executive Director
    213 West Main Street, Suite C
    Riverton, WY 82501
    P: 307-856-0952
    idea.kevink@gmail.com
    www.rivertonidea.com
  • Lander Chamber of Commerce

    Scott Goetz
    Executive Director
    160 N. 1st
    Lander, WY 82520
    P: 307-332-3892
    director@landerchamber.org
    www.landerchamber.org
  • Lander Economic Development

    Gary Michaud
    Community Resource Coordinator
    240 Lincoln Street
    Lander, WY 82520
    P: 307-332-2870
    gmichaud@landerwyoming.org
    www.landerwyoming.org
  • Lovell, Inc.

    Sue Taylor
    Director
    436 Nevada Avenue, P.O. Box 566
    Lovell, WY 82431
    P: 307-548-6707
    lovellinc@tctwest.net
    www.lovellinc.org
  • Powell Economic Partnership, Inc.

    Christine Bekes
    Execuive Director
    c/o Northwest College, 231 West 6th Street
    Powell, WY 82435
    P: 307-754-6094
    christine.bekes@pepinc.org
    www.pepinc.org
  • Powell Valley Chamber of Commerce

    Jaime Schmeiser
    Executive Director
    111 South Day, P.O. Box 1258
    Powell, WY 82435
    P: 307-754-3494, ext. 12
    jaime@powellchamber.org
    www.powellchamber.org
  • Rock Springs Chamber of Commerce

    Dave Hanks
    CEO
    1897 Dewar Drive, P.O. Box 398
    Rock Springs, WY 82901
    P: 307-362-3771
    rschamber@sweetwaterhsa.com
    www.rockspringswyoming.net
  • Town of Chugwater

    Karen Guidice
    Economic Development
    P.O. Box 243
    Chugwater, WY 82210
    P: 307-331-0012
    townofchugwater@yahoo.com
    www.chugwater.com
  • Town of Dubois

    Bobbie Sue Carroll
    Director
    P.O. Box 632
    Dubois, WY 82513
    P: 307-455-2556
    duboiscc@wyoming.com
    www.duboiswyoming.org
  • Town of Wright

    Brandi Beecher
    Economic Development Coordinator
    P.O. Box 70, 201 Wright Boulevard
    Wright, WY 82732
    P: 307-670-5549
    brandi@wrightwyoming.com
    www.wrightwyoming.com