Oklahoma

Quick Facts

Oklahoma Governor Mary Fallin

Oklahoma Governor Mary Fallin

  • Capital: Oklahoma City
  • Population (2012 Est.): 3,814,820
  • Largest Cities (2012): Oklahoma City, 599,199; Tulsa, 393,987; Norman, 115,562; Broken Arrow, 102,019; Lawton, 98,376
  • Targeted Industries: Information & Financial Services, Transportation & Distribution, Aerospace & Defense, Energy, Agriculture & Biosciences
  • GDP (All Industry 2012): $160.9 billion*

*Bureau of Economic Analysis, U.S. Department of Commerce

oklahoma

For the latest Oklahoma incentives, click this link.

State Listings

  • Oklahoma Department of Commerce

    Charles Kimbrough
    Director, National Recruiting Services
    900 North Stiles Avenue
    Oklahoma City, OK 73104
    P: 405-815-5361
    charles@locateok.com
    www.okcommerce.gov

Utility Listings

Regional Listings

County Listings

  • Major County Economic Development Corporation

    JaNae Barnard
    Project Manager
    2004 Commerce Street, P.O. Box 303
    Fairview, OK 73737
    P: 580-227-2512
    majoredc@sbcglobal.net
    www.okmajordev.org
  • Rogers County Development

    Mickey Thompson
    Executive Director
    1503 North Lynn Riggs Boulevard, Suite D
    Claremore, OK 74017
    P: 918-343-8959
    mickeythompson@rcdoklahoma.com
    www.rcdoklahoma.com/

City Listings

  • Ada Jobs Foundation

    Michael Alan Southard, AICP, EDFP
    President & CEO
    209 West Main
    Ada, OK 74820
    P: 580-235-0070
    msouthhard@adaworks.org
    adaworks.org
  • Anadarko Economic Development Authority

    Jerry Marcum
    Acting Trust Manager
    501 West Virginia Avenue
    Davenport, OK 73005
    P: 405-247-2481
    lhowell@netride.net
    aeda.anadarko.org
  • Ardmore Development Authority

    Brian Carter
    President & CEO
    410 West Main, P.O. Box 1585
    Ardmore, OK 73402
    P: 580-223-6162
    bcarter@ardmore.org
    www.ardmoredevelopment.com
  • Bartlesville Development Corporation (BDC)

    David Wood
    President & CEO
    201 SW Keeler
    Bartlesville, OK 74003
    P: 918-336-7371
    dwood@bdcok.org
    www.bdcok.org
  • Blackwell Industrial Authority

    John Robertson
    Director
    120 South Main, P.O. Box 150
    Blackwell, OK 74631
    P: 580-363-2934
    jrobertson@blackwellindustrialauthority.com
    www.blackwellindustrialauthority.com
  • Broken Arrow Area Chamber of Commerce

    Wes Smithwick
    President & CEO
    210 North Main Street, Suite C
    Broken Arrow, OK 74013
    P: 918-251-1518
    wes.smithwick@bachamber.com
    www.brokenarrowchamber.com
  • Chickasha Economic Development Council

    Christy Elkins
    Economic Development Director
    USAO Campus, Canning Hall, First Floor, 1727 West Alabama Avenue
    Chickasha, OK 73018
    P: 405-574-3477
    christy@chickashaedc.com
    www.chickashaedc.com/
  • City of Collinsville

    Pamela J. Polk, MAS, ACPFIM
    City Manager
    106 North 12th Street
    Collinsville, OK 74021
    P: 918-371-1010, ext. 2012
    ppolk@cityofcollinsville.com
    www.cityofcollinsville.com
  • City of Elk City

    Anita B. Archer
    City Manager
    P.O. Box 1100
    Elk City, OK 73648
    P: 580-225-3230
    archera@elkcity.com
    www.elkcity.com
  • City of Glenpool

    Lynn Burrow
    Director of Community Development
    12205 South Yukon Avenue, P.O. Box 70
    Glenpool, OK 74033
    P: 918-322-5409
    lburrow@cityofglenpool.com
    www.glenpoolonline.com
  • City of Midwest City

    Robert Coleman
    Economic Development Director
    100 North Midwest Boulevard
    Midwest City, OK 73110
    P: 405-739-1218
    rcoleman@midwestcityok.org
    www.midwestcityok.org
  • City of Weatherford Economic Development Department

    Chuck Dougherty
    Director
    522 West Rainey Avenue
    Weatherford, OK 73096
    P: 580-774-4505
    progress@cityofweatherford.com
    www.cityofweatherford.com
  • Cushing Industrial Authority

    Brent Thompson
    Executive Director
    1301 East Main
    Cushing, OK 74023
    P: 918-225-2400
    manager@cushingchamber.org
    www.cushingchamber.org
  • Duncan Area Economic Development Foundation

    Lyle L. Roggow
    President
    8100 North Hwy. 81
    Duncan, OK 73533
    P: 888-254-9675
    info@ok-duncan.com
    www.ok-duncan.com
  • Durant Area Chamber of Commerce

    Janet Reed
    Executive Director
    215 North Fourth Avenue
    Durant, OK 74701
    P: 580-924-0848
    director@durantchamber.org
    www.durantchamber.org
  • Edmond Economic Development Authority

    Janet Yowell
    Executive Director
    825 East Second Street, Suite 200
    Edmond, OK 73034
    P: 405-340-0116
    jy@eeda.com
    www.eeda.com
  • Enid Regional Development Alliance

    Brent Kisling
    Executive Director
    2020 Willow Run, Suite 135
    Enid, OK 73703
    P: 580-233-4232
    kisling@growenid.com
    www.growenid.com
  • Kingfisher Chamber of Commerce

    Carly Franks
    President
    123 West Miles Avenue
    Kingfisher, OK 73750
    P: 405-375-4445
    ccfranks@ptci.com
    www.kingfisher.org
  • Lawton/Ft. Sill Chamber of Commerce

    Debra Burch, IOM
    President & CEO
    302 West Gore Boulevard
    Lawton, OK 73501
    P: 580-355-3541
    dburch@lawtonfortsillchamber.com
    www.lawtonfortsillchamber.com
  • McAlester Chamber of Commerce

    Tanaye Harvanek
    President & CEO
    101 South 2nd Street, P.O. Box 759
    McAlester, OK 74502
    P: 918-423-2550
    tanaye@mcalester.org
    www.mcalester.org
  • Miami Area Economic Development Service, Inc.

    Judee Snodderly, EDFP
    Executive Director
    2 North Main Street, Suite 415
    Miami, OK 74354
    P: 918-542-8405
    jsnodderly@miami-ok.org
    www.miami-ok.org
  • Moore Economic Development Authority

    Deidre Ebrey
    Director of Economic Development & Marketing
    301 North Broadway
    Moore, OK 73160
    P: 405-793-5224
    debrey@cityofmoore.com
    www.cityofmoore.com/econdev
  • Muskogee Business & Economic Development Office

    Eric K. Miller
    Director of Business and Economic Development
    216 West Okmulgee
    Muskogee, OK 74401
    P: 918-682-7886
    eric@muskogeeport.com
    www.muskogeedevelopment.org
  • Norman Chamber of Commerce

    John Woods
    President & CEO
    115 East Gray
    Norman, OK 73070
    P: 405-321-7260
    john@normanchamber.com
    www.normanchamber.com
  • Norman Economic Development Coalition, Inc.

    Don Wood, CEcD
    Executive Director
    710 Asp Avenue, Suite 100
    Norman, OK 73069
    P: 405-573-1900
    nedc@nedcok.com
    www.nedcok.com
  • Okmulgee Area Development Corporation (OADC)

    Bob Klabenes
    Director, Economic Development
    111 East 4th Street, P.O. Box 250
    Okmulgee, OK 74447
    P: 918-758-1131
    bob.klabenes@okstate.edu
    www.okmulgeedevelopment.com
  • Pauls Valley Chamber of Commerce

    James Frizell
    City Manager
    112 East Paul Avenue
    Pauls Valley, OK 73075
    P: 405-238-3308, ext. 101
    jfrizell@cityofpaulsvalley.com
    www.paulsvalley.com
  • Perry Chamber of Commerce

    Brett Powers
    President & CEO
    327 North 7th, P.O. Box 426
    Perry, OK 70377
    P: 580-336-4684
    brett@perrychamber.net
    www.perryokchamber.com
  • Ponca City Development Authority

    David Myers, CEcD
    Executive Director
    102 South 5th Street
    Ponca City, OK 74601
    P: 580-765-7070
    dmyers@goponca.com
    www.goponca.com
  • Sand Springs Economic Development

    Rocky Rogers
    City Manager
    100 East Broadway, P.O. Box 338
    Sand Springs, OK 74063
    P: 918-246-2500, ext. 2502
    drogers@sandspringsok.org
    www.sandspringsok.org
  • Seminole Chamber of Commerce

    Amy Britt
    Executive Director
    326 East Evans, P.O. Box 1190
    Seminole, OK 74868
    P: 405-382-3640
    amybrittchambered@yahoo.com
    www.seminoleokchamber.org
  • Shawnee Economic Development Foundation

    Tim Burg
    Executive Director
    131 North Bell, Suite 208
    Shawnee, OK 74801
    P: 405-273-7490
    tburg@sedf.biz
    www.sedf.biz
  • Stillwater Chamber of Commerce

    Juliet Abdeljawad
    Director of Business Development
    409 South Main Street
    Stillwater, OK 74074
    P: 405-372-5573
    juliet@stillwaterchamber.org
    www.stillwaterchamber.org
  • Stroud Industrial Authority

    Fran Wood
    Director
    P.O. Box 500
    Stroud, OK 74079
    P: 918-968-4043
    fwood@cityofstroud.com
    www.cityofstroud.com
  • Talihina Chamber of Commerce

    Vera Nelson
    Executive Director
    900 2nd Street, Suite 12
    Talihina, OK 74571
    P: 918-567-3434
    chamber@talihinacc.com
    www.talihinacc.com
  • Tonkawa Development Authority/Chamber of Commerce

    Janet Purdy
    Executive Director
    102 East Grand
    Tonkawa, OK 74653
    P: 580-628-2220
    jpurdy_tda@sbcglobal.net
    www.tonkawachamber.org/
  • Wagoner Chamber of Commerce

    Meredith Zehr
    Executive Director
    301 South Grant Street
    Wagoner, OK 74467
    P: 918-485-3414
    chamber@thecityofwagoner.org
    www.thecityofwagoner.org
  • Warner Chamber of Commerce

    Roger Thomason
    President
    P.O. Box 170
    Warner, OK 74469-0009
    P: 918-463-2696

  • Watonga Chamber of Commerce

    Mary Larson
    Administrative Director
    P.O. Box 537
    Watonga, OK 73772
    P: 580-623-5452
    cwatonga@pldi.net
    www.watongachamber.com/
  • Waurika Chamber of Commerce

    Jon Waid
    President
    P.O. Box 366
    Waurika, OK 73573
    P: 580-228-2326
    waurikachamber@gmail.com
    www.waurikachamber.com
  • Waynoka Chamber of Commerce

    Juli Bowen
    Director
    1565 Main Street, P.O. Box 173
    Waynoka, OK 73860
    P: 580-824-4741
    waynokachamberofcommerce@gmail.com
    www.waynokachamber.com
  • Wilburton Chamber of Commerce

    Mike Mooney

    302 West Main Street
    Wilburton, OK 74578
    P: 918-465-2759
    mike@wilburtonchamber.com
    www.wilburtonchamber.com
  • Woodward Chamber of Commerce

    C.J. Montgomery
    President
    1006 Oklahoma Avenue, P.O. Box 1026
    Woodward, OK 73802
    P: 580-256-7411
    cjmontgomery@sbcglobal.net
    www.woodwardchamber.com
  • Woodward Industrial Foundation

    LaVern W. Phillips
    President
    P.O. Box 1026
    Woodward, OK 73802-1026
    P: 580-254-5616
    wif@sbcglobal.net
    www.wifok.com
  • Wynnewood Chamber of Commerce

    Tabitha Hayes
    President
    P.O. Box 616
    Wynnewood, OK 73098
    P: 405-665-4466
    president@wynnewoodchamber.com
    www.wynnewoodchamber.com
  • Yukon Chamber of Commerce

    Paisley Hopkins
    Executive Director
    510 Elm Avenue
    Yukon, OK 73099-2525
    P: 405-354-3567
    phopkins@yukoncc.com
    www.yukoncc.com