Nova Scotia

Regional Listings

  • Cumberland Regional Development Authority

    Rhonda Kelly
    Executive Director
    35 Church Street, P.O. Box 546
    Amherst, NS B4H 4A1
    P: 902-667-3638
    rhondak@creda.net 
    www.creda.net
  • Greater Halifax Partnership

    Fred Morley
    Senior Vice President & Chief Economist
    1969 Upper Water Street, Suite 2101, Purdy's Tower 2
    Halifax, NS B3J 3R7
    P: 902-490-6000; 800-565-1191
    info@greaterhalifax.com
    www.greaterhalifax.com 
  • Municipality of the District of Lunenburg

    Dave Waters
    Community Economic Development Officer
    373 King Street
    Bridgewater, NS B4V 1B1
    P: 902-541-1353
    dwaters@modl.ca
    www.lunenburgdistrict.com
  • Nova Scotia Business Inc.

    Stephen Lund
    President & CEO
    World Trade & Convention Centre, 1800 Argyle Street, Suite 701, P.O. Box 2374
    Halifax, NS B3J 3E4
    P: 902-424-6650
    slund@nsbi.ca
    www.novascotiabusiness.com
  • Nova Scotia Economic and Rural Development & Tourism

    Simon d'Entremont
    Deputy Minister
    Centennial Building, 1660 Hollis Street, Suite 600, P.O. Box 2311
    Halifax, NS B3J 3C8
    P: 902-424-2901
    dentrsp@gov.ns.ca
    www.gov.ns.ca/econ
  • Region of Queens Municipality

    Jill Cruikshank
    Director of Economic Development
    249 White Point Road, P.O. Box 1264
    Liverpool, NS B0T 1K0
    P: 902-354-5741
    jcruikshank@regionofqueens.com
    www.regionofqueens.com

County Listings

City Listings

  • Antigonish Regional Development Authority

    Gerry Grant
    Executive Director
    188 Main Street, Suite 2-1
    Antigonish, NS B2G 2B9
    P: 902-863-3330
    ggrant@antigonishrda.ns.ca
    arda.headspacedesign.ca
  • Bridgewater Development Association

    Ida Scott
    Manager
    373 King Street
    Bridgewater, NS B4V 1B1
    P: 902-527-6278
    manager@smartbridgewater.ca
    www.smartbridgewater.ca
  • Eastern District Planning Commission

    John Bain
    Director/Development Officer
    32 Paint Street, Unit 4
    Port Hawkesbury, NS B9A 3J8
    P: 902-625-5364
    jdbain@edpc.ca 
    www.edpc.ca
  • Municipality of the District of Chester

    Marianne Gates
    Senior Economic Development Officer
    151 King Street, P.O. Box 369
    Chester, NS B0J 1J0
    P: 902-275-2599
    mgates@chester.ca
    www.chester.ca
  • Town of Shelburne

    Darren Shupe
    Manager of Community and Economic Development
    168 Water Street, P.O. Box 670
    Shelburne, NS B0T 1W0
    P: 902-875-2991, ext. 206
    ced@town.shelburne.ns.ca
    www.town.shelburne.ns.ca