Manitoba

State Listings

Utility Listings

  • Manitoba Hydro

    David Huminicki
    Economic Development Section Head
    360 Portage Ave
    Winnipeg, MB R3C 0G8
    P: 204-360-3839
    dnhuminicki@hydro.mb.ca
    www.hydro.mb.ca

Regional Listings

  • Central Plains Inc.

    Ken Keith
    Executive Director
    56 Royal Road North
    Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 1V1
    P: 204-856-5000
    info@centralplains.ca
    www.centralplains.ca

City Listings

  • City of Brandon

    Sandy Trudel
    Director of Economic Development
    410 - 9th Street, 2nd Floor
    Brandon, MB R7A 6A2
    P: 204-729-2131
    s.trudel@brandon.ca
    www.economicdevelopmentbrandon.com 
  • Dauphin Economic Development & Tourism

    Carissa Caruk-Ganczar
    Economic Development Manager
    100 Main Street South
    Dauphin, MB R7N 1K3
    P: 204-622-3229
    carissac@dauphin.ca
    www.dauphin.ca
  • Economic Development Winnipeg Inc.

    Tim Feduniw
    Senior Manager, Economic Development
    300 - 259 Portage Avenue
    Winnipeg, MB R3B 2A9
    P: 204-954-1992
    tim@economicdevelopmentwinnipeg.com
    www.economicdevelopmentwinnipeg.com 
  • Town of Altona

    Delores Loewen
    Community Development Officer
    111 Centre Avenue, P.O. Box 1630
    Altona, MB R0G 0B0
    P: 204-324-6468
    delores.loewen@altona.ca
    www.altona.ca
  • Turtle Mountain Community Development Corporation

    Dale Banman
    Economic Development Officer
    P.O. Box 368
    Boissevain, MB R0K 0E0
    P: 204-534-6303
    tmcdc@boissevain.ca
    www.boissevain.ca
  • Winnipeg Chamber of Commerce

    Dave Angus
    President & CEO
    259 Portage Avenue, Suite 100
    Winnipeg, MB R3B 2A9
    P: 204-944-3300
    dangus@winnipeg-chamber.com
    www.winnipeg-chamber.com