Menu 

Europe Directory | Economic Development Organizations


http://businessfacilities.com/site-selection-directory/europe/
EDO Europe. European Economic Development websites and contacts - state, utility, regional development, county and city listings.

Europe Directory of Economic Development Organizations

Austria

Belgium

Bulgaria

Czech Republic

  • CzechInvest

    Jan Fried
    Director, USA East
    Bohemian National Hall, 321 East 73rd Street
    New York, NY 10021
    P: 347-216-9355
    newyork@czechinvest.org
    www.czechinvest.org

Denmark

  • Invest in Denmark

    Jon Thorgaard
    Director, North America
    Royal Danish Consulate General, 885 Second Avenue, 18th Floor
    New York, NY 10017
    P: 212-705-4952
    jontho@um.dk
    www.investindk.com

France

  • Business France

    Arnaud Leretour
    CEO, UBIFRANCE North America
    1700 Broadway, 30th Floor
    New York, NY 10019-5818
    P: 212-400-2160
    arnaud.leretour@businessfrance.fr
    www.youbuyfrance.com/us/
  • Enterprise Rhone-Alpes International

    Alexandre Guillaume
    International Development Director
    3495 Piedmont Road, Building 11, Suite 710
    Atlanta, GA 30305
    P: 404-495-5970
    alexandre.guillaume@erai.org
    us.erai.org
  • Nord France Invest

    Anamaria Boghean
    Business Development Support
    Espace international, 299 boulevard de Leeds
    Lille, France 59777
    P: +33 (0) 359 562 317
    a.boghean@nfinvest.fr
    www.nordfranceinvest.com
  • Val de Marne Development Agency

    Francois Pays
    Foreign Investment Director
    23 rue Raspail
    Ivry-Sur-Seine, France 94200
    P: +33 1 43 90 64 06
    fpays@valdemarne.com
    www.valdemarne.com

Germany

Greece

Iceland

Ireland

  • Dublin Chamber of Commerce

    Aebhric McGibney
    Director, Public & International Affairs
    7 Clare Street
    Dublin, Ireland 2
    P: +353 1 6447200
    aebhric@dublinchamber.ie
    www.dubchamber.ie/
  • Enterprise Ireland

    Orla Battersby
    Director, North America
    345 Park Avenue, 17th Floor
    New York, NY 10154-0037
    P: 212-371-3600
    orla.battersby@enterprise-ireland.com
    www.enterprise-ireland.com

Italy

  • Italian Trade Commission

    Maurizio Forte
    Trade Commissioner & Executive Director for the USA
    33 East 67th Street
    New York, NY 10021-5949
    P: 212-980-1500
    newyork@ice.it
    www.italtrade.com

Luxembourg

Netherlands

Norway

Poland

Portugal

  • aicep Portugal Global

    Rui Boavista Marques
    Consul, Trade & Investment Commissioner
    590 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor
    New York, NY 10036-4702
    P: 646-723-0299
    aicep.newyork@portugalglobal.pt
    www.portugalglobal.pt/EN

Russia

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

  • Business Sweden

    Tomas Norling
    Area Manager, USA & Canada
    150 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 1950
    Chicago, IL 60601-7550
    P: 312-781-6245
    tomas.norling@business-sweden.se
    www.business-sweden.se/en/
  • City of Boras

    Hans G. Nyhlen
    Business Initiatives Officer
    City Council
    Boras, Sweden S-501 80
    P: +46 33 357048
    hans.nyhlen@boras.se
    www.boras.se

Switzerland