Colorado Directory | Economic Development Organizations
EDO Colorado (CO). Colorado Economic Development websites and contacts - state, utility, regional development, county and city listings.

Colorado Directory of Economic Development Organizations

Colorado Directory of Economic Development Organizations.

Quick Facts

Colorado Governor John Hickenlooper

Colorado Governor John Hickenlooper

  • Capital: Denver
  • Population (2014 Est.): 5,355,866
  • Largest Cities (2014): Denver, 663,862; Colorado Springs, 445,830; Aurora, 353,108; Fort Collins, 156,480
  • Targeted Industries: Aerospace, Advanced Manufacturing, Bioscience, Electronics, Energy & Natural Resources, Infrastructure Engineering, Technology & Information
  • Key Incentives: Advanced Industries Grant Program, Job Growth Incentive Tax Credit, Strategic Fund, Rural Jump-Start Program, Colorado First/Existing Industry, Advanced Industries Tax Credit, Enterprise Zones
  • GDP (All Industry 2014): $306.7 billion*

*Bureau of Economic Analysis, U.S. Department of Commerce


For the latest Colorado incentives, click this link.

La Junta Economic Development

Ryan Stevens
Executive Director
Otero Junior College, SCORE Center, McDivitt Hall
1802 Colorado Avenue
La Junta, CO 81050

La Junta Economic Development is interested in helping your business grow. We act as a resource to help break down barriers and solve your most pressing needs.


State Listings


Utility Listings


Regional Listings


County Listings


City Listings

  • Aurora Economic Development Council

    Wendy Mitchell
    President & CEO
    14001 East Iliff Avenue, Suite 211
    Aurora, CO 80014
    P: 303-755-2223
  • Brighton Economic Development Corporation

    Robert Smith
    President & CEO
    1850 Egbert Street, Suite 140
    Brighton, CO 80601
    P: 303-655-2154
  • Broomfield Economic Development Corporation

    Bo Martinez
    1 Descombes Drive
    Broomfield, CO 80020
    P: 303-464-5579
  • Castle Rock Economic Development Council

    Marcus Notheisen
    Economic Development Manager
    18 South Wilcox Street, Suite 202
    Castle Rock, CO 80104
    P: 303-688-7488
  • City of Colorado Springs Economic Vitality

    Donna Nelson
    Economic Vitality Specialist
    P.O. Box 1575, Mail Code 640, 30 South Nevada Avenue, Suite 604
    Colorado Springs, CO 80903
    P: 719-385-5283
  • City of Lakewood Economic Development

    Nanette Neelan
    Economic Development Director/Deputy City Manager
    480 South Allison Parkway
    Lakewood, CO 80226
    P: 303-987-7050
  • City of Thornton

    John Cody, CED
    Economic Development Director
    9500 Civic Center Drive
    Thornton, CO 80229
    P: 303-538-7448
  • City of Westminster

    Susan F. Grafton, CED
    Economic Development Director
    4800 West 92nd Avenue
    Westminster, CO 80031
    P: 303-658-2108
  • City of Wheat Ridge Economic Development

    Steve Art
    Economic Development Manager
    7500 West 29th Avenue, 1st Floor
    Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
    P: 303-235-2806
  • Englewood Community Development

    Alan White
    Englewood Civic Center, 1000 Englewood Parkway
    Englewood, CO 80110
    P: 303-762-2342
  • Erie Economic Development Council

    Randy Kneebone
    77 Erie Village Square, Suite 150
    Erie, CO 80516
    P: 720-541-7760
  • La Junta Economic Development

    Ryan Stevens
    Executive Director
    Otero Junior College, SCORE Center - McDivitt Hall, 1802 Colorado Avenue
    La Junta, CO 81050
    P: 719-671-9499
  • Longmont Area Economic Council

    Wendi Nafziger
    Interim President
    528 Main Street
    Longmont, CO 80501
    P: 303-651-0128
  • Montrose Economic Development

    Sandy Head
    100 Tessitore Court, Suite A
    Montrose, CO 81401
    P: 970-249-9438
  • Parker Economic Development Department

    John L. Hall
    Economic Development Director
    20120 East Mainstreet
    Parker, CO 80138
    P: 303-805-3169
  • Town Of Berthoud

    Walter J. Elish
    Business Development Manager
    328 Massachusetts Avenue
    Berthoud, CO 80513
    P: 970-532-2643
  • Town of Erie Economic Development

    Paula Mehle
    Economic Development Coordinator
    645 Holbrook Street, P.O. Box 750
    Erie, CO 80516
    P: 303-926-2769
  • Town of Firestone Economic Development

    Wesley LaVanchy
    Town Manager
    P.O. Box 100
    Firestone, CO 80520
    P: 303-833-3291