You Are Here: Home » Rhode Island Economic Development Directory

Rhode Island Economic Development Directory

State Contacts

Rhode Island Economic Development Corporation
William J. Parsons
Managing Director, Business & Community Development
315 Iron Horse Way, Suite 101
Providence, RI 02908
401-278-9100 130
fax: 401-273-8270
bparsons@riedc.com
www.riedc.com

 

Regional Contacts

South Kingstown Chamber of Commerce
Joseph J. Iacoi
Executive Director
230 Old Tower Hill Road
Wakefield, RI 02880
401-783-2801
fax: 401-789-3120
jiacoi@srichamber.com
www.skchamber.com

Team New England
David C. Driver
Managing Director – Regional Development
107 Selden Street
Berlin, CT 6037
860-665-6312
fax: 86-665-5755
drivedc@nu.com
www.teamnewengland.com

County Contacts

Newport County Chamber of Commerce
Jody Sullivan
Executive Director
35 Valley Road
Middletown, RI 2842
401-847-1600
jodyjude@newportchamber.com
www.newportchamber.com

City Contacts

City of Woonsocket
Matt Wojcik
Economic Development Director
169 Main Street
Woonsocket, RI 02895
401-767-9203
mwojcik@woonsocketri.org
www.ci.woonsocket.ri.us

East Providence Economic Development Corporation
Jim Moran
Economic Planner
City Hall Building, 145 Taunton Avenue
East Providence, RI 2914
401-435-7534
fax: 401-435-7611
jmoran@cityofeastprov.com
www.eastprovidence.com

Pawtucket Office of Planning & Redevelopment
Barney Heath
Acting Director
Benjamin Chester Building, 175 Main Street, 3rd Floor
Pawtucket, RI 02860
401-724-5200
fax: 401-726-6237
bheath@pawtucketri.com
www.pawtucketri.com

Town of Burrillville
Thomas Kravitz
Director of Economic Development
144 Harrisville Main Street
Harrisville, RI 02830
401-568-4300 130
tkravitz@burrillville.org
www.burrillville.org

Warwick Department of Econ. Dev.
Karen Jedson
Executive Director
City Hall Building, 3275 Post Road
Warwick, RI 2886
401-738-2000 6402
fax: 401-738-6639
karen.jedson@warwickri.com
www.movetowarwickri.com

Cranston Economic Development
Lawrence DiBoni
Director
City Hall, 869 Park Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910
401-780-3166
fax: 401-780-3179
ldiboni@cranstonri.org
www.cranstonri.com

Greater Providence Chamber of Commerce
Janet Raymond
Senior Vice President/Economic Development
30 Exchange Terrace
Providence, RI 2903
401-521-5000
fax: 401-621-6109
jraymond@provchamber.com
www.providencechamber.com

Providence Economic Development Partnership (PEDP)
James S. Bennett
Director of Economic Development
444 Westminster Street
Providence, RI 02903
401-680-8400
fax: 401-680-8492
jbennett@providenceri.com
www.opportunityprovidence.com

Warren Department of Planning & Community Development
Caroline Wells
Director
514 Main Street
Warren, RI 02885
401-245-2469
fax: 401-245-0595
cwells@townofwarren-ri.gov
www.townofwarren-ri.gov

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use