You Are Here: Home » Pennsylvania Economic Development Directory

Pennsylvania Economic Development Directory

Featured Listing

Philadelphia Regional Port AuthorityPhila_Reg_Port_Auth_logo
Nicholas Walsh
Director of Strategic Planning
3460 N. Delaware Avenue, 2nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19134
215-426-2600
fax: 215-426-6800
nwalsh@philaport.com
www.philaport.com

An economic development agency of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania that oversees Philadelphia port operations and manages many ongoing economic development initiatives in our region, including a Foreign Trade Zone program.

For a complete list of state incentives, click this link.

State Contacts

Pennsylvania Department of Community & Economic Development
Richard Hudic
Executive Deputy Secretary
Commonwealth Keystone Building, 400 North Street, 4th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0225
717-705-6759
fax: 717-772-5080
rhudic@state.pa.us
www.newpa.com

 

Utilities

First Energy
JP H. Tambourine
Manager, Economic Development (Pennsylvania)
2800 East College Avenue
State College, PA 16801
814-231-5333
jtambou@firstenergycorp.com
www.firstprospector.com

PPL Corporation
Don Bernhard
Director, Community Affairs
2 North 9th Street, GENTW 19
Allentown, PA 18101
610-774-5458
dmbernhard@pplweb.com
www.ppleconomicdevelopment.com

PECO, An Exelon Company
Phil Eastman
Director of Economic Development
2301 Market Street, P.O. Box 8699
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-841-5640
fax: 215-841-5309
phil.eastman@exeloncorp.com
www.peco.com/economic

Regional Contacts

Allegheny Conference on Community Development
Dennis Yablonsky
CEO
11 Stanwix Street, 17th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-281-4783 3125
dyablonsky@alleghenyconference.org
www.alleghenyconference.org

Greenville-Reynolds Development Corporation
Bradley R. Gosser
Executive Director
301 Arlington Drive
Greenville, PA 16125
724-646-1144
fax: 724-646-1162
bgosser@greenvillereynolds.com
www.greenvillereynolds.com

Northern Tier Regional Planning & Development Commission
Rachel Hauser
Economic Development Program Manager
312 Main Street
Towanda, PA 18848
570-265-1529
hauser@northerntier.org
www.northerntier.org

Penn’s Northeast, Inc.
Penny Cannella
President
1151 Oak Street
Pittston, PA 18640
570-883-0504
fax: 570-654-5137
cannella@pennsnortheast.com
www.pennsnortheast.com

Pittsburgh Regional Alliance
Eric Bitar
Director, Business Investment
425 Sixth Avenue, Suite 1100
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
412-392-4555 4510
fax: 412-392-1040
ebitar@alleghenyconference.org
www.pittsburghregion.org

Focus Central Pennsylvania
Meg Smith
Executive Director
2859 North Susquehanna Trail, P.O. Box 10
Shamokin Dam, PA 17876
570-743-1320
fax: 570-743-1221
msmith@focuscentralpa.org
www.focuscentralpa.org

Lehigh Valley Economic Development Corporation
Pete Reinke
Vice President of Business Development
2158 Avenue C, Suite 200
Bethlehem, PA 18017
610-266-6852
fax: 610-266-7623
preinke@lehighvalley.org
www.lehighvalley.org

Northwest Pennsylvania Regional Planning & Development Commission
Jill Foys
Executive Director
395 Seneca Street, P.O. Box 1127
Oil City, PA 16301
814-677-4800 116
fax: 814-577-7663
jillf@nwcommission.org
www.nwcommission.org

Philadelphia Regional Port Authority
Nicholas Walsh
Director of Strategic Planning
3460 N. Delaware Avenue, 2nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19134
215-426-2600
fax: 215-426-6800
nwalsh@philaport.com
www.philaport.com

SELECT Greater Philadelphia
Alice Solomon
Director Business Development
200 S. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-790-3889
fax: 215-790-3720
Asolomon@selectgreaterphila.com
www.selectgreaterphila.com

 

County Contacts

Bucks County. Econ. Dev. Corp.
Robert F. Cormack
Executive Director
2 East Court Street
Doylestown, PA 18901-4300
215-348-9031
fax: 215-348-8829
rfc@bcedc.com
www.bcedc.com

Clearfield County Economic Development Corporation
Rob Swales
Executive Director
250 Technology Drive, Suite 1
Clearfield, PA 16830
814-768-7838
info@clearlyahead.com
www.clearlyahead.com

Economic Development Corporation of Erie County
Monica T. Brower, CEcD
President & CEO
5240 Knowledge Parkway
Erie, PA 16510
814-899-6022
fax: 814-899-0250
mbrower@edcec.org
www.ConnectForSuccess.org

Greater Reading Economic Partnership (GREP)
Jon C. Scott
President & CEO
201 Penn Street, Suite 502
Reading, PA 19601
610-376-4237
fax: 610-376-4238
jon@greaterreading.com
www.greaterreading.com

Northampton County Department of Community & Economic Development
Richard Janus
Economic Development Administrator
Northampton County Government Center, 669 Washington Street
Easton, PA 18042
610-559-3200
fax: 610-559-3775
rjanus@northamptoncounty.org
www.northamptoncounty.org

Penn Northwest Development Corporation
Larry D. Reichard
Executive Director, PNDC & SVIDC
749 Greenville Road, Suite 100
Mercer, PA 16137
724-662-3705 1581
fax: 724-662-0283
lreichard@penn-northwest.com
www.penn-northwest.com

Pocono Mountains Economic Development Corporation
Charles A. Leonard
Executive Director
300 Community Drive, Suite D
Tobyhanna, PA 18466
877-736-7700
fax: 570-839-6681
info@pmedc.com
www.pmedc.com

Somerset County Economic DEvelopment Council
Jeffrey Silka
Executive Director
P.O. Box 48, 125 N. Center Avenue
Somerset, PA 15501
814-445-9655
fax: 814-443-9610
jsilka@scedc.net
www.scedc.net

Westmoreland County Industrial Development Corporation
Jason W. Rigone
Executive Director
40 Pennsylvania Avenue, 5th Floor, Suite 520
Greensburg, PA 15601
724-830-3061
fax: 724-830-3611
jrigone@co.westmoreland.pa.us
www.co.westmoreland.pa.us

Chester County Economic Development Council
Mike Grigalonis
Chief Operating Officer
Eagleview Corporate Center, 737 Constitution Drive
Exton, PA 19341
610-458-5700 214
fax: 610-458-7770
mgrigalonis@cceconomicdevelopment.com
www.cceconomicdevelopment.com

County of Erie
Robert Spalding
Director of Economic Development
140 West 6th, Erie County Court House, Room 114
Erie, PA 16501-1029
814-451-6344
fax: 814-451-6334
rspalding@eriecountygov.org
www.eriecountygov.org

Erie County Redevelopment Authority
Richard M. Novotny
Executive Director
1524 Enterprise Road
Corry, PA 16407
814-664-3884
fax: 814-664-3885
rnovo@corryidc.org
www.eriecountyrda.org

Lehigh County
Cindy Feinberg
Dir. of Community & Economic Development
17 S. 7th Street
Allentown, PA 18101
610-782-3614
cindyfeinberg@lehighcounty.org
www.lehighcounty.org

Northumberland County Industrial Development
James King
Executive Director
399 S. Fifth St.
Sunbury, PA 17801
570-988-4279
fax: 570-988-4436
jking@norrycopa.net
www.centralpachamber

Pocono Mountains Economic Development Corporation
Charles A. Leonard
Executive Director
300 Community Drive, Suite D
Tobyhanna, PA 18466
570-839-1992
fax: 570-839-6681
cleonard@pmedc.com
www.pmedc.com

Schuylkill Econ. Development Corp.
Gerry Heffner
Vice President, Marketing
91 S. Progress Ave., P.O. Box 659
Pottsville, PA 17901-3087
570 622-1943
gheffner@sed-co.com
www.sed-co.com

Washington County Chamber of Commerce
Jeff M. Kotula
President
20 East Beau Street
Washington, PA 15301
724-225-3010
fax: 724-228-7337
info@washcochamber.com
www.washcochamber.com

York County Econ. Development Corp.
Darrell Wayne Auterson, CEcD, EDFP
President & CEO
144 Roosevelt Ave., Suite 100
York, PA 17401-3333
717-846-8879
fax: 717-843-8837
dauterson@ycedc.org
www.ycedc.org

City Contacts

Allentown Econ. Development Corp.
Scott Unger
Executive Director
435 Hamilton Street, Suite 331, P.O. Box 1400
Allentown, PA 18105
610-435-8890
fax: 610-435-6166
sunger@allentownedc.com
www.allentownedc.com

City of Erie Department of Economic & Community Development
Kim Green
Director
626 State Street, Suite 404
Erie, PA 16501-1149
814-870-1270
kgreen@erie.pa.us
www.erie.pa.us

City of Scranton Office of Economic & Community Development
Linda Aebli
Executive Director
538 Spruce Street, Suite 812
Scranton, PA 18503-1862
570-348-4216
laebli@scrantonpa.gov
www.scrantonpa.gov

Erie Regional Chamber and Growth Partnership
Jim Dible
President & CEO
208 East Bayfront Parkway, Suite 100
Erie, PA 16507-2405
814-454-7191
fax: 814-459-0241
jdible@eriepa.com
www.eriepa.com

Greater Reading Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Ellen Horan
President & CEO
601 Penn St., Suite 101
Reading, PA 19601
610-376-6766
fax: 610-376-4135
ehoran@greaterreadingchamber.org
www.greaterreadingchamber.org

Greater Wilkes-Barre Chamber of Business and Industry
John Augustine
Senior Director, Econ. Development
P.O. Box 5340, Two Public Square
Wilkes Barre, PA 18710-5340
570-823-2101
fax: 570-822-5951
jaugustine@wilkes-barre.org
www.wilkes-barre.org

Urban Redevelopment Authority of Pittsburgh
Robert Rubinstein
Director, Economic Development
Business Development Center, 200 Ross Street, 11th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-2010
412-255-6663
fax: 412-255-6617
rrubinstein@ura.org
www.ura.org

City of Bethlehem Department of Community & Economic Development
Tony Hanna
Director
10 East Church Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
610-865-7085
thanna@bethlehem-pa.gov
www.bethelehem-pa.gov

City of Philadelphia Dept. of Commerce
Karen Randal
Manager of Commercial Development and Attraction
1515 Arch Street, 12th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-683-2106
fax: 215-683-2097
karen.randal@phila.gov
www.phila.gov

Easton Area Industrial Land Development Company (EAILD)
Charles A. Roseberry
Executive Director/Secretary
One South 3rd Street, 7th Floor, P.O. Box 936
Easton, PA 18044-0936
610-258-5647
fax: 610-258-5186
eaild@nni.com
www.eaild.com

FAYETTE HOLDINGS LIMITED
GARY GEARING
President
52 West Main St
Uniontown, PA 15401
724-438-4500
fax: 724-438-3700
gary@fayettebuilding.com
www.gearingforward.com

Greater Scranton Chamber of Commerce
Austin J. Burke
President & CEO
222 Mulberry Street, P.O. Box 431
Scranton, PA 18501
570-342-7711
aburke@scrantonchamber.com
www.scrantonchamber.com

Lebanon Valley Economic Development Corporation
Charles Blankenship
President
16 Lebanon Valley Parkway
Lebanon, PA 17042
717-274-3180
fax: 717-274-1367
cblankenship@lvedc.org
www.lvedc.org

Williamsport Industrial Properties Corporation
Jason Fink
Vice President for Economic Development
100 West 3rd Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
570-320-4213
jfink@williamsport.org
www.williamsport.org

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use