You Are Here: Home » Oregon Economic Development Directory

Oregon Economic Development Directory

State Contacts

Business Oregon
Jill A. Miles, CEcD
National Business Recruitment Officer
775 Summer Street NE, Suite 200
Salem, OR 97301-1280
503-551-0997
fax: 503-581-5115
jill.a.miles@state.or.us
www.oregon4biz.com

 

Utilities

PacifiCorp
Erik Andersson
Industrial and Economic Development Manager
825 NE Multnomah, Suite 2000
Portland, OR 97232
503-813-5117
erik.anderssonr@pacificorp.com
www.pacificorp.com

Portland General Electric
Charlie Allcock
Business Development Director
121 SW Salmon Street, 3WTC BR06
Portland, OR 97204
503-464-7694
charlie.allcock@pgn.com
www.PortlandGeneral.com

Regional Contacts

Coquille Economic Development Corporation
Greg Aldridge
Executive Director, Development
3201 Tremont Avenue
North Bend, OR 97459
541-756-0662
fax: 541-756-0675
galdridge@cedco.net
www.cedco.net

Strategic Economic Development Corporation (SEDCOR)
Chad Freeman
President
626 High Street NE, Suite 200
Salem, OR 97301
503-837-1800
fax: 503-588-6240
cfreeman@sedcor.com
www.sedcor.com

Southern Oregon Regional Economic Development, Inc. (SOREDI)
Ron Fox
Executive Director
100 East Main Street, Suite A
Medford, OR 97501
541-773-8946
fax: 541-779-0953
ron@soredi.com
www.soredi.org

 

County Contacts

Douglas County Economic Development (The Partnership)
Alex Campbell
Executive Director
522 SE Washington Avenue, Suite 107
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-464-3527
alexc@uedpartnership.org
www.uedpartnership.org

Lane Metro Partnership, Inc.
Jack Roberts
Executive Director
1401 Willamette Street, 2nd Floor, P.O. Box 10398
Eugene, OR 97440
541-242-2371
fax: 541-686-2325
jack@lanemetro.com
www.lanemetro.com

Harney County Economic Development
Randy Fulton
Business Development Coordinator
484 North Broadway
Burns, OR 97720
541-573-1638
fax: 541-573-2341
econdev@harneycounty.org
www.harneycounty.org/

Malheur County Economic Development
Jim Jensen
Director
316 Northeast Goodfellow, Suite 2
Ontario, OR 97914
541-881-0327
fax: 541-881-0329
mcedd@cableone.net
ecodev.malheurco.org

City Contacts

Albany-Millersburg Economic Development Corp
John Pascone
President
PO Box 548
Albany, OR 97321
541-926-1519
fax: 541-926-7064
pasconj@peak.org
www.albany-millersburg.com

City of Grants Pass
Steven Dahl
Economic Development Coordinator
101 NW “A”Street
Grants Pass, OR 97526
541-474-6360
fax: 541-479-0812
sdahl@grantspassoregon.gov
www.grantspassoregon.gov

City of Medford
Bill Hoke
Economic Development Coordinator
411 W 8th Street, Room 312
Medford, OR 97501
541-774-2000
fax: 541-618-1700
citymanager@ci.medford.or.us
www.ci.medford.or.us

Port of The Dalles
Andrea Klaas
Executive Director
3636 Klindt Drive
The Dalles, OR 97058
541-298-4148 201
fax: 541-298-2136
andrea@portofthedalles.com
www.portofthedalles.com

Albany/Millersburg Economic Development Corporation
John Pascone
President
435 West 1st Avenue
Albany, OR 97321
541-926-1519
fax: 541-926-7064
Jpascone@albany-millersburg.com
www.albany-millersburg.com

City of Gresham
Janet Young
Economic Development Services Director
1333 NW Eastman Parkway
Gresham, OR 97030
503-618-2504
janet.young@greshamoregon.gov
www.greshamoregon.gov/economicdevelopment

City of Portland Bureau of Planning
Steve Kountz
Senior Planner, Economic Development
1900 SW 4th Avenue, Suite 7100
Portland, OR 97201-5380
503-823-4551
fax: 503-823-7800
steve.kountz@portlandoregon.go
www.portlandonline.com/planning/

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use