You Are Here: Home » Nova Scotia Economic Development Directory

Nova Scotia Economic Development Directory

Regional Contacts

Colchester Regional Development Agency
Alan Johnson
Director of Marketing & Communications
35 Commercial Street, Suite 208, P.O. Box 181
Truro, NS B2N 5C1
902-893-0140
fax: 902-897-1157
ajohnson@corda.ca
www.corda.ca

Greater Halifax Partnership
Fred Morley
Senior Vice President & Chief Economist
1969 Upper Water Street, Suite 2101, Purdy’s Tower 2
Halifax, NS B3J 3R7
902-490-6000; 800-565-1191
fax: 902-490-6010
info@greaterhalifax.com
www.greaterhalifax.com

Lunenburg Queens Regional Development Agency (LQRDA)
Andrew Button
Executive Director
373 King Street
Bridgewater, NS B4V 1B1
902-543-0491
fax: 902-543-1156
abutton@lqrda.ca
www.lqrda.ca

Nova Scotia Economic and Rural Development & Tourism
Simon d’Entremont
Deputy Minister
Centennial Building, 1660 Hollis Street, Suite 600, P.O. Box 2311
Halifax, NS B3J 3C8
902-424-2901
fax: 902-424-0619
dentrsp@gov.ns.ca
www.gov.ns.ca/econ

Strait-Highlands Regional Development Agency (S-HRDA)
Blaine Gillis
CEO
32 Paint Street, Unit 5
Port Hawkesbury, NS B9A 3J8
902-625-3929
fax: 902-625-1559
blaine.gillis@strait-highlands.ns.ca
www.strait-highlands.ns.ca

Cumberland Regional Development Authority
Rhonda Kelly
Executive Director
35 Church Street, P.O. Box 546
Amherst, NS B4H 4A1
902-667-3638
fax: 902-667-2270
rhondak@creda.net
www.creda.net

Halifax Gateway
Nancy Phillips
Executive Director, Halifax Gateway
1969 Upper Water Street, Purdy’s Tower II, Suite 2101
Halifax, NS B3J 3R7
902-490-6000 6003
fax: 902-490-6010
info@greaterhalifax.com
www.halifaxgateway.com

Nova Scotia Business Inc.
Stephen Lund
President & CEO
World Trade & Convention Centre, 1800 Argyle Street, Suite 701, P.O. Box 2374
Halifax, NS B3J 3E4
902-424-6650
fax: 902-424-5739
slund@nsbi.ca
www.novascotiabusiness.com

Pictou Regional Development Agency
Jack Kyte
Executive Director
Business Service Center, 980 East River Road, Unit 3
New Glasgow, NS B2H 3S8
902-752-6159 233
fax: 902-755-2722
jack.kyte@pictourda.ca
www.pictourda.ca

 

County Contacts

Cape Breton County Economic Development Authority
Eileen Lannon Oldford
CEO
77 Kings Road
Sydney, NS B1S 1A2
902-562-2201
fax: 902-562-2866
eileen@cbceda.org
www.cbceda.org

Guysborough County Regional Development Authority
Dan Gillis
Executive Director
46 Main Street, P.O. Box 49
Guysborough, NS B0H 1N0
902-533-3731
fax: 902-533-2064
dangillis@gcrda.ns.ca
www.connectwithourenergy.com

 

City Contacts

Antigonish Regional Development Authority
Gerry Grant
Executive Director
188 Main Street, Suite 2-1
Antigonish, NS B2G 2B9
902-863-3330
fax: 902-863-4095
ggrant@antigonishrda.ns.ca
www.antigonishrda.ns.ca

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use