You Are Here: Home » North Dakota Economic Development Directory

North Dakota Economic Development Directory

State Contacts

Greater North Dakota Chamber
Andy Peterson
President & CEO
2000 Schafer Street, P.O. Box 2639
Bismarck, ND 58502
701-222-0929
fax: 701-222-1611
andy@ndchamber.com
www.ndchamber.com

North Dakota Department of Commerce
Paul Lucy
Director, Economic Development & Finance Division
1600 East Century Avenue, Suite 2, P.O. Box 2057
Bismarck, ND 58503
701-328-5388
plucy@nd.gov
www.commerce.nd.gov/

 

Utilities

Northern Plains Electric Co-op
JoAnn Rodenbiker
Director of Business Development
P.O. Box 608
Cando, ND 58324
800-882-2500
fax: 701-568-1747
justask@nplains.com
www.nplains.com

Regional Contacts

Bismarck Mandan Development Association
Russell Staiger
President & CEO
PO Box 2615
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-222-5530
fax: 701-222-3843
rstaiger@bmda.org
www.bmda.org

Greater Fargo Moorhead Economic Development Corporation
Don Berg
Executive VP of Business Development
51 North Broadway Drive
Fargo, ND 58102
701-364-1900
dberg@gfmedc.com
www.gfmedc.com

 

County Contacts

Adams County Development Corporation
Jim Goplin
Executive Director
Community Promotions Office, 120 South Main Street, P.O. Box 1323
Hettinger, ND 58639
701-567-2531
adamscdc@ndsupernet.com
www.hettingernd.com

Towner County Economic Development Corp
JoAnn Rodenbiker
Director
P.O. Box 781
Cando, ND 58324
701-968-1743
city@candond.com
www.candond.com

McKenzie County Economic Development
Gene Veeder
Director
205 6th Street NW, P.O. Box 699
Watford City, ND 58854
701-444-3616 114
gveeder@co.mckenzie.nd.us
econdev.mckenziecounty.net/

Traill County Economic Development Commission
Melissa Beach
Executive Director
102 1st Street SW, P.O. Box 856
Hillsboro, ND 58045
701-636-4746
fax: 701-636-4744
director@traillcountyedc.com
www.traillcountyedc.com

City Contacts

City of Wahpeton Economic Dev.
Jane P. Priebe, CEcD
Director
1900 4th St. North, P.O. Box 490
Wahpeton, ND 58075-3423
701-642-8559
janep@wahpeton.com
www.wahpeton.com

Jamestown/Stutsman Development Corporation
Connie J. Ova, CEcD
CEO
120 Second Street SE, P.O. Box 293
Jamestown, ND 58402-0293
701-252-6861
fax: 701-252-5907
connie@growingjamestown.com
www.growingjamestown.com

Underwood Area Economic Development Corporation
Becky Bowen
Economic Developer
88 Lincoln Avenue, P.O. Box 368
Underwood, ND 58576
701-400-5391
fax: –
becky@underwoodnd.net
www.underwoodnd.net

Grand Forks Regional Economic Development Corporation
Klaus Thiessen
President & CEO
600 Demers Avenue, Suite 501
Grand Forks, ND 58201-4599
701-746-2720
fax: 701-746-2725
klaust@grandforks.org
www.grandforks.org

Minot Area Development Corporation
Jerry Chavez
President & CEO
1020 20th Avenue SW
Minot, ND 58702-0940
701-852-1075
fax: 701-857-8234
jchavez@minotusa.com
www.minotusa.com

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use