You Are Here: Home » New Mexico Economic Development Directory

New Mexico Economic Development Directory

State Contacts

New Mexico Community Capital
Leslie Elgood
President & CEO
801 University Boulevard SE, Suite 102
Albuquerque, NM 87106
505-924-2820 2
fax: 505-213-0333
leslie@nmccap.org
www.nmccap.org

New Mexico Partnership
Paulina San Millan
Business Development Manager
110 Second Street SW, Suite 602
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-338-1468
fax: 505-338-1117
psanmillan@nmpartnership.com
www.nmpartnership.com

New Mexico Economic Development
Jon Barela
Cabinet Secretary
1100 St. Francis Drive, Suite 1060
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-827-0305
fax: 505-827-0328
Jon.Barela@state.nm.us
www.gonm.biz

 

Utilities

Public Service Company of New Mexico
Carol Radosevich
Director, Economic Development
Alvarado Square, MS 1240
Albuquerque, NM 87158
505-241-4548
fax: 505-241-4312
cradose@pnm.com
www.nmsitesearch.com

Regional Contacts

Gila Economic Development Alliance
Arlene Schadel
Grant County Economic Development Coordinator
1400 Highway 180 East, P.O. Box 2672
Silver City, NM 88062
505-534-0978
gila_eda@yahoo.com
www.gilaeda.com

San Juan Economic Development Service
Julie Rasor
na
5101 College Boulevard
Farmington, NM 87402
505-566-3201
srasor@4cornersed.com
www.sanjuaneds.com

North Central New Mexico Economic Development District
Tim Armer
Executive Director
3900 Paseo del Sol, P.O. Box 5115
Santa Fe, NM 87502
505-827-7313
fax: 877-293-3710
tima@ncnmedd.com
www.ncnmedd.com

 

County Contacts

Mesilla Valley Economic Development Alliance (MVEDA)
Eric Montgomery
Business Development Manager
277 East Amador, Suite 304, P.O. Box 1299
Las Cruces, NJ 88004-1299
575-525-2852
fax: 575-525-5707
eric@mveda.com
www.mveda.com

Roswell-Chaves County Economic Development Corporation
Robert J. Donnell
Executive Director
131 West Second Street, P.O. Box 849
Roswell, NM 88202
575-622-1975 113
fax: 575-624-6870
rdonnell1@chavescounty.net
www.chavescounty.net

Otero County Economic Development Council, Inc.
Mike Espiritu
Executive Director
1301 N White Sands Blvd.
Alamogordo, NM 88310-6659
505-434-5882
OCEDC@Alamogordo.com
www.ocedc.com

Otero County Economic Development Council, Inc.
Mike Espiritu
Executive Director
1301 N White Sands Blvd.
Alamogordo, NM 88310-6659
505-434-5882
OCEDC@Alamogordo.com
www.ocedc.com

City Contacts

Albuquerque Economic Development
Debra Inman
Vice President
851 University Blvd. SE, Suite 203
Albuquerque, NM 87106
505-246-6200
fax: 505-246-6219
dinman@abq.org
www.abq.org

Grants Chamber of Commerce
Star Gonzales
Executive Director
P.O. Box 297
Grants, NM 87020
800-748-2142
fax: 505-287-8224
discover@grants.org
www.grants.org

Rio Rancho Economic Development Corporation
Nathan Tafoya
Research Director
1201 Rio Rancho Boulevard, Suite C
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
505-891-4305
ntafoya@rredc.org
www.rredc.org

Socorro County Chamber of Commerce
Terry Tadano
Executive Director
101 Plaza
Socorro, NM 87801
575-835-0424
chamber@socorro-nm.com
www.socorro-nm.com

Clovis Economic Development Corporation (CDIC)
Gene Hendrick
105 East Grand Avenue, P.O. Box 130
Clovis, NM 88101
575-763-6600
fax: 575-763-0395
gene@clovisedc.com
www.developclovis.com

Mesa Del Sol (Forest City Covington)
Jason Lott
Director of Leasing
801 University Blvd SE, Suite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87106
505-452-2600
fax: 505-452-1900
jlott@fcmds.com
www.mesadelsolnm.com

Santa Fe Economic Development
Fabian Trujillo
Director
120 South Federal Place, Room 314
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-955-6912
ftrujillo@santafenm.gov
www.santafebiz.org/

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use