You Are Here: Home » New Hampshire Economic Development Directory

New Hampshire Economic Development Directory

Featured Listing

City of Rochester Economic Development City_of_Rochester_NH-300x300
Karen Pollard, CEcD, EDP
Deputy City Manager/Director of Community Development
31 Wakefield Street
Rochester, NH 03867
603-335-7522
fax: 603-335-7597
karen.pollard@rochesternh.net
www.thinkrochester.biz

Fantastic business locations are available in Rochester, New Hampshire! Our vital and growing city is a magnet for a talented and educated workforce, and we are seeking expandable businesses. Call today for a confidential appointment.

For a complete list of state incentives, click this link.

State Contacts

Capital Region Development Council
Stephen A. Heavener, CEcD, EDFP
Executive Director
91 North State Street, Suite 101, P.O. Box 664
Concord, NH 03302
603-228-1872
fax: 603-226-3588
sheavener@crdc-nh.com
www.crdc-nh.com

Pease Development Authority
David Mullen
Deputy Director
55 International Drive
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603-766-9276
fax: 603-427-0433
d.mullen@peasedev.org
www.peasedev.org

New Hampshire Division of Economic Development
Cynthia Harrington
State Business Recruiter
172 Pembroke Road, P.O. Box 1856
Concord, NH 03302
603-271-2591
fax: 603-271-6784
cynthia.harrington@dred.state.nh.us
www.nheconomy.com

 

Utilities

Public Service New Hampshire
Patrick McDermott
Economic & Community Development Manager
P.O. Box 130
Manchester, NH 03105-330
603-634-2386
mcderpf@psnh.com
www.prospernh.com

Regional Contacts

Monadnock Economic Development Corporation (MEDC)
John G. Dugan
President
51 Railroad Street, Suite 101
Keene, NH 03431
603-352-4939
fax: 603-357-4917
jdugan@monadnock-development.org
www.monadnock-development.org

Northern Community Investment Corporation
Cathy Furtek Conway, PE
VP, Economic Development
1 Middle Street
Lancaster, NH 03584
603-788-2700 2141
fax: 603-788-2702
cconway@ncic.org
www.ncic.org

Team New England
David C. Driver
Managing Director – Regional Development
107 Selden Street
Berlin, CT 6037
860-665-6312
fax: 860-665-5755
drivedc@nu.com
www.teamnewengland.com

New Hampshire Division of Economic Development Business Recruitment
Michael Bergeron
Business Development Manager
172 Pembroke Road
Concord, NH 03302
603-271-2591 117
fax: 603-271-6784
mbergeron@dred.state.nh.us
www.nheconomy.com

Southwest Region Planning Commission
Tim Murphy
Executive Director
20 Central Square, 2nd Floor
Keene, NH 3431
603-357-0557
tmurphy@swrpc.org
www.swrpc.org

Tricounty Community Action Programs
Norman Charest
Economic Development Director
30 Exchange Street
Berlin, NH 3570
603-752-7001
fax: 603-752-7607
ncharest@tccap.org
www.tccap.org

 

County Contacts

Belknap County Economic Development Council
Carmen Lorentz
Executive Director
388 South Main Street
Laconia, NH 03246
603-524-3057
fax: 603-524-5534
director@bcedc.org
www.bcedc.org

Grafton County Economic Development Council
Mark Scarano
Executive Director
P.O. Box 178
Plymouth, NH 03264
603-536-2011 10
fax: 603-536-2012
mscarano@graftoncountyedc.org
www.graftoncountyedc.org

City Contacts

Business Development Commission of Bow
Bill Klubben
Director of Community Development
10 Grandview Road
Bow, NH 03304
603-225-3008
fax: 603-225-2982
commdevel@bow-nh.gov
www.bow-nh.com/pages/bownh_econdev/index

City of Concord Development
Carlos P. Baia
Deputy City Manager, Development
41 Green Street
Concord, NH 03301
603-225-8595
fax: 603-228-2701
cbaia@concordnh.gov
www.onconcord.com

City Of Lebanon
Andrew L. Gast-Bray
Director of Planning & Zoning
51 North Park Street
Lebanon, NH 03766
603-448-1457
fax: 603-448-6141
andrew.gast-bray@lebcity.com
www.lebcity.com

City of Nashua Office of Economic Development
Tom Galligani
Economic Development Director
229 Main Street, P.O. Box 2019
Nashua, NH 03061-2019
603-589-3260
fax: 603-589-3450
galliganit@nashuanh.gov
www.gonashua.com

City of Rochester Economic Development
Karen Pollard, CEcD, EDP
Deputy City Manager/Director of Community Development
31 Wakefield Street
Rochester, NH 03867
603-335-7522
fax: 603-335-7597
karen.pollard@rochesternh.net
www.thinkrochester.biz

Economic Development Corporation of Newport (ECON)
Paul J. Brown
Interim Town Manager
15 Sunapee Street
Newport, NH 03773
603-863-1877
fax: 603-863-8008
manager@newportnh.net
www.newportnh.net

Manchester Economic Development Office
Jay Minkarah
Director
One City Hall Plaza
Manchester, NH 03101
603-624-6505
fax: 603-624-6308
econdev@manchesternh.gov
www.yourmanchesternh.com

Town of Hooksett
Jo Ann Duffy
Director of Community Development
35 Main Street
Hooksett, NH 03106
603-268-0279
jduffy@hooksett.org
www.hooksett.org

City of Claremont
Nancy Merrill
Business Development Coordinator
14 North Street
Claremont, NH 3743
603-542-7008 1410
fax: 603-542-7033
nmerrill@claremontnh.com
www.claremontnh.com

City of Dover Department of Economic Development
Mike Joyal
City Manager
288 Central Avenue
Dover, NH 3820
603-743-6043
M.Joyal@ci.dover.nh.us
www.ci.dover.nh.us

City of Manchester Economic Development Office
Chris Wellington
Marketing & Retention Specialist
One City Hall Plaza
Manchester, NH 03101
603-624-6505
fax: 603-624-6308
cwellington@manchesternh.gov
www.yourmanchesternh.com

City of Portsmouth Economic Development
Nancy M. Carmer
Economic Development Program Manager
1 Junkins Avenue
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603-610-7220
fax: 603-427-1593
nmcarmer@cityofportsmouth.com
www.cityofportsmouth.com/economic/index.htm

City of Somersworth
Christine Davis
Economic Development Manager
One Government Way
Somersworth, NH 03878
603-692-9516
cdavis@somersworth.com
www.somersworth.com

Franklin Business & Industrial Development Corporation
James Aberg
Executive Director
P.O. Box 174, Franklin Business Center, 20 Canal Street
Franklin, NH 03235
603-455-6662
fax: 603-934-0447
jhaberg@metrocast.net
www.franklinnh.org

Town of Goffstown Economic Development
Derek Horne
Economic Development Coordinator
Goffstown Town Hall, 16 Main Street
Goffstown, NH 03045
603-497-8990 119
fax: 603-497-8993
dhorne@goffstownnh.gov
www.goffstown.com

Town of Lancaster
Ed Samson
Town Manager
25 Main Street
Lancaster, NH 3584
603-788-3391
fax: 603-788-2114
townmanager@lancasternh.org
www.lancasternh.org

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use