You Are Here: Home » Nevada Economic Development Directory

Nevada Economic Development Directory

State Contacts

Nevada Commission on Economic Development
Jerry Sandstrom
Deputy Director
555 E Washington Ave, Suite 5400
Las Vegas, NV 89101
702-486-2700
fax: 702-486-2701
jsandstrom@bizopp.state.nv.us
www.expand2Nevada.com

 

Utilities

NV Energy
Bradley E. Woodring
Economic Development Manager
6100 Neil Road
Reno, NV 89511
775-834-5742
bwoodring@nvenergy.com
nvenergy.com/economicdevelopment

Regional Contacts

Economic Development Authority of Western Nevada (EDAWN)
Chuck Alvey, CEcD
President & CEO
201 West Liberty Street, Suite 200
Reno, NV 89501
775-829-3700
fax: 775-829-3710
alvey@edawn.org
www.edawn.org

Northern Nevada Development Authority
Ron Weisinger
Executive Director
704 West Nye Lane, Suite 201
Carson City, NV 89703
775-883-4413
fax: 775-883-0494
ron@nnda.org
nnda.org

 

County Contacts

Churchill Economic Development Authority (CEDA)
Eric Grimes
Executive Director
90 N. Main St
Fallon, NV 89406
775-423-8587
fax: 775-423-1759
egsbdc@ceda-nv.org
www.ceda-nv.org

Eureka County Economic Development Program
Andy Rossman
Director
PO Box 753
Eureka, NV 89316
775-237-5484
fax: 775-237-5175
econdev@eurekanv.org
www.co.eureka.nv.us/

Lander Economic Development Authority
Gene Etcheverry
Executive Director
315 South Humboldt St.
Battle Mountain, NV 89820
775-635-2885
geneetcheverry@landercounty.org
www.landercounty.org

Mineral County Econmic Development Authority
Shelley Hartmann
Executive Director
901 E Street Post Office Box 1635
Hawthorne, NV 89415
775-945-5896
fax: 775-945-1257
shelley@mineralcountynevada.com
www.mineralcountynevada.com

Elko County Economic Diversification Authority
Elaine Barkdull Spencer
Executive Director
723 Railroad Street
Elko, NV 89801
775-738-2100
fax: 775-738-7978
elaine@eceda.com
www.eceda.com

Humboldt County Development Authority (HDA)
Lee Bosch
Chairman
90 West 5th Street
Winnemucca, NV 89445
775-623-2551
leebosch@boschmotors.com
www.hdanv.org

Lincoln County Regional Development Authority
Mike L. Baughman, Ph.d., CEcD
Executive Director
P.O. Box 851
Caliente, NV 89008
775-315-2544
fax: 775-883-2638
Bigboff@aol.com
lcrda.com

Mineral County Economic Development Authority (MCEDA)
Shelley Hartmann
Executive Director
901 East Street, P.O. Box 1635
Hawthorne, NV 89415
775-945-5896
fax: 775-945-1257
shelley@mineralcountynevada.com
www.mineralcountynevada.com

City Contacts

City of Henderson
Jeff Leake
Economic Development Officer
240 Water Street, P.O. Box 95050
Henderson, NV 89009-5050
702-267-1650
fax: 702-267-1651
COHEcon@cityofhenderson.com
www.hendersonmeansbusiness.com

City of North Las Vegas
Mike Majewski
Economic Development Director
2225 Civic Center Drive, Suite 224
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
702-633-1528
fax: 702-633-7164
majewskim@cityofnorthlasvegas.com
www.cityofnorthlasvegas.com

City of Mesquite
Allen Bell
Economic Development Director
10 East Mesquite Blvd.
Mesquite, NV 89027
702-346-5295
fax: 702-346-2795
abell@mesquitenv.gov
www.mesquitenv.gov

Las Vegas Office of Business Development
Scott Adams
Director
400 Stewart Avenue, 2nd Floor
Las Vegas, NV 89101
702-229-6551
fax: 702-385-3128
jjohns@lasvegasnevada.gov
www.lasvegasnevada.gov

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use