You Are Here: Home » Nebraska Economic Development Directory

Nebraska Economic Development Directory

Featured Listings

Nebraska Public Power District Nebraska_Public_Power_logo-300x99
Rick Nelsen, CEcD
Economic Development Manager
1414 15th St., P.O. Box 499
Columbus, NE 68601
402-563-5534
fax: 402-563-5090
rjnelse@nppd.com
sites.nppd.com

Nebraska Public Power District provides reliable, low-cost electricity to 91 of Nebraska’s 93 counties and can assist your company in finding a productive and profitable location for your expansion plant.

For a complete list of state incentives, click this link.

State Contacts

Nebraska Department of Economic Development
Patty Wood
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
301 Centennial Mall South, P.O. Box 94666
Lincoln, NE 68509-4666
402-471-1559
fax: 402-471-3778
patty.wood@nebraska.gov
www.neded.org

 

Utilities

Lincoln Electric System
Marc Shkolnick
Manager of Energy Services
P.O. Box 80869, 1040 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68508-0869
402-473-3268
fax: 402-475-0446
Mshkolnick@les.com
www.les.com

NMPP Energy
Corrinne Pedersen
Manager of Member Development
8377 Glynoaks Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
800-234-2595
cpedersen@nmppenergy.org
www.nmppenergy.org

Nebraska Public Power District
Rick Nelsen, CEcD
Economic Development Manager
PO Box 499
Columbus, NE 68602-0499
800-282-6773 5534
fax: 402-563-5090
rjnelse@nppd.com
www.econdev.nppd.com

Omaha Public Power District
Devin E. Meisinger, CEcD
Sr. Economic Development Coordinator
444 South 16th Street Mall, 2E/EP2
Omaha, NE 68102-2247
402-636-3729
fax: 402-636-3914
dmeisinger@oppd.com
www.oppd.com

Regional Contacts

Elkhorn Valley Economic Development Council
Candace Bossard
Economic Development Coordinator
309 North 5th Street
Norfolk, NE 68701
402-371-8142
fax: 402-844-2261
ctaylor@evedc.com
www.elkhornedc.com

Lincoln Partnership for Economic Development
Jason Smith
Vice President
1135 M Street, Suite 200
Lincoln, NE 68506
402-436-2373
jsmith@selectlincoln.org
www.selectlincoln.org

Greater Omaha Chamber of Commerce
Rod Moseman
Vice President, Economic Development
1301 Harney St.
Omaha, NE 68102
800-852-2622
rmoseman@SelectGreaterOmaha.com
www.SelectGreaterOmaha.com

Twin Cities Development Association, Inc.
Rawnda Pierce, CPA
Executive Director
1620 Broadway
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-632-2833
fax: 308-632-2854
twincitiesinfo@wncc.net
www.tcdne.org

 

County Contacts

Buffalo County Economic Development
Darren Robinson
President
1007 2nd Avenue, P.O. Box 607
Kearney, NE 68848-0607
308-237-5034
drobinson@edcbc.com
www.ci.kearney.ne.us

Hastings Economic Development Corporation
Dave Rippe
Executive Director
301 South Burlington Avenue, P.O. Box 1104
Hastings, NE 68902
402-461-8403
fax: 401-461-4400
drippe@hastingsedc.com
www.hastingsedc.com

York County Development Corporation
Cassie Seagren
Executive Director
601 North Lincoln Avenue
York, NE 68467
402-362-3333
fax: 402-362-3344
cseagren@yorkdevco.com
www.yorkdevco.com

Dawson County Area Economic Development Council
Jennifer Wolf
Executive Director
1501 Plum Creek Parkway, Suite 2B
Lexington, NE 68850
308-217-0004
jen@dawsonareadevelopment.com
www.dawsonareadevelopment.com/

Sarpy County Economic Development Corporation
Toby Churchill
Executive Director
1301 Harney Street
Omaha, NE 68102
402-978-7924
fax: 402-346-7050
tchurchill@selectgreateromaha.com
www.selectgreateromaha.com

City Contacts

Aurora Area Chamber & Development Corporation (AACD)
Christian Evans
Executive Director
1604 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6911
fax: 402-694-5766
christian.evans@auroranebraska.com
www.auroranebraska.com

Blair Area Chamber of Commerce
Harriet Waite
Executive Director
1646 Washington Street
Blair, NE 68008
402-533-4455
fax: 402-533-4456
harriet@blairchamber.org
www.blairchamber.org

Grand Island Area Economic Development Corp.
Marlan Ferguson
President
P.O. Box 1151, 308 N. Locust Street
Grand Island, NE 68802-1151
308-381-7500
fax: 308-398-7205
mferguson@grandisland.org
www.grandisland.org

South Sioux City
Dan McNamara
Economic Development Director
1615 First Avenue
South Sioux City, NE 68776
402-494-9407
fax: 402-494-7527
dmcnamara@southsiouxcity.org
www.southsiouxcity.org

Bellevue Chamber of Commerce
Jim Ristow
President & CEO
1102 Galvin Road South
Bellevue, NE 68005
402-898-3000
president@bellevuenebraska.com
www.bellevuenebraska.com

City of Sidney
Gary Person
City Manager/Economic Development Director
1115 13th Avenue, P.O. Box 79
Sidney, NE 69162
308-254-4444
fax: 308-254-3164
garyperson@cityofsidney.org
www.cityofsidney.org

Greater Fremont Development Council
Doug Heim
Economic Development Manager
P.O. Box 472, 400 East Military Avenue
Fremont, NE 68026-0472
402-753-8126
fax: 402-727-2667
doug.heim@fremontecodev.org
www.fremontecodev.org

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use