You Are Here: Home » Montana Economic Development Directory

Montana Economic Development Directory

State Contacts

Montana Chamber of Commerce
Webb Brown
President
900 Gibbon Street, P.O. Box 1730
Helena, MT 59624
406-442-2405 101
fax: 406-442-2409
webb@montanachamber.com
www.montanachamber.com

State of Montana Governor’s Office of Economic Development
Pat Wise
Economic Development Specialist
P.O. Box 200801
Helena, MT 59620-0801
406-444-5472
pwise@mt.gov
www.business.mt.gov/

Montana Econ. Developers Association
Gloria O’Rourke
Coordinator
118 E. Seventh St., Suite 2A
Anaconda, MT 59711
406-563-5259
fax: 406-563-5476
gloria@medamembers.org
www.medamembers.org

 

Utilities

NorthWestern Energy
Rick Edwards
Director, Key Accounts & Customer Education
40 East Broadway
Butte, MT 59701-9394
406-497-3621
fax: 406-497-4034
rick.edwards@northwestern.com
www.northwesternenergy.com

Regional Contacts

Bear Paw Development Corporation of Northern Montana
Paul Tuss
Executive Director
48 Second Avenue, P.O. Box 170
Havre, MT 59501
888-528-2327 or 406-265-9226
fax: 406-265-5602
ptuss@bearpaw.org
www.bearpaw.org

Montana Business Assistance Connection Inc.
Joe McClure
Executive Director
225 Cruse Avenue, Suite D
Helena, MT 59601
406-447-1511
fax: 406-447-1514
jmcclure@mbac.biz
www.mbac.biz

Great Falls Development Authority
Brett Doney
President and CEO
PO Box 949
Great Falls, MT 59403
406-771-9030
fax: 406-454-2995
BDoney@GFDevelopment.org
www.GreatFallsDevelopment.org

 

County Contacts

Big Sky Economic Development
Jeremy Vannatta
Director of Business Outreach, Recruitment & Marketing
222 North 32nd, Suite 200
Billings, MT 59101-1948
406-869-8416
fax: 406-256-6877
vanetta@bigskyeda.org
www.bigskyeda-edc.org

PhillCo Economic Growth Council, Inc.
Anne M. Boothe
Executive Director
P.O. Box 1637
Malta, MT 59538
406-654-1776
phillco@ttc-cmc.net
www.maltachamber.com/phillco/overvu.htm

Ravalli County Economic Development Authority
Julie Foster
Executive Director
105 East Main St.
Hamilton, MT 59840
406-375-9416
fax: 406-363-2402
julie@rceda.org
www.rceda.org

Montana West & Flathead County Economic Development Authority
Kellie Danielson
President & CEO
314 Main Street
Kalispell, MT 59901
406-257-7711
fax: 406-257-7772
kellie@dobusinessinmontana.com
www.dobusinessinmontana.com

Prospera Business Network
Stuart Leidner
Executive Director
2015 Charlotte Street, Suite 1
Bozeman, MT 59718
406-587-3113
fax: 406-587-9565
sleidner@prosperabusinessnetwork.org
www.prosperabusinessnetwork.org

City Contacts

Anaconda Local Development Corporation
Dan Villa
President
118 East 7th Street
Anaconda, MT 59711
406-563-5538
info@anacondadevelopment.org
www.anacondadevelopment.org

Malta Area Chamber of Commerce
Anne M. Boothe
Executive Director
P.O. Box 1637
Malta, MT 59538
406-654-1776
anne.boothe@itstriangle.com
www.maltachamber.com

Butte-Silverbow Community Development
Karen Byrnes
Community Development Director
155 West Granite Street, Room 115
Butte, MT 59701
406-497-6465
fax: 406-497-6248
kbyrnes@bsb.mt.gov
www.co.silverbow.mt.us

Two Rivers Authority
Jeffrey S. McDowell
Executive Director
406 North Cheyenne Avenue
Hardin, MT 59034
406-665-9274
fax: 406-665-2719
edo@hardinmt.com
www.tworiversauthority.org/

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use