You Are Here: Home » Massachusetts Economic Development Directory

Massachusetts Economic Development Directory

State Contacts

Massachusetts Alliance for Economic Development
Susan Houston
Executive Director
892 Worcester Street, Suite 110
Wellesley, MA 02482
781-489-6262 11
fax: 781-489-6263
shouston@massecon.com
www.massecon.com

Massachusetts Office of International Trade & Investment (MOITI)
Kenneth R. Brown
Executive Director
Boston Fish Pier, 212 Northern Avenue, East Building I, Suite 300
Boston, MA 02210
617-830-5400
fax: 617-457-7851
ken.brown@state.ma.us
www.mass.gov/moiti

Massachusetts Office of Business Development
James A. Ermilio
Executive Director
10 Park Plaza, Suite 3730
Boston, MA 02116
617-973-8600
fax: 617-973-8554
james.a.ermilio@state.ma.us
www.mass.gov/mobd

MassDevelopment
Marty Jones
President & CEO
160 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
800-445-8030
fax: 617-330-2001
kabbruzzese@massdevelopment.com
www.massdevelopment.com

 

Utilities

National Grid
25 Research Drive
Westborough, MA 1582
508-389-2000
www.nationalgridus.com

Regional Contacts

Berkshire Regional Planning Commission
Nathaniel Karns
Executive Director
1 Fenn Street, Suite 201
Pittsfield, MA 01201-6629
413-442-1521 26
fax: 413-442-1523
nkarns@berkshireplanning.org
www.berkshireplanning.org

Economic Development Council of Western Massachusetts
Michael Graney
Senior Vice President of Business Development
1441 Main Street
Springfield, MA 1103
413-755-1300
fax: 413-755-1371
m.graney@westernmassedc.com
www.westernmassedc.com

Metropolitan Area Planning Council
Steven Winter
Senior Project Manager
60 Temple Place, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02111-1324
617-451-2770 2067
fax: 617-482-7185
swinter@mapc.org
www.mapc.org

SouthCoast Massachusetts
Jennifer Menard
Executive Director
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, 285 Old Westport Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747
508-999-8412
fax: 508-910-6556
jmenard@umassd.edu
www.southcoastdev.org

Team New England
David C. Driver
Managing Director – Regional Development
107 Selden Street
Berlin, CT 6037
860-665-6312
fax: 860-665-5755
drivedc@nu.com
www.teamnewengland.com

Cape Cod Commission
Leslie Richardson
Chief Economic Development Officer
3225 Main Street, P.O. Box 226
Barnstable, MA 02630
508-744-1223
fax: 508-362-3136
lrichardson@capecodcommission.org
www.capecodcommission.org

Merrimack Valley Economic Development Council, Inc.
David A. Tibbetts
President
Osgood Landing, 1600 Osgood Street
North Andover, MA 01845
978-975-8787
fax: 978-975-8811
dtibbetts@mvcouncil.com
www.merrimackvalley.info

North Central Massachusetts Economic Development Council
David McKeehan
President
860 South Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
978-353-7607 225
mckeehan@massweb.org
www.ncmedc.com

Southeastern Regional Planning & Economic Development District
Donald Sullivan
Economic Development/Community Development Director
88 Broadway
Taunton, MA 02780
508-824-1367 213
fax: 508-823-1803
info@srpedd.org
www.srpedd.org

Worcester Regional Chamber of Commerce
Richard B. Kennedy
President & CEO
446 Main Street, Suite 200
Worcester, MA 01608
508-753-2924 240
fax: 508-754-8560
rkennedy@worcesterchamber.org
www.worcesterchamber.org

City Contacts

Attleboro Redevelopment Authority
Gary Ayrassian
Director of Planning & Development
City Hall, 77 Park Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
508-223-2222 3143
fax: 508-222-3046
cityplanner@cityofattleboro.us
www.cityofattleboro.us/planning/

City of Haverhill
William Pillsbury
Economic Development Director
City Hall, 4 Summer Street, Room 100
Haverhill, MA 01830
978-374-2330
fax: 978-374-2315
wpillsbury@cityofhaverhill.com
www.ci.haverhill.ma.us

City of Worcester Division of Business Assistance
Paul Morano
Director of Business Assistance
City Hall, 455 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01608
508-799-1400 264
fax: 508-799-1406
moranop@worcesterma.gov
www.worcestermass.org

Pittsfield Economic Development Authority (PEDA)
Corydon L. Thurston
Executive Director
81 Kellogg Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-494-7332
fax: 413-494-2741
cthurston@williamstanleybp.com
www.pittsfieldeda.org

Taunton Office of Economic & Community Development
Richard L. Shafer
Economic Development Director
45 School Street
Taunton, MA 02780
508-821-1030
fax: 508-821-1091
oecdeddir@tmlp.net
www.taunton-ma.gov

Cambridge Community Development Department
Chris Basler
Project Planner
344 Broadway
Cambridge, MA 02139
617-349-4601
fax: 617-349-4669
cbasler@cambridgema.gov
www.cambridgema.gov

City of Lowell
Theresa Park
Director of Economic Development
Division of Planning and Dev., JFK Civic Center, 50 Arcand Dr.
Lowell, MA 01852-1025
978-970-4276
tpark@lowellma.gov
www.lowellma.gov

Initiative for a Competitive Inner City
Mary Kay Leonard
President & CEO
200 High Street, Floor 3
Boston, MA 02110
617-543-2348
fax: 617-292-2380
mkleonard@icic.org
www.icic.org

Springfield Office of Planning & Economic Development
Brian M. Connors
Deputy Director, Economic Development
70 Tapley Street
Springfield, MA 01104
413-787-6020
fax: 413-787-6524
bconnors@springfieldcityhall.com
www.springfieldcityhall.com

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use