You Are Here: Home » Manitoba Economic Development Directory

Manitoba Economic Development Directory

State Contacts

Economic Developers Association of Manitoba (EDAM)
Shelley Morris
Manager
700-177 Lombard Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0W5
204-795-2000
fax: 204-925-8000
executive@edamonline.ca
www.edamonline.ca

Manitoba Trade & Investment Corporation
Don Callis
President & CEO
1100 – 259 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3P4
204-945-8695
don.callis@gov.mb.ca
www.gov.mb.ca/trade/

 

Utilities

Manitoba Hydro
David Huminicki
Section Head, Economic Development
360 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0G8
204-360-3839
dnhuminicki@hydro.mb.ca
www.hydro.mb.ca

Regional Contacts

Central Plains Inc.
Ken Keith
Executive Director
56 Royal Road North
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 1V1
204-856-5000
fax: 204-856-5006
info@centralplains.ca
www.centralplains.ca

 

City Contacts

City of Brandon
Sandy Trudel
Director of Economic Development
410 – 9th Street, 2nd Floor
Brandon, MB R7A 6A2
204-729-2131
fax: 204-729-8244
s.trudel@brandon.ca
www.economicdevelopmentbrandon.com

Economic Development Winnipeg Inc.
Tim Feduniw
Senior Manager, Economic Development
300 – 259 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2A9
204-954-1992
fax: 204-942-4043
tim@economicdevelopmentwinnipeg.com
www.economicdevelopmentwinnipeg.com

Turtle Mountain Community Development Corporation
Dale Banman
Economic Development Officer
P.O. Box 368
Boissevain, MB R0K 0E0
204-534-6303
fax: 204-534-3710
tmcdc@boissevain.ca
www.boissevain.ca

Dauphin Economic Development & Tourism
Carissa Caruk-Ganczar
Economic Development Manager
100 Main Street South
Dauphin, MB R7N 1K3
204-622-3229
fax: 204-622-3290
carissac@dauphin.ca
www.dauphin.ca

Town of Altona
Delores Loewen
Community Development Officer
111 Centre Avenue, P.O. Box 1630
Altona, MB R0G 0B0
204-324-6468
fax: 204-324-1550
delores.loewen@altona.ca
www.altona.ca

Winnipeg Chamber of Commerce
Dave Angus
President & CEO
259 Portage Avenue, Suite 100
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2A9
204-944-3300
fax: 204-944-8492
dangus@winnipeg-chamber.com
www.winnipeg-chamber.com

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use