You Are Here: Home » Kentucky Economic Development Directory

Kentucky Economic Development Directory

For a complete list of state incentives, click this link.

State Contacts

Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
Erik Dunnigan
Commissioner, Dept. for Business Development
Old Capitol Annex, 300 W. Broadway
Frankfort, KY 40601
800-626-2930
fax: 502-564-3256
econdev@ky.gov
www.ThinkKentucky.com

University of Kentucky Commercialization & Economic Development
Gina Tussey
Business Officer
149 ASTeCC Building, University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506-0286
859-257-4056
fax: 859-323-1023
gctuss00@uky.edu
www.econdev.uky.edu

 

Utilities

East Kentucky Power Co-op.
Rodney Hitch
Economic Development Manager
4775 Lexington Road, P.O. Box 707
Winchester, KY 40392-0707
859-745-9272
rodney.hitch@ekpc.coop
www.ekpc.coop

LG&E and KU Energy LLC
Lisa Payne
Team Leader, Economic Development
220 West Main Street, P.O. Box 32010
Louisville, KY 40232
502-627-4955
fax: 502-217-2494
lisa.payne@lge-ku.com
www.site-selection.com

Regional Contacts

Ashland Alliance
Bob Hammond
Director of Business Development
1738 Winchester Avenue
Ashland, KY 41105-0830
606-324-5111
fax: 606-325-4607
bob@ashlandalliance.com
www.ashlandalliance.com

Muhlenberg Alliance For Progress
Ken Robinson
President & CEO
50 Career Way
Central City, KY 42330
270-338-4102
ken@mapf.us
www.mafp.us

Northern Kentucky Tri-ED
Daniel Tobergte, CEcD
President/CEO
300 Buttermilk Pike, Suite 332
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
859-344-0040
det@nothernkentuckyusa.com
www.northernkentuckyusa.com

Southeast Kentucky Chamber of Commerce
Jared Arnett
President & CEO
787 Hambley Boulevard
Pikeville, KY 41501
606-432-5504
fax: 606-432-7295
jared.arnett@sekchamber.com
www.sekchamber.com

Buffalo Trace Area Development District
Kevin Cornette
Economic Development Director
201 Government Street, Suite 300, P.O.Box 460
Maysville, KY 41056
606-564-6894
fax: 606-564-0955
kcornette@btadd.com
www.btadd.com

Nelson County Economic Development Agency
Kimberly Huston
President
1 Court Square
Bardstown, KY 40004
502-348-6402 100
kimhuston@nceda.net
www.nceda.net

South Central Kentucky
Ron Bunch
President & CEO
710 College Street
Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-781-3200
ron@southcentralky.com
www.southcentralky.com

Southeast Kentucky Economic Development Corporation
Greg Jones
Executive Director
2292 South Highway 27, Suite 340
Somerset, KY 42501
606-677-4250
gjones@centertech.com
www.southeastkentucky.com

County Contacts

Boyle County Industrial Foundation
Jody A. Lassiter
President & CEO
304 South Fourth Street, Suite 201
Danville, KY 40422
859-236-2805
fax: 859-236-3197
jody@betterindanville.com
www.betterindanville.com/

City of Lawrenceburg
Edwinna Baker
Mayor
100 North Main Street, P.O. Box 290
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342-0290
502-839-5372
fax: 502-839-5106
ebaker@lawrenceburgky.org
www.lawrenceburgky.org

Garrard County Economic Development
Nathan Mick
Director
308 West Maple Avenue, Suite 1
Lancaster, KY 40444
859-792-6624
fax: 859-792-3341
nathan.mick@gmail.com
www.garrardcounty.ky.gov

Logan Economic Alliance for Development (LEAD)
Thomas L. (Tom) Harned, CEcD FM
Executive Director
116 South Main Street
Russellville, KY 42276
270-726-9575
fax: 270-726-2237
tom@loganleads.com
www.loganleads.com

Oldham Chamber & Economic Development
Deana Epperly Karem
Executive Director
412 East Main Street
LaGrange, KY 40031
502-222-1635 114
fax: 502-222-3159
dekarem@oldhamcountychamber.com
www.oldhamcountychamber.com

Pendleton Economic Development
Jack Wright
Director
P.O. Box 171
Falmouth, KY 41040
859-654-4332
jack_19366@msn.com
www.pendletoncounty.ky.gov

Shelby County Industrial & Development Foundation, Inc.
Libby Adams / Bobby G. Hudson
Executive Director / President-CEO
316 Main Street / P.O. Box 335,
Shelbyville, KY 40065
502-633-5068
fax: 502-633-7501
Libby@scidf.com
www.shelbycountyindustrialfoundation.com

Taylorsville-Spencer County Economic Development Authority, Inc.
Annette King
Executive Director
12 West Main Street, P.O. Box 397
Taylorsville, KY 40071
502-477-3246
fax: 502-477-3247
economics@spencercountyky.gov
www.spencercountyky.gov

Woodford County Economic Development Authority
Peggy Sharon
Executive Director
P.O. Box 1509, 103 S. Main St., Suite 203
Versailles, KY 40383
859-879-0244
psharon@woodfordkyeda.com
www.woodfordkyeda.com

Bullitt County Chamber of Commerce
Freida J. Howe
Executive Director
295 North Buckman, P.O. Box 1656
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
502-543-6727
fax: 502-543-1765
freida.howe@gmail.com
www.bullittchamber.org

Fulton County Econ. Dev. Partnership
Eddie Crittendon
Executive Director
P.O. Box 1413
Fulton, KY 42041-1413
270-472-2125
fultoneconomic@bellsouth.com
www.westkyeconomic.com

Lincoln County Economic Development Authority
Arlen Sanders
Executive Director
201 E. Main Street, Suite 1
Stanford, KY 40484
606-365-4555
slcida@bellsouth.net
www.lincolnky.com

Morehead-Rowan County Economic Development Council, Inc.
Brett Traver
Executive Director
100 Lake Park Drive
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-5874
fax: 606-780-9843
brett.traver@roadrunner.com
www.edc-eky.com

Paducah Economic Development
Chad Chancellor
President
401 Kentucky Avenue
Paducah, KY 42003
270-575-6633
fax: 270-575-6648
chad@epaducah.com
www.epaducah.com

Scott County United
Jack Conner
Director
160 East Main
Georgetown, KY 40324
502-863-3248
jack@gtown.org
www.gtown.org

Somerset-Pulaski County Development Foundation
Martin Shearer
Executive Director
P.O. Box 450
Somerset, KY 42502
606-678-5000
fax: 606-678-0624
martin@spcdf.com
www.spcdf.com

Union County First
Garrick Thompson
Director of Community Development
100 West Main Street, P.O. Box 374
Morganfield, KY 42437
270-389-9600
garrick.thompson@unioncountyky.org
www.ucky.org

 

City Contacts

Bowling Green Area Chamber of Commerce
Ron Bunch, CEcD
President & CEO
710 College Street, P.O. Box 51
Bowling Green, KY 42102
270-781-3200
fax: 270-843-0458
ron@bgchamber.com
www.bgchamber.com

City of Covington Economic Development Department
Rebecca Volpe
Business Recruitment and Retention Specialist
638 Madison Avenue
Covington, KY 41011
859-292-2168
rvolpe@covingtonky.gov
www.makecovingtonhome.com/

Corbin Econ. Development Agency
Bruce Carpenter
Director
101 Depot St.
Corbin, KY 40701
606-528-6390
becarpenter@corbinky.org
www.corbinky.org

Greater Owensboro Economic Development Corporation
Nick Brake
President/CEO
200 East Third St.
Owensboro, KY 42303-0825
270-926-4339
nbrake@owensboro.com
edc.owensboro.com

North Hardin Economic Development Authority
Brad Richardson
Executive Director
3939 South Dixie Blvd.
Radcliff, KY 40160
866-351-6455
fax: 270-351-6456
brad@nheda.net
www.nheda.net

Vanceburg/Lewis County Industrial Auth.
Angie Patton
Mayor
109 Second Street, Suite 2
Vanceburg, KY 41179-1051
606-796-6003

Capital Community Economic/Industrial Development Authority
Kim Smith
Executive Director
109 Consumer Lane
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-226-5611
fax: 502-226-6634
kimsmith@kycapitaldevelopment.com
www.kycapitaldevelopment.com

Commerce Lexington Inc.
Gina H. Greathouse
Senior Vice President, Economic Development
330 East Main Street
Lexington, KY 40507
859-225-5005
fax: 859-225-5008
ggreathouse@commercelexington.com
www.locateinlexington.com

Greater Louisville Inc.
Eileen Pickett
Executive Vice President Community & Economic Development
614 West Main St. Suite 6000
Louisville, KY 40202
502-625-0201
fax: 502-625-0010
EPickett@GreaterLouisville.com
www.GreaterLouisville.com

Hopkinsville/Christian County Economic Development Council
D. Mitch Robinson, CEcD
Executive Director
2800 Fort Campbell Boulevard
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
270-885-1499
mrobinson@hopkinsvilleindustry.com
www.hopkinsvilleindustry.com

Springfield/Washington County Economic Development Authority
Hal B. Goode
Executive Director
124 West Main Street
Springfield, KY 40069
859-336-0052 #3
fax: 859-336-9410
hal@sweda.org
www.sweda.org

Winchester and Clark County Industrial Development Authority
Todd Denham
Director
2 S. Maple St.
Winchester, KY 40391
859-744-5627
info@winchesterindustry.com
www.winchesterindustry.com

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use