You Are Here: Home » Idaho Economic Development Directory

Idaho Economic Development Directory

For a complete list of state incentives, click this link.

State Contacts

Idaho Department of Commerce
Susan Davidson
Business Attraction Manager
700 West State Street, 2nd Floor, P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0093
208-334-2470
fax: 208-334-2631
susan.davidson@commerce.idaho.gov
www.commerce.idaho.gov/

 

Regional Contacts

Boise Valley Economic Partnership (BVEP)
Clark Krause
Executive Director
250 South 5th Street, Suite 300
Boise, ID 83702
208-472-5230
ckrause@bvep.org
www.bvep.org

Silver Valley Economic Development Corporation
Vince Rinaldi
Executive Director
703 Cedar Street
Wallace, ID 83873
208-752-5511
vince@silvervalleyedc.com
www.silvervalleyedc.com

Lost Rivers Economic Development, Inc. (LRED)
Michelle Holt
Executive Director
356 W. Grand Avenue, P.O Box 46
Arco, ID 83213
208-527-5900
lred@atcnet.net
www.thelostrivervalley.com/

Southern Idaho Economic Development Organization (SIEDO)
Jan Rogers
Executive Director
104 West Main Street, Suite 104
Jerome, ID 83338
208-324-7408
janrsiedo@aol.com
www.southernidaho.org

County Contacts

Bannock Development Corporation
John Regetz
Executive Director
1651 Alvin Ricken Drive
Pocatello, ID 83201
208-233-3500
fax: 208-233-0268
john@bdcidaho.org
www.bannockdevelopment.org

Grow Idaho Falls, Inc.
Linda K. Martin, CEcD
Chief Executive Officer
151 North Ridge Ave, Ste A
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
208-522-2014
fax: 208-522-3824
linda@growidahofalls.org
www.growidahofalls.org

Madison Economic Partners Inc.
Clair Boyle
Executive Director
310 North 2nd East, Suite 114
Rexburg, ID 83440
208-356-6484
clair@madisoneconomicpartners.org
www.madisoneconomicpartners.org

Coeur d’Alene Area Economic Development Corporation
Steve Griffitts
President
P.O. Box 1088
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83816-1088
208-667-4753
fax: 208-765-9349
steve@relocatetoidaho.org
www.relocatetoidaho.org

Latah Economic Development Council (LEDC)
B.J. Swanson
Executive Director
P.O. Box 9406
Moscow, ID 83843
208-883-2279
bj_ledc@moscow.com
www.latahedc.org

Valley County
Cynda Herrick, AICP, CFM
Valley County Planning & Zoning
219 North Main Street, P.O. Box 1350
Cascade, ID 83611
208-382-7116
cherrick@co.valley.id.us
www.co.valley.id.us

 

City Contacts

Caldwell Economic Development Council
Stephen Fultz
Executive Director
1904 East Chicago Street, Suite J, P.O. Box 668
Caldwell, ID 83606
208-454-0087
sfultz@caldwellonline.org
www.caldwellonline.org

City of Jerome
Zoe Monahan, MPA
Community Development Director
152 East Avenue A
Jerome, ID 83338
208-324-8189 101
zmonahan@ci.jerome.id.us
www.ci.jerome.id.us

City of Nampa
Cliff Long
Director, Office of Economic Development
9-12th Avenue South
Nampa, ID 83651
208-468-5430
longc@cityofnampa.us
www.cityofnampa.us

Twin Falls Economic Development Department
Melinda Anderson
Economic Development Director
P.O. Box 1907
Twin Falls, ID 83303-1907
208-735-7240 – Ask for Melinda
fax: 208-736-2296
manderson@tfid.org
www.tfid.org

City of Boise
John Brunelle
Assistant to the Mayor/Economic Development
150 North Capitol Boulevard
Boise, ID 83702
208-384-4421
jbrunelle@boiseidaho.gov
www.boiseIdaho.gov

City of Mountain Home
Paula Riggs
Economic Development Director
150 South 3rd East, P.O. Box 10
Mountain Home, ID 83647
208-587-2173
fax: 208-587-2175
ecisc@mountain-home.us
www.mountain-home.us

Coeur d’Alene Chamber of Commerce
Steve Wilson
President & CEO
105 North First Street, Suite 100
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814
208-415-0104
fax: 208-667-9338
steve@cdachamber.com
www.cdachamber.com

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use