Contact us

Hoosier Energy Economic Development

Mailing Address:
PO Box 908
Bloomington, IN 47402-0908

Street Address:
7398 North State Road 37
Bloomington, IN 47404

Harold Gutzwiller
harold@hoosiersites.com
(812) 876-0294

The Hoosier Energy Power Network Economic Development team brings nearly 100 years of combined experience and expertise to Indiana’s business development efforts and your specific project. As professionals on both economic development and our service territory, our economic development staff is prepared and excited to provide you with information and personalized assistance as you explore Indiana for your business growth or expansion.

To learn more about each member of our skilled economic development team, download their bios or contact them below:

Mike Rampley
As Senior Vice President of Marketing and Business Development, Mike Rampley is the corporate leader of Hoosier Energy’s Economic Development program.
Contact: mrampley@hepn.com / (812) 876-0378
Harold Gutzwiller
With over 12 years experience with Local Economic Development Organizations (LEDOs) and numerous advisory boards, Harold Gutzwiller is well-placed to contribute to Hoosier Energy Economic Development’s business development goals and endeavors. Harold serves as the Hoosier Energy Manager of Key Accounts and Economic Development.
Contact: hgutzwiller@hepn.com / (812) 876-0294
Charles “Chuck” Martindale
Having experienced a long and distinguished career of public service in which he worked for Indiana communities and state government for nearly 30 years, Chuck Martindale now holds the title of Senior Economic Coordinator.
Contact: cmartindale@hepn.com / (812) 876-0378
Jeff Quyle
Before joining the Hoosier Energy Economic Development team, Jeff Quyle, now Hoosier Energy’s Economic Development Coordinator, spent more than 20 years working with rural electric cooperatives and economic development organizations in Indiana.
Contact: jquyle@hepn.com / (812) 876-0229 / Connect on LinkedIn
Randy Haymaker
A former president of the Indiana Economic Development Association, Randy Haymaker’s role at Hoosier Energy is to advise the President and CEO on public policy issues and legislative matters.
Contact: rhaymaker@hepn.com / (812) 876-0324 / Connect on LinkedIn