You Are Here: Home » Hawaii Economic Development Directory

Hawaii Economic Development Directory

For a complete list of state incentives, click this link.

State Contacts

Hawaii Department of Business, Economic Development & Tourism
Richard C. Lim
Director
P.O. Box 2359
Honolulu, HI 96804
808-586-2355
fax: 808-586-2377
richard.lim@dbedt.hawaii.gov
www.hawaii.gov/dbedt

Latin Business Hawaii (LBH)
Jose Villa
President
PMB 344 P.O. Box 30800
Honolulu, HI 96820
808-744-7225
fax: 808-440-1385
jose@hawaiihispanicnews.org
www.latinbusinesshawaii.com

High Technology Development Corporation
Len Higashi
Senior Economic Development Manager
Manoa Innovation Center, 2800 Woodlawn Drive, Suite 100
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-539-3814 808-539-38
fax: 808-539-3795
len@htdc.org
www.htdc.org

The Chamber of Commerce of Hawaii
Jim Tollefson
President & CEO
1132 Bishop Street, Suite 402
Honolulu, HI 96813
808-545-4300 388
fax: 808-545-4369
jtollefson@cochawaii.org
www.cochawaii.org

 

Regional Contacts

Kona-Kohala Chamber of Commerce
Vivian Landrum
President & CEO
75-5737 Kuakini Highway, Suite 208
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740
808-329-1758
fax: 808-329-8564
vivian@kona-kohala.com
www.kona-kohala.com

The Pacific and Asian Affairs Council
Jill Takasaki Canfield
Executive Director
1601 East-West Road, 4th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96848-1601
808-944-7780
fax: 808-944-7785
ed@paachawaii.org
www.paachawaii.org

 

City Contacts

Enterprise Honolulu
Pono Shim
President & CEO
Dillingham Transportation Building, 735 Bishop Street, Suite 412
Honolulu, HI 96813
808-521-3611 1
fax: 808-536-2281
pshim@enterprisehonolulu.com
www.enterprisehonolulu.com

Maui Economic Development Board, Inc.
Jeanne Unemori Skog
President & CEO
1305 N. Holopono St., Ste. 1
Kihei, HI 96753-6908
808-875-2336
fax: 808-879-0011
info@medb.org
www.medb.org

Kaui Economic Development Board
Mattie Yoshioka
President & CEO
4290 Rice Street
Lihue, HI 96766
808-245-6692
fax: 808-246-1089
myoshioka@kedb.com
www.kedb.com

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use