You Are Here: Home » Delaware Economic Development Directory

Delaware Economic Development Directory

For a complete list of state incentives, click this link.

State Contacts

Delaware Economic Development Office
Tim McLaughlin
Director – Business Development
820 N. French Street 10th Flr.
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-577-8477
tims.mclaughlin@state.de.us
www.dedo.delaware.gov

Delaware State Chamber of Commerce
Katie Dunn
Program & Communications Specialist
1201 North Orange Street, Suite 200, P.O. Box 671
Wilmington, DE 19899
302-576-6578
fax: 302-654-0691
kdunn@dscc.com
www.dscc.com

Delaware Small Business Development Center Network
Delaware Technology Park, 1 Innovation Way, Suite 301
Newark, DE 19711
302-831-1555
www.delawaresbdc.org

Utilities

Chesapeake Utilities Corporation
Elaine Bittner
VP, Strategic Development
909 Silver Lake Boulevard
Dover, DE 19904
302-736-6016
ebittner@chpk.com
www.chpk.com

Regional Contacts

Bethany-Fenwick Area Chamber of Commerce
Information Center
Tourism Coordinator
36913 Coastal Highway
Fenwick Island, DE 19944
302-539-2100
fax: 302-539-9434
info@bethany-fenwick.org
www.thequietresorts.com

Central Delaware Chamber of Commerce
Judy Diogo
President
435 North DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
302-734-7513
fax: 302-678-0189
jdiogo@cdcc.net
www.cdcc.net

County Contacts

Kent Economic Partnership
James Waddington
Director
555 Bay Road
Dover, DE 19901
302-678-3028
james.waddington@co.kent.de.us
www.kentpartnership.org

Sussex County Economic Development
Julie Wheatley
Director
Sussex County Airport, 21553 Rudder Lane, P.O. Box 589
Georgetown, DE 19947
302-855-7770
fax: 302-855-7793
jwheatley@sussexcountyde.gov
www.sussexcountyde.gov

New Castle County Economic Development Council
Bob Chadwick
Director
12 Penns Way
New Castle, DE 19720
302-294-2058
fax: 302-322-3593
chadwickb@ncccc.com
www.ncccc.com

 

City Contacts

Chamber of Commerce for Greater Milford, Inc.
Jo Schmeiser
Executive Director
411 North Rehoboth Boulevard
Milford, DE 19963
302-422-3344
fax: 302-422-7503
jschmeiser@milfordchamber.com
www.milfordchamber.com

City of Wilmington Office of Economic Development (OED)
Harold Gray
Director
Louis L. Redding City/County Building, 800 North French Street, 3rd Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-576-2120
fax: 302-571-4326
cityhelp@wilmingtonde.gov
www.ci.wilmington.de.us

Greater Georgetown Chamber of Commerce
Karen Duffield
Executive Director
229 East Market Street, P.O. Box 1
Georgetown, DE 19947
302-856-1544
fax: 302-856-1577
karen@georgetowncoc.com
www.georgetowncoc.com

Greater Millsboro Chamber of Commerce
Fran Bruce
Executive Director
322 Wilson Highway
Millsboro, DE 19966
302-934-6777
fax: 302-934-6065
millsboro@intercom.net
www.millsborochamber.com

Lewes Chamber of Commerce
Betsy Reamer
Executive Director
P.O. Box 1
Lewes, DE 19958
302-645-8073
fax: 302-645-8412
inquiry@leweschamber.com
www.leweschamber.com

Rehoboth-Dewey Beach Chamber of Commerce
Carol Everhart
President & CEO
501 Rehoboth Avenue, P.O. Box 216
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
302-227-2233 13
fax: 302-227-8351
carol@beach-fun.com
www.beach-fun.com

City of Seaford
Trisha Newcomer
Economic Development/IT Manager
414 High Street
Seaford, DE 19973
302-629-9173
tbooth@seafordde.com
www.seafordde.com

Greater Delmar Chamber of Commerce
John G. Johnson
Director – Immediate Past President
P.O. Box 416
Delmar, DE 19940
302-846-3336
galileo@independentweb.com
www.delmar-chamberofcommerce.com

Greater Laurel Chamber of Commerce
Don Dykes
Executive Director
P.O. Box 696
Laurel, DE 19956
302-875-9319
info@laurelchamber.com
www.laurelchamber.com

Greater Seaford Chamber of Comm.
Randall Cash
Chair of Business Development
P.O. Box 26, 221 High Street
Seaford, DE 19973
302-629-9690
admin@seafordchamber.com
www.seafordchamber.com

Middletown Area Chamber of Commerce
Roxane Ferguson
Executive Director
216 North Broad Street, P.O. Box 1
Middletown, DE 19709
302-378-7545
fax: 302-378-6260
rferguson@maccde.com
www.maccde.com

Wilmington Economic Development Corporation (WEDCO)
William Abernethy
Executive Director
Community Service Building, 100 West 10th St., Suite 706
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-571-9088
fax: 302-652-5679
info@wedco.org
www.wedco.org

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use