Site Meter
Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

EDITORIAL AND ADVERTISING OFFICES

44 Apple Street, Suite 3
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.842.7433 or 800.524.0337
FAX: 732.758.6634

Ted Coene
Executive Publisher
Phone: 732.842.7433 ext.221

Account Management Team

Ben Nachsin – National Sales Manager
bnachsin@groupc.com
Phone: 732.842.7433 ext.216

Bill Dey – Senior Account Manager
bdey@groupc.com
Phone: 732.383.5311

Tom Larranaga – Senior Account Executive
tlarranaga@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1265

MARKETING

Maureen Fallon
Administrative Assistant
mfallon@groupc.com

Mary Ellen McCandless
Director of Marketing
maryellen@groupc.com

Neil Eisenberg
VP Marketing & Audience Development 
neisenberg@groupc.com

INTERNET

Heidi Schwartz
Content Development Expert
schwartz@groupc.com

Jay Berardi
Web Producer
jberardi@groupc.com 

EDITORIAL STAFF

Jack Rogers
Editor in Chief
Phone: 732.842.7433 ext.290
jrogers@groupc.com

 

BUSINESS SERVICES

LuAnn Rathemacher
Production Director
luann@groupc.com

Jessica Toal
Art Director
jtoal@groupc.com

 

GROUP C MEDIA, INC.

Susan Coene
Co-President
scoene@groupc.com

Ted Coene
Co-President
tcoene@groupc.com

Lyle Connor
Comptroller
lconnor@groupc.com

Edgar T. Coene
Founder and Chairman — 1968-2013

© 2015 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media, Inc. | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use