Contact Us | Business Facilities - Economic Development, Site Selection & Workforce Solutions


http://businessfacilities.com/contact/
EDITORIAL AND ADVERTISING OFFICES 44 Apple Street, Suite 3 Tinton Falls, NJ 07724 Phone: 732.842.7433 or 800.524.0337 FAX: 732.758.6634 Ted Coene Executive Publisher Phone: 732.842.7433 ext.221 ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT TEAM Ben Nachsin Senior Account Executive bnachsin@groupc.com Phone: 732.842.7433 ext.216 Bill Dey Senior Account Executive bdey@groupc.com Phone: 732.383.5311 Randy Moore Senior Account Executive rmoore@groupc.com Phone: 732.559.1265 Todd Conine Inside Sales tconine@groupc.com Phone: 732.559.1263 Download your Media Kit MARKETING Neil Eisenberg VP Marketing & Audience Development neisenberg@groupc.com Ed Simoes Marketing Assistant esimoes@groupc.com Maureen Fallon Administrative Assistant/Circulation mfallon@groupc.com INTERNET Mary Ellen McCandless Web Editor maryellen@groupc.com Jason Berardi Web Producer jberardi@groupc.com EDITORIAL STAFF Jack Rogers Editor in Chief Phone: 732.842.7433 ext.290 jrogers@groupc.com BUSINESS SERVICES LuAnn Rathemacher Production Director luann@groupc.com Jessica Toal Art Director jtoal@groupc.com GROUP C MEDIA, INC. Susan Coene Co-President scoene@groupc.com Ted Coene Co-President tcoene@groupc.com Lyle Connor Comptroller lconnor@groupc.com Edgar T. Coene Founder and Chairman — 1968-2013

Contact Us

Business Facilities Magazine | The Source For Corporate Site Selectors.

EDITORIAL AND ADVERTISING OFFICES


44 Apple Street, Suite 3
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.842.7433 or 800.524.0337
FAX: 732.758.6634
Ted Coene
Executive Publisher
Phone: 732.842.7433 ext.221

MARKETING

Neil Eisenberg
VP Marketing & Audience Development
neisenberg@groupc.com

Ed Simoes
Marketing Assistant
esimoes@groupc.com

Maureen Fallon
Administrative Assistant/Circulation
mfallon@groupc.com

INTERNET

Mary Ellen McCandless
Web Editor
maryellen@groupc.com

Jason Berardi
Web Producer &
Digital Ad Ops Lead

jberardi@groupc.com

EDITORIAL STAFF

Jack Rogers
Editor in Chief
Phone: 732.842.7433 ext.290
jrogers@groupc.com

BUSINESS SERVICES

LuAnn Rathemacher
Production Director
luann@groupc.com

Jessica Toal
Creative Director
jtoal@groupc.com

GROUP C MEDIA, INC.

Susan Coene
Co-President
scoene@groupc.com

Ted Coene
Co-President
tcoene@groupc.com

Lyle Connor
Comptroller
lconnor@groupc.com


Edgar T. Coene Founder and Chairman — 1968-2013