Business Facilities Magazine Logo, The Source For Corporate Site Selectors. Economic Development and The Site Selection Marketplace.

EDITORIAL AND ADVERTISING OFFICES

44 Apple Street, Suite 3
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.842.7433 or 800.524.0337
FAX: 732.758.6634

Ted Coene
Executive Publisher
Phone: 732.842.7433 ext.221

ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT TEAM

Ben Nachsin
Senior Account Executive
bnachsin@groupc.com
Phone: 732.842.7433 ext.216

Bill Dey
Senior Account Executive
bdey@groupc.com
Phone: 732.383.5311

Steve Jabon
Senior Account Executive
sjabon@groupc.com
Phone: 770.841.8321

MARKETING

Neil Eisenberg
VP Marketing & Audience Development
neisenberg@groupc.com

Matthew Sham
Marketing Assistant
msham@groupc.com

Maureen Fallon
Administrative Assistant/Circulation
mfallon@groupc.com

INTERNET

Mary Ellen McCandless
Web Editor
maryellen@groupc.com

Jason Berardi
Web Producer & Digital Ad Ops Lead
jberardi@groupc.com

EDITORIAL STAFF

Jack Rogers
Editor in Chief
Phone: 732.842.7433 ext.290
jrogers@groupc.com

LuAnn Rathemacher
Production Director
luann@groupc.com

Jessica Toal
Creative Director
jtoal@groupc.com

GROUP C MEDIA, INC.

Susan Coene
Co-President
scoene@groupc.com

Ted Coene
Co-President
tcoene@groupc.com

Lyle Connor
Comptroller
lconnor@groupc.com

Edgar T. Coene, Founder and Chairman — 1968-2013