You Are Here: Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

EDITORIAL AND ADVERTISING OFFICES

44 Apple Street, Suite 3
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.842.7433 or 800.524.0337
FAX: 732.758.6634

Ted Coene
Executive Publisher
Phone: 732.842.7433 ext.221

Senior Account Managers
(see territories managed below)

Jim Semple
National Sales Manager
jsemple@groupc.com
Phone: 732.842.7433 ext.239

Ben Nachsin
bnachsin@groupc.com
Phone: 732.842.7433 ext.216

Bill Dey
bdey@groupc.com
Phone: 732.383.5311

MARKETING

Maureen Fallon
Administrative Assistant
mfallon@groupc.com

Mary Ellen McCandless
Director of Marketing
maryellen@groupc.com

Neil Eisenberg
VP Marketing & Audience Development 
neisenberg@groupc.com

INTERNET

Heidi Schwartz
Internet Director
schwartz@groupc.com

Jay Berardi
Web Producer
jberardi@groupc.com 

EDITORIAL STAFF

Jack Rogers
Editor in Chief
Phone: 732.842.7433 ext.290
jrogers@groupc.com

 

ACCOUNT TERRITORIES

Ben Nachsin

Alabama
Caribbean
Delaware
Florida
Illinois
Indiana
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Michigan
Missouri
New Jersey
New York
Puerto Rico
Tennessee
Wisconsin 

 

Jim Semple
Connecticut
Europe
Georgia
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Nebraska
New Hampshire
North Carolina
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
Texas
United Kingdom
Vermont
Virginia
Washington, D.C.
West Virginia
Bill Dey

Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
Asia
California
Canada
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Iowa
Latin America
Mexico
Minnesota
Mississippi
Montana
Nevada
New Mexico
North Dakota
Oklahoma
Oregon
South America
South Dakota
Utah
Washington
Wyoming 

 

BUSINESS SERVICES

LuAnn Rathemacher
Production Director
luann@groupc.com

Jessica Toal
Art Director
jtoal@groupc.com

 

GROUP C MEDIA, INC.

Susan Coene
Co-President
scoene@groupc.com

Ted Coene
Co-President
tcoene@groupc.com

Lyle Connor
Comptroller
lconnor@groupc.com

Edgar T. Coene
Founder and Chairman — 1968-2013

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use