You Are Here: Home » Colorado Economic Development Directory

Colorado Economic Development Directory

For a complete list of state incentives, click this link.

State Contacts

Colorado Office of Economic Development & International Trade
Ken Lund
Executive Director
1625 Broadway, Suite 2700
Denver, CO 80202
303-892-3840
fax: 303-892-3848
ken.lund@state.co.us
www.advancecolorado.com

Regional Contacts

Colorado Springs Regional Business Alliance
David White
Chief Business Development Officer
102 S. Tejon Street, Suite 430
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
719-471-8183
fax: 719-471-9733
dwhite@springsbusinessalliance.com
www.coloradospringsbusinessalliance.com

Denver South Economic Development Partnership
Lynn Myers
Vice President of Economic Development
304 Inverness Way South, Suite 315
Englewood, CO 80112
303-792-9447
fax: 303-792-9452
lynn@denversouthedp.org
www.denversouthedp.org/

Colorado Springs Regional EDC
David White
Executive Vice President, Marketing
102 S. Tejon, Suite 430
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
719-471-8183
csedc@csedc.org
www.coloradosprings.org

Metro Denver Economic Development Corporation
Tom Clark
CEO
1445 Market Street
Denver, CO 80202
303-620-8092
fax: 303-534-3200
info@metrodenver.org
www.metrodenver.org, www.metrodenverGIS.org

County Contacts

El Paso County Economic Development
DeAnne McCann
Economic Development Manager
200 South Cascade Avenue, Suite 150
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
719-520-6481
fax: 719-520-6486
deannemccann@elpasoco.com
www.elpasoco.com

La Plata County Economic Development Alliance
Roger Zalneraitis
Executive Director
1150 A Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
970-259-1700
fax:
roger@yeslpc.com
www.yeslpc.com

Logan County E.D.C.
Richard B. O’Connell
Executive Director
P.O. Box 72
Sterling, CO 80751
970-521-7196
fax:
director@sterling-logan.com
www.sterling-logan.com

Upstate Colorado Economic Development
Eric Berglund
President & CEO
822 7th Street, Suite 550
Greeley, CO 80631
970-356-4565
fax: 970-356-2436
eberglund@upstatecolorado.org
www.upstatecolorado.org

Kiowa County E.D. Foundation
Will be gettting new director in January

P.O. Box 250
Eads, CO 81036
719-438-2200
fax:
kcedf@kcedfonline.org
www.kcedfonline.org

Lincoln County Economic Development Corporation, Inc. (LCEDC)
Patricia Vice
Executive Director
790 Main Street, P.O. Box 70
Limon, CO 80828
719-775-9070
fax: 719-775-9091
lcedc@qwestoffice.net
www.lincolncountyco.us

Northern Colorado Economic Development Corp.
Walt Elish
President & CEO
3553 Clydesdale Parkway, Suite 230
Loveland, CO 80538
970-667-0905
fax: 970-669-4680
welish@ncedc.com
www.ncedc.com

 

City Contacts

Aurora Economic Development Council
Wendy Mitchell
President & CEO
14001 East Iliff Avenue, Suite 211
Aurora, CO 80014
303-755-2223
fax: 303-755-2224
mitchell@auroraedc.com
www.auroraedc.com

Broomfield Economic Development Corporation
Mike Kosdrosky
Executive Director
2095 West 6th Avenue, Suite 108 (P.O. Box 6681)
Broomfield, CO 80021
303-469-7645
fax: 303-469-9183
mike@broomfieldedc.com
www.broomfieldedc.com

City of Lakewood Economic Development
Nanette Neelan
Economic Development Director/Deputy City Manager
480 South Allison Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226
303-987-7050
nannee@lakewood.org
www.lakewood.org

City of Westminster
Susan F. Grafton, CED
Economic Development Manager
4800 West 92nd Avenue
Westminster, CO 80031
303-658-2113
sgrafton@ci.westminster.co.us
www.ci.westminster.co.us

Englewood Community Development
Alan White
Director
Englewood Civic Center, 1000 Englewood Parkway
Englewood, CO 80110
303-762-2342
awhite@englewoodgov.org
www.englewoodgov.org

Parker Economic Development Department
John L. Hall
Economic Development Director
20120 East Mainstreet
Parker, CO 80138
303-805-3169
fax: 303-840-9792
jhall@parkeronline.org
www.parkeronline.org

Town of Firestone Economic Development
Wesley LaVanchy
Town Manager
151 Grant Avenue, P.O. Box 100
Firestone, CO 80520
303-833-3291
townmanager@ci.firestone.co.us
www.ci.firestone.co.us

Brighton Economic Development Corporation
Robert Smith
President & CEO
1850 Egbert Street, Suite 140
Brighton, CO 80601
303-655-2154
fax: 303-655-2153
rsmith@brightonedc.org
www.brightonedc.org

City of Colorado Springs Economic Vitality
Donna Nelson
Economic Vitality Specialist
P.O. Box 1575, Mail Code 640, 30 South Nevada Avenue, Suite 604
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
719-385-5283
fax: 719-385-5488
econdev@springsgov.com
www.springsgov.com

City of Thornton
Mike Masciola
Director of Economic Development
9500 Civic Center Drive
Thornton, CO 80229
303-538-7448
fax: –
mike.masciola@cityofthornton.net
www.businessinthornton.com

City of Wheat Ridge Economic Development
Steve Art
Economic Development Manager
7500 West 29th Avenue, 1st Floor
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
303-235-2806
fax: 303-234-5924
sart@ci.wheatridge.co.us
www.ci.wheatridge.co.us

Montrose Economic Development
Sandy Head
President
100 Tessitore Court, Suite A
Montrose, CO 81401
970-249-9438
fax: –
sandyh@montroseedc.org
www.montroseedc.org

Town of Erie Economic Development
Paula Mehle
Economic Development Coordinator
645 Holbrook Street, P.O. Box 750
Erie, CO 80516
303-926-2769
fax: 303-926-2706
pmehle@erieco.gov
www.erieco.gov

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use