You Are Here: Home » California Economic Development Directory

California Economic Development Directory

For a complete list of state incentives, click this link.

State Contacts

California Association for Local Economic Development (CALED)
Gurbax Sahota
President & CEO
550 Bercut Drive, Suite G
Sacramento, CA 95811
916-448-8252 ext. 11
gsahota@caled.org
www.caled.org

California Commission for Jobs and Economic Growth
Mark Mosher
Executive Director
915 L Street, #C 407
Sacramento, CA 95814
916-325-8605
fax: 415-615-0322
Mark_Mosher@4cajobs.com
www.4cajobs.com

Utilities

Pacific Gas & Electric Company
Jan Noya Pinna
Program Manager-Economic Development
P.O. Box 770000, B8L
San Francisco, CA 94177
415-973-3073
fax: 415-973-8166
www.pge.com

Southern California Edison
Michael Nuby
Manager, Project Management
7300 Fenwick Lane, Admin Building, 2nd Floor
Westminster, CA 92683
714-934-0876
fax: 714-895-0796
michael.nuby@sce.com
www.sce.com/economicdevelopment

Sacramento Municipal Utility
Ruth McElhinney
Development Coordinator
District MS A353, P.O. Box 15830
Sacramento, CA 95852-1830
916-732-5428
fax: 916-732-6247
RMcElhi@smud.org
www.smud.org

Regional Contacts

California Central Valley EDC
Jennifer Faughn
Director
2671A Oswell #137
Bakersfield, CA 93306
661-366-0756
jfaughn@centralcalifornia.org
www.centralcalifornia.org

Superior California Economic Development
Bob Nash
CEO
499 Hemsted Drive, Suite A
Redding, CA 96002
530-225-2760
fax: 530-225-2769
bnash@scedd.org
www.scedd.org

Economic Development Corporation of Southwest California
Morris Myers
Executive Director
P.O. Box 1388
Temecula, CA 92593
951-694-9800
fax: 951-694-9801
info@edcswca.com
www.edcswca.com/

 

County Contacts

Economic Development Corp. of Shasta County
Mark Lascelles
President
410 Hemsted Drive, Ste. 100
Redding, CA 96002
888-618-0887
fax: 530-224-4921
edc@shastaedc.org
www.shastaedc.org

Riverside County Economic Development Agency
Rob Moran
Economic Development Manager
3403 10th Street, Suite 500
Riverside, CA 92501
951-955-6673
fax: 951-955-2159
rmoran@rivcoeda.org
www.rivcoeda.org

Solano Economic Development Corporation
Sandy Person
President
360 Campus Lane, Suite 102
Fairfield, CA 94534
707-864-1855
fax: 707-864-6621
sandy@solanoedc.org
www.solanoedc.org

Economic Development Corporation Serving Fresno County
Devon Jones
Director of Business & Community Development
906 North Street, Suite 120
Fresno, CA 93721
559-476-2510
djones@fresnoedc.com
www.fresnoedc.com

San Joaquin Partnership, Inc.
Mike Ammann
President/CEO
2800 W. March Lane,Suite 470
Stockton, CA 95219
209-956-3380
fax: 209-956-1520
mammann@sjpnet.org
www.sjpnet.org

Yuba County Alliance for Development (YuCAD)
John Fleming
Economic Development Coordinator
915 8th Street
Marysville, CA 95901
530-749-7560
fax: 530-749-5414
jfleming@co.yuba.ca.us
www.chooseyuba.com/

 

City Contacts

City of Barstow
Margaret Carter
Economic Development Administrator
220 Mountain View Street, Suite A
Barstow, CA 92311
760-255-5109
fax: 760-256-1750
mcarter@barstowca.org
www.barstowca.org

City of Burbank Housing & Economic Development
Mary Hamzoian
Economic Development Services
150 North 3rd Street
Burbank, CA 91510-6459
818-238-5180
fax: 818-238-5174
mhamzoian@ci.burbank.ca.us
www.burbankca.org

City of Clovis
Tina Sumner
Community & Economic Development Director
1033 Fifth Street
Clovis, CA 93612
559-324-2080
tinas@cityofclovis.com
www.ci.clovis.ca.us/business/economic-development

City of Corona
Darrell Talbert
Administrative Services Director
400 South Vicentia Avenue
Corona, CA 92882
951-736-2260
darrell.talbert@ci.corona.ca.us
www.teamcorona.com

City of Hanford
Melody Haigh
Community Development Manager
317 North Douty Street
Hanford, CA 93230
559-585-2582
fax: 559-583-1633
mhaigh@ci.hanford.ca.us
www.ci.hanford.ca.us

City of Los Angeles, CDD
May M. Smith
Manager, Industrial Development Authority
1200 W. 7th Street, 6th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90014
213-744-9360
fax: 213-744-9382
cdd.ida@lacity.org
http://ida.lacity.org/

City of Murrieta, California
Bruce Coleman
Economic Development Director
24601 Jefferson Avenue
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-461-6021
fax: 951-698-9885
bcoleman@murrieta.org
www.murrieta.org

City of Riverside
Larry Vaupel
Economic Development Manager
3900 Main Street, 7th Floor
Riverside, CA 92522
951-826-5403
lvaupel@riversideca.gov
www.riversideca.gov

City of Stockton Economic Development
Kurt Wilson
Deputy City Manager
425 North El Dorado Street, 3rd Floor
Stockton, CA 95202
209-937-8539
fax: 209-937-5099
economic.development@stocktongov.com
www.stocktongov.com

Industry Manufacturers Council
Don Sachs
Executive Director
15651 Stafford Street
City of Industry, CA 91744
626-968-3737
fax: 626-330-5060
chamber@cityofindustry.org
www.cityofindustry.org

Ontario Economic Development Agency
John Andrews
Economic Development Director
303 East B Street
Ontario, CA 91764
909-395-2242
fax: 909-395-2102
jpandrews@ci.ontario.ca.us
www.ontariocalifornia.us

Santa Maria Economic Development Commission
Dave Cross
Director
614 South Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93454
805-925-2403 817
fax: 805-928-7559
edc@santamaria.com
www.santamariaedc.com

City of Benicia
Mario Giuliani
Economic Development Manager
250 East L Street
Benicia, CA 94702
707-746-4202
fax: 707-746-1196
edev@ci.benicia.ca.us
www.BeniciaBusiness.com

City of Chino
Brent Arnold
Interim Director of Community Development
13220 Central Avenue, P.O. Box 667
Chino, CA 91710
909-591-9890
fax: 909-464-0777
barnold@cityofchino.org
www.cityofchino.org

City of Concord
John Montagh
Economic Development & Housing Manager
1950 Parkside Drive, MS1B
Concord, CA 94520
925-671-3355
johnm@ci.concord.ca.us
www.ci.concord.ca.us/business/

City of Fontana Housing & Business Development
Elisa J Grey
Economic Development Manager
8353 Sierra Ave
Fontana, CA 92335
909-350-6741
egrey@fontana.org
www.fontanabusiness.org

City of Hesperia Economic Development
Lisa LaMere
Economic Development/Management Analyst
9700 Seventh Avenue
Hesperia, CA 92345
760-947-1910
fax: 760-947-1917
llamere@cityofhesperia.us
www.cityofhesperia.us

City of Moreno Valley
Barry Foster
Community & Economic Development Director
14177 Frederick Street
Moreno Valley, CA 92553
951-413-3460
fax: 951-413-3478
barryf@moval.org
www.moreno-valley.ca.us

City of Redding
Pat Keener
Economic Development Liaison
777 Cypress Avenue, P.O. Box 496071
Redding, CA 96001
530-339-7225
pkeener@ci.redding.ca.us
www.ci.redding.ca.us/econdev/ecodev1.htm

City of Sacramento Economic Development Department
Jim Rinehart
Director
915 I Street, 3rd Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
916-808-7223
fax: 916-808-6765
jrinehart@cityofsacramento.org
www.cityofsacramento.org/econdev

City of Victorville Economic Development
Keith C. Metzler
Director
14343 Civic Drive
Victorville, CA 92392
760-955-5032
kmetzler@ci.victorville.ca.us
www.ci.victorville.ca.us

Irvine Chamber of Commerce
Chris Lynch
VP of Business & Economic Development
2485 McCabe Way, Suite 150
Irvine, CA 92614
949-660-9112 117
fax: 949-660-0829
clynch@irvinechamber.com
www.irvineecondev.com

Rancho Cucamonga Redevelopment Agency
Mike Nelson
Economic Development Manager
10500 Civic Center Drive
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
909-477-2700 2052
fax: 909-477-2848
mike.nelson@cityofrc.us
www.rcrda.us

Wasco Economic Development
Dan Allen
City Manager
746 8th Street
Wasco, CA 93280
661-758-7214
fax: 661-758-5411
daallen@ci.wasco.ca.us
www.ci.wasco.ca.us

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use