You Are Here: Home » Arkansas Economic Development Directory

Arkansas Economic Development Directory

For a complete list of state incentives, click this link.

State Contacts

Arkansas Economic Development Commission
Bentley Story
Business Development Director
900 West Capitol, Suite 400
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-682-1121
fax: 501-682-7394
info@arkansasedc.com
www.arkansasedc.com

Utilities

Arkansas Electric Cooperatives
Kirkley Thomas
Manager, Economic Development
P.O. Box 194208
Little Rock, AR 72219
501-570-2274
fax: 501-570-2974
kthomas@aecc.com
www.ecark.org

Entergy Arkansas
Michael Maulden
Director, Economic Development
P.O. Box 551
Little Rock, AR 72203
888-301-5861
mmaulde@entergy.com
www.teamworkarkansas.com

Regional Contacts

Arkansas Valley Alliance For Economic Development
Jeff Pipkin, CEcD
President
708 West Main St.
Russellville, AR 72801
479-858-6555
fax: 479-858-6496
president@arkansasvalleyalliance.org
www.arkansasvalleyalliance.org

Jonesboro Regional Chamber of Commerce
Donna Holt
Economic Development Associate
P.O. Box 789
Jonesboro, AR 72403
870-933-5753
fax: 870-932-5762
donnah@jonesborochamber.com
www.jonesborochamber.com

Mississippi County Economic Development/Great River Economic Development Foundation (GREDF)
Clif Chitwood
Economic Developer
4701 Memorial Drive, P.O. Box 166
Blytheville, AR 72316
870-532-6084
fax: 870-532-2146
clifchitwood@yahoo.com
www.misscoeda.com

Ouachita Partnership for Economic Development
Norm MacNeill
Executive Director
625 Adams
Camden, AR 71701
870-836-2210
fax: 870-836-8899
nmacneill@teamcamden.com
www.teamcamden.com

East Arkansas Planning and Development District
Richard Spelic
Executive Director
2905 King Street, P.O. Box 1403
Jonesboro, AR 72403
870-932-3957
fax: 870-932-0135
rspelic@eapdd.com
www.eapdd.com

Metro Little Rock Alliance
Joey Dean
Executive Director
One Chamber Plaza
Little Rock, AR 72201
800-905-6577
jdean@littlerockchamber.com
www.metrolittlerockalliance.com

Northwest Arkansas Economic Development District, Inc.
Mike Norton
Executive Director
P.O. Box 190
Harrison, AR 72602-0190
870-741-5404
fax: 870-741-1905
jmnorton@nwaedd.org
www.nwaedd.org

 

County Contacts

Arkadelphia Regional Economic Development Alliance
Shawnie Carrier
President & CEO
P.O. Box 400
Arkadelphia, AR 71923
870-246-1460
shawnie@arkadelphiaalliance.com
www.arkadelphiaalliance.com

The Economic Development Alliance of Jefferson County Arkansas
Lou Ann Nesbitt
President & CEO
510 Main Street, P.O. Box 5069
Pine Bluff, AR 71611
870-535-0110
fax: 870-535-1649
nesbitt@pinebluffchamber.com
www.jeffersoncountyalliance.com

Bradley County Economic Development Corporation
Donna Lawhon
Director
P.O. Box 310
Warren, AR 71671
870-226-3760
bradleycountyidc@sbcglobal.net
www.bcidc.com

The Garland County Economic Development Corporation
Dave Byerly
President & CEO
P.O. Box 6090
Hot Springs, AR 71902
501-624-6807
fax: 501-321-3551
dave@hotspringschamber.com
www.hotspringschamber.com

 

City Contacts

Bald Knob Area Chamber of Commerce
Alvin Hearyman
President
P.O. Box 338
Bald Knob, AR 72010
501-724-3140
fax: 501-724-8100
baldknobchamber@centurytel.net
www.baldknobchamber.com

Brinkley Economic Development Commission
Fairy Armstrong
Economic Development Coordinator
Office of the Mayor, 233 W. Cedar
Brinkley, AR 72021
870-734-1382
fax: 870-734-9968
brinkleyar@msn.com
www.brinkleyar.com

City of West Memphis Office of Economic Development
Ward Wimbish
Director of Economic Development
P.O. Box 1728
West Memphis, AR 72303
870-732-7500
fax: 870-732-7504
wimbish@westmemphis.com
www.westmemphis.com

Fayetteville Economic Development
Chung Tan
Manager for Economic Development
113 West Mountain Street
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479-521-1710
ctan@fayettevillear.com
www.accessfayetteville.org

Monticello Economic Development Commission
Nita McDaniel
Executive Director
211 West Gaines, P.O. Box 1890
Monticello, AR 71655
870-367-3076
director@monticelloedc.org
www.monticelloedc.org

Smackover Industrial Dev. Corporation
Tommie Fleming
Manager
P.O. Box 275
Smackover, AR 71762
870-725-3521
smkovrcofc@sbcglobal.net
www.smackoverar.com

Batesville Area Chamber of Commerce
Crystal Johnson
President & CEO
409 Vine Street
Batesville, AR 72501
870-793-2378
fax: 870-793-3061
crystal.johnson@mybatesville.org
www.mybatesville.org

City of Maumelle
Judy Keller
Director
550 Edgewood, Suite 590
Maumelle, AR 72113
501-851-2500
ced@maumelle.org
www.maumelle.dina.org

Conway Development Corporation
Brad Lacy
Director of Economic Development
900 Oak St.
Conway, AR 72032
501-329-7788
fax: 501-327-7790
areed@conwayarkansas.org
www.conwayarkansas.org

Fort Smith Regional Chamber of Commerce
Paul Harvel
President & CEO
612 Garrison Avenue
Fort Smith, AR 72901
479-783-3111
fax: 479-783-6110
pharvel@fortsmithchamber.com
www.fschamber.com/

Marion Economic Development
Michael Demster
Director
13 Military Road, P.O. Box 652
Marion, AR 72364
870-739-5414
fax: 870-739-5448
mdemster@marionarkansas.org
www.marionarkansas.org

North Little Rock Economic Development Corporation
Todd Larson
Executive Director
116 Main Street, P.O. Box 5288
North Little Rock, AR 72114
501-371-0116
tl@nlredc.com
www.nlrchamber.org

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use