You Are Here: Home » Arizona Economic Development Directory

Arizona Economic Development Directory

Featured Listing

Ak-Chin Indian Community  az.ak-chin
Phil Entz
Property Manager
42507 W. Peters & Nall Road
Maricopa, AZ 85138
520-568-3246
fax: 602-678-0598
leasing@leaseakchin.com
www.leaseakchin.com

Thrive in the native environment of the Ak-Chin Indian Community. Our fully improved industrial park, Santa Cruz Commerce Center, offers below market lease rates, substantial tax savings, and low utility rates.

For a complete list of state incentives, click this link.

State Contacts

Arizona Department of Commerce
Kevin Sullivan
Senior Vice President, Business Attraction
333 North Central Avenue, Suite 1900
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-845-1261
fax: 602-845-1201
kevins@azcommerce.com
www.azcommerce.com

Utilities

Arizona Public Service Co.
David Bentler
Manager, Economic Development
P.O. Box 53999
Phoenix, AZ 85072-3999
602-250-3613 or 800-423-0198
David.Bentler@aps.com
www.arizonaecodevo.com

Tucson Electric Power Company
Paul J. Bonavia
Chairman & CEO
P.O. Box 711
Tucson, AZ 85702-0711
520-571-4000
fax: 520-770-2004
jbarrios@tep.com
www.tep.com

Salt River Project
Ed Grant
Senior Project Manager, Economic Development
1521 North Project Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281-1298
602-236-2396
ed.grant@srpnet.com
www.srpnet.com

Regional Contacts

Ak-Chin Indian Community
Phil Entz
Property Manager
42507 W. Peters & Nall Road
Maricopa, AZ 85138
520-568-3246
fax: 602-678-0598
leasing@leaseakchin.com
www.leaseakchin.com

Central Arizona Regional Economic Development Foundation (CAREDF)
James Dinkle
Executive Director
540 North Camino Mercado, Suite 2
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
520-836-6868
fax: 520-836-4898
info@caredf.org
www.caredf.org

Real AZ Corridor
Eric A. Duthie
Coordinator
P.O. Box 158
Taylor, AZ 85939
928-243-6783
fax: 928-536-7027
eduthie@realazcorridor.com
www.realazcorridor.com

Bullhead Regional Economic Development Authority
Lisa McCabe
President
1491 Palma Rd, Suite 10
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
928-704-6374
fax: 928-704-6376
edapresident@frontier.com
www.bullheadazeda.com

Greater Phoenix Economic Council
John Krueger
Vice President of Business Development
2 North Central Avenue, Suite 2500
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-262-8604
jkrueger@gpec.org
www.gpec.org

Southeast Arizona Economic Development Group (SAEDG)
George Scott
Executive Director
168 East 4th Street
Benson, AZ 85602
520-265-6058
george@saedg.org
www.saedg.org

 

County Contacts

Economic Development of Apache County Corporation (EDAC)
Hank Rogers
Director
309 South Mountain Avenue
Springerville, AZ 85938
928-333-5569 7831
h.rogers@southernapachecounty.com
www.southernapachecounty.com

Industrial Development Authority of the County of Pima
Michael A. Slania, Esq.
Russo, Russo & Slania, P.C.
6700 North Oracle Road, Suite 100
Tucson, AZ 85704
520-529-1515
fax: 520-529-9040
mikes@russolaw.net
www.pimaida.com

Mohave County Economic Development
Bennett Bratley
Acting Director & Economic Development Specialist
3250 East Kino Avenue, 2nd Floor
Kingman, AZ 86409
928-757-0960
fax: 928-757-0934
bennett.bratley@mohavecounty.us
www.mohavedevelopment.org

Pinal County Economic Development
Tim Kanavel
Program Manager
31 North Pinal Street, P.O. Box 827
Florence, AZ 85132
520-866-6664
fax: 520-866-6975
econdev@pinalcountyaz.gov
www.pinalcountyaz.gov

Industrial Development Authority of Maricopa County
Shelby Scharbach
Executive Director
301 West Jefferson, Room 960
Phoenix, AZ 85003
602-506-1367
fax: 602-506-4451
sscharba@mail.maricopa.gov
www.mcida.com

La Paz County Department of Community Development
Mike Baker
Acting Department Head
1112 Joshua Avenue, Suite 202
Parker, AZ 85344
928-669-6138
fax: 928-669-5503
mbaker@co.la-paz.az.us
www.co.la-paz.az.us

Nogales Community Development Corporation
Yvonne Delgadillo
Executive Director
124B North Terrace Avenue, P.O. Box 421
Nogales, AZ 85621
520-397-9219
fax: 520-397-9217
yvonned@nogalescdc.org
www.nogalescdc.org

Santa Cruz County Workforce Development
Patricia Wallace
Director
2150 North Congress Drive
Nogales, AZ 85621
520-375-7670
pwallace@co.santa-cruz.az.us
www.co.santa-cruz.az.us

 

City Contacts

City of Chandler, Economic Development Division
Christine Mackay
Economic Development Director
175 South Arizona Avenue, MS 416
Chandler, AZ 85225
480-782-3035
fax: 480-782-3040
christine.mackay@chandleraz.gov
www.chandleraz.gov

City of Flagstaff
Sean Ahern
Economic Development Manager
211 West Aspen Avenue
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
928-213-2965
fax: 928-779-7684
sahern@flagstaffaz.gov
www.cityofinnovation.com

City of Goodyear
Harry Paxton
Economic Development Director
190 N. Litchfield Rd
Goodyear, AZ 85338
623-882-7900
fax: 623-932-3028
gyecdev@goodyearaz.gov
www.goodyearaz.gov

City of Goodyear
Harry Paxton
Economic Development Director
190 N. Litchfield Rd
Goodyear, AZ 85338
623-882-7900
fax: 623-932-3028
gyecdev@goodyearaz.gov
www.goodyearaz.gov

City of Mesa Office of Economic Development
William Jabjiniak
Economic Development Director
20 East Main St., Suite 200, P.O. Box 1466
Mesa, AZ 85201
480-644-3561
fax: 480-644-3458
william.jabjiniak@mesaz.gov
www.mesaaz.gov

City of Phoenix Community & Economic Development
John Chan
Director
200 West Washington Street, 20th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85003
602-262-5040
fax: 602-495-5097
john.chan@phoenix.gov
www.phoenix.gov

City of Scottsdale, Business & Economic Vitality
Robert (Bob) Tunis
Economic Development Manager
4021 North 75th Street, Suite 102
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480-312-7057
fax: 480-312-2672
rtunis@scottsdaleaz.gov
www.choosescottsdale.com

City of Surprise Economic Development
Jeff Mihelich
Community & Economic Development Director
16000 North Civic Center Plaza
Surprise, AZ 85374
623-222-3133
fax: 623-222-3301
jeff.mihelich@surpriseaz.gov
www.surpriseaz.com

Downtown Phoenix Partnership
Dan Klocke
Vice President – Development
101 North 1st Avenue, suite 1450
Phoenix, AZ 85003
602-254-8696
fax: 602-254-8788
dklocke@downtownphx.org
www.downtownphoenix.com

Globe/Miami Regional Chamber of Commerce
Ellen Kretsch
Executive Director
1360 North Broad Street
Globe, AZ 85501
800-804-5623
fax: 928-425-3410
director@globemiamichamber.com
www.globemiamichamber.com

Lake Havasu City Partnership for Economic Development
Gary L. Kellogg
President & CEO
314 London Bridge Road
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
928-505-7333
gary.kellogg@lakehavasu.org
www.lakehavasu.org

Sierra Vista Economic Development Foundation
Mignonne Hollis
Executive Director
P.O. Box 2380
Sierra Vista, AZ 85636
520-458-6948
fax: 520-458-7453
hollism@svedf.org
www.svedf.org

Tucson Regional Economic Opportunities, Inc.
Joe Snell
President & CEO
120 North Stone Avenue, Suite 200
Tucson, AZ 85701
520-243-1970
fax: 520-243-1910
jerah.marquardt@treoaz.org
www.treoaz.org

City of Douglas – Community and Economic Development
Victor Gonzalez
Economic Development Director
425 10th Street
Douglas, AZ 85607
520-805-4047
victor.gonzalez@douglasaz.gov
www.douglasaz.gov

City of Glendale
Brian Friedman
Director, Economic Development
5850 West Glendale Avenue, Suite 217
Glendale, AZ 85301
623-930-2984
fax: 623-931-5730
bfriedman@glendaleaz.com
www.glendaleaz.com

City of Maricopa
Micah Miranda
Economic Development Director
PO Box 610
Maricopa, AZ 85139
520-316-6990
fax: 520-316-6859
EconomicDevelopment@maricopa-az.gov
www.MaricopaMatters.com

City of Peoria Economic Development Services
Scott Whyte
Director
9875 North 85th Avenue
Peoria, AZ 85345
623-773-7738
fax: 623-773-7245
scott.whyte@peoriaaz.gov
www.peoriaed.com

City of Prescott Economic Development
Jane Bristol
Economic Development Director
201 South Cortez Street
Prescott, AZ 86303
928-777-1100
fax: 928-777-1255
jane.bristol@cityofprescott.net
www.cityofprescott.net

City of Show Low
Steve North
Business Development Coordinator
550 North 9th Place
Show Low, AZ 85901
928-532-4124
snorth@showlowaz.gov
www.ci.show-low.az.us

City of Tempe Economic Development Department
Shannon Selby
Business Development Officer
21 East 6th Street, Suite 208
Tempe, AZ 85280
480-350-8812
shannon_selby@tempe.gov
www.tempe.gov/business

Gilbert Office of Economic Development
Dan Henderson, CEcD
Director of Economic Development
90 East Civic Center Drive
Gilbert, AZ 85296
480-503-6891
dan.henderson@gilbertaz.gov
www.gilbertaz.gov/econdev/

Greater Yuma Economic Development Corporation
Julie Engel
President & CEO
899 East Plaza Circle, Suite 2
Yuma, AZ 85365
928-782-7774
fax: 928-782-7775
jengel@greateryuma.org
www.greateryuma.org

Oro Valley Economic Development
Amanda Jacobs
Economic Development Manager
11000 North La Cañada Drive
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
520-229-4735
fax: 520-297-0428
ajacobs@orovalleyaz.gov
www.orovalleyaz.gov

Town of Sahuarita
Kathy Ward
Economic Development & Communications Manager
375 West Sahuarita Center Way
Sahuarita, AZ 85629
520-822-8815
fax: 520-822-8891
kward@ci.sahuarita.az.us
www.ci.sahuarita.az.us

Wickenburg Chamber of Commerce
Julie Brooks
Executive Director
216 North Frontier Street
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
928-684-5479
fax: 928-684-5470
info@wickenburgchamber.com
www.wickenburgchamber.com; www.outwickenburgway.com

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use