You Are Here: Home » Alabama Economic Development Directory

Alabama Economic Development Directory

For a complete list of state incentives, click this link.

State Contacts

Alabama Development Office
Greg Canfield
Director
401 Adams Avenue, 6th Floor, P.O. Box 304106
Montgomery, AL 36130-4106
800-248-0033
fax: 334-242-5669
greg.canfield@ado.alabama.gov
www.ado.alabama.gov

Alabama State Port Authority
James K. Lyons
Director & CEO
250 North Water Street, P.O. Box 1588
Mobile, AL 36633
251-441-7200
jlyons@asdd.com
www.asdd.com

Alabama Industrial Development Training
Ed Castile
Director
One Technology Court
Montgomery, AL 36116
334-242-4158 412
fax: 334-242-0299
director@aidt.edu
www.aidt.edu

 

Utilities

Alabama Gas Corp/Energen
Warren McCullars
Director of Economic Development
605 21st Street North
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-326-8118
fax: 205-214-2484
warren.mccullars@energen.com
www.alagasco.com

Alabama Power Co.
Ken Novak
VP, Economic & Community Development
600 North 18th Street, P.O. Box 2641
Birmingham, AL 35291
205-257-2487
kfnovak@southernco.com
www.amazingalabama.com

 

Regional Contacts

Coastal Gateway Regional Economic Development Alliance
Jim Searcy
Executive Director
24300 Highway 41
Brewton, AL 36426
251-248-2143
jim.searcy@cgeda.net
www.cgeda.net

Shoals E.D.A.
Forrest Wright
President
20 Hightower Place, Suite 1
Florence, AL 35630
256-764-0351
forrest.wright@seda-shoals.com
www.seda-shoals.com

North Alabama Industrial Development Assn.
J. Tate Godfrey
President & CEO
410 Johnston Street, Suite A, P.O. Box 1668
Decatur, AL 35602
256-353-9450
fax: 256-353-5982
tgodfrey@naida.com
www.NorthAlabamaUSA.com

 

County Contacts

Baldwin County Economic Development Alliance
Lee Lawson
President & CEO
22251 Palmer Street
Robertsdale, AL 36567
251-970-4081
fax: 205-970-4084
llawson@baldwineda.com
www.baldwineda.com

Gadsden-Etowah County Industrial Development Authority
Mike McCain
Executive Director
One Commerce Square
Gadsden, AL 35901
256-543-9423
fax: 256-547-2351
mccainm@gadsdenida.org
www.gadsdenida.org

Morgan County Economic Development Association
Jeremy Nails
President and CEO
300 Market St. NE, Suite 2
Decatur, AL 35601
256-353-1213
fax: 256-353-0407
jwn@mceda.org
www.mceda.org

Talladega County Economic Development Authority
Calvin Miller
Executive Director
225 North Norton Avenue, P.O. Box 867
Sylacauga, AL 35150
256-245-8332
fax: 256-245-8336
millercalv@tceda.com
www.tceda.com

Cullman Economic Development Agency
Peggy S. Smith
Director
P.O. Box 1009
Cullman, AL 35056-1009
256-739-1891
fax: 256-739-6721
peggys@cullmaneda.org
www.cullmaneda.org

Huntsville/Madison County Chamber of Commerce
Ethan Hadley
Vice President, Economic Development
225 Church Street, P.O. Box 408
Huntsville, AL 35801
256-535-2022
fax: 256-535-2015
ehadley@hsvchamber.org
www.huntsvillealabamausa.com

Selma & Dallas County Economic Development Authority
Wayne Vardaman
Executive Director
912 Selma Avenue
Selma, AL 36701
334-875-8365
vardaman@selmaeda.com
www.selmaeda.com

Tuscaloosa County Industrial Development Authority
Dara Longgrear
Executive Director
2204 University Boulevard, P.O. Box 2667
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403-2667
205-349-1414
fax: 205-349-1416
dara.longgrear@tcida.com
www.tcida.com

 

City Contacts

City of Auburn Economic Development
T. Phillip Dunlap
Director
City Hall, 144 Tichenor Avenue, Suite 2
Auburn, AL 36830
334-501-7270
fax: 334-501-7298
pdunlap@auburnalabama.org
www.auburnalabama.org

Mobile Area Chamber of Commerce
Troy L. Wayman, CEcD
Vice President, Economic Development
451 Government Street
Mobile, AL 36602
251-431-8650
fax: 251-431-8608
twayman@mobilechamber.com
www.mobilechamber.com

City of Birmingham
Tracey Morant Adams
Director of Economic Development
710 20th Street North
Birmingham, AL 35203-2216
205-254-2799
fax: 205-254-2926
tracey.adams@birminghamal.gov
www.birminghamal.gov

Montgomery Area Chamber
Cameron Martindale, Ed.D.
Senior VP, Community Development
600 South Court Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
334-240-6889
fax:
cmartindale@montgomerychamber.com
www.montgomerychamber.com

© 2014 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use