Site Meter
Home » Site Seekers Guide » New Hampshire Economic Development Directory

New Hampshire Economic Development Directory


NH Statewide Economic Development Agencies

Michigan Economic Development Corporation
Michael Finney
President & CEO
300 North Washington Square
Lansing, NH USA 48913
888-522-0103
medcservices@michigan.org
www.michiganadvantage.org
Would you like to advertise here? call 732-559-1265 or email Jim Semple at jsemple@groupc.com

NH Utilities

Economic Development Alliance of St. Clair County, NH
Dan Casey
CEO
735 Erie Street, Suite 250
Port Huron, NH USA 48060
810-982-9511
dcasey@edascc.com
www.edascc.com
St. Clair County, Michigan-The Foreign Trade Capital. International Border Crossing (U.S./Canada), Deep Water Port, Double Stack Rail, Affordable labor & construction, FTZ Zone & Major Market Access without delays!
Consumers Energy
Allan Hooper
Economic Development Operations Director
One Energy Plaza
Jackson, NH USA 49201
517-788-1691
econdevelop@consumersenergy.com
www.consumersenergy.com
DTE Energy Company
Albert L. Fields
Manager, Economic Development
2000 Second Avenue
Detroit, NH USA 48226
313-235-1649
fieldsal@dteenergy.com
www.dteenergy.com
Michigan Gas Utilities
Paul Livernois
Manager, Community Relations & Economic Development
899 South Telegraph Road
Monroe, NH USA 48161-4005
734-457-6123
pjlivernois@michigangasutilities.com
www.michigangasutilities.com
Yellowstone Valley Electric Co-op.
Terry Holzer
General Manager
150 Cooperative Way, P.O. Box 249
Huntley, NH USA 59037-0249
406-348-3411
tholzer@yvec.com
www.yvec.com

NH Regional Economic Development Agencies

LeapInc. (Lansing Economic Area Partnership)
Ray de Winkle, CEcD, EDFP
Senior VP, Global Business Development
500 East Michigan Avenue, Suite 102
Lansing, NH USA 48912
517-702-3387 205
dewinkler@leapinc.biz
www.leapinc.biz
Southwest Michigan First
Ronald R. Kitchens, CEcD
President & CEO
P.O. Box 50827
Kalamazoo, NH USA 49005-0827
269-553-9588
rkitchens@southwestmichiganfirst.com
www.southwestmichiganfirst.com

NH County Economic Development Agencies

Clinton County Economic Alliance (CCEA)
John Czarnecki
President & CEO
12800 Escanaba Drive, Suite D
DeWitt, NH USA 48820
517-669-1345
czarneckij@cceami.org
www.clintoncountyeconomicalliance.org
Economic Development Wayne County
Mulu Birru
Executive Director
600 Randolph, Room 323
Detroit, NH USA 48226
313-224-0410
mbirru@co.wayne.mi.us
www.waynecounty.com
Macomb County Department of Planning/Economic Development
Steve Cassin
Executive Director
1 South Main Street, 7th Floor
Mount Clemens, NH USA 48043
586-469-5285
stephen.cassin@macombcountymi.gov
www.macombbusiness.com
Midland Tomorrow
Scott Walker
CEO
300 Rodd Street, Suite 201
Midland, NH USA 48640
989-839-0340
walker@midlandtomorrow.org
www.midlandtomorrow.org
Oakland County Economic Development Corporation
Maureen Krauss
Director, Economic Development & Community Affairs
2100 Pontiac Lake Road
Waterford, NH USA 48328
248-858-0733
kraussm@oakgov.com
www.globaloakland.com
Saginaw Future Inc.
JoAnn Crary, CEcD
President
515 North Washington Avenue, 3rd Floor
Saginaw, NH USA 48607
989-754-8222
info@saginawfuture.com
www.saginawfuture.com

NH City Economic Development Agencies

Battle Creek Unlimited
Doug Voshell
Marketing Director
4950 West Dickman Road

Battle Creek, NH USA 49037
269-962-7526
voshell@bcunlimited.org
www.bcunlimited.org

City of Dearborn Economic & Community Development Department
Barry Murray
Director
13615 Michigan Avenue

Dearborn, NH USA 48126
313-943-2195
bmurray@ci.dearborn.mi.us
www.cityofdearborn.org

City of Grand Rapids
Dan Oegema
Economic Development Coordinator
300 Monroe NW

Grand Rapids, NH USA 49503
616-456-3681
doegema@ci.grand-rapids.mi.us
www.growgrandrapids.org

City of Novi Economic Development
Ara Topouzian
Director
45175 West Ten Mile Road

Novi, NH USA 48375
248-347-0583
atopouzian@cityofnovi.org
www.investnovi.org

City of Warren
Gina Cavaliere
Director of Community, Economic and Downtown Development
Onew City Square, Suite 215

Warren, NH USA 48089-6726
586-574-4529
downtown@cityofwarren.org
www.cityofwarren.org

Detroit Economic Growth Corporation
George Jackson
President & CEO
500 Griswold Street, Suite 2200

Detroit, NH USA 48226
313-237-4613
gwjackson@degc.org
www.degc.org

Economic Development Corporation of Sterling Heights
Luke Bonner
Economic Development Manager
40555 Utica Road, P.O. Box 8009

Sterling Heights, NH USA 48311-8009
586-446-2386
lbonner@sterling-heights.net
www.sterling-heights.net

Livonia Chamber of Commerce
Dan West
President
33233 Five Mile Road

Livonia, NH USA 48154
734-427-2122
dwest@livonia.org
www.livonia.org

New Hampshire State Incentives

New Hampshire has no broad-base personal income tax and no tax on: sales, inventory, personal business property, capital gains, professional service, custom/modified software, equipment/machinery, and no Internet taxes.

AThe Community Reinvestment Opportunity Program (CROP) is a new incentive for businesses to create jobs. With the CROP Zone Business Tax Credit Program, companies may be eligible for tax credits to be used against the Business Profit Tax and Business Enterprise Tax. Qualifying CROP projects must create new jobs and expand the economic base for the state. Projects can range from the creation of new facilities to the rehabilitation of existing structures. The program has $825,000 in tax liability credits available.


email

About The Author

BF Staff

Number of Entries : 1657

Leave a Comment

© 2015 Business Facilities Magazine | Group C Media, Inc. | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use